Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Very pretty mountain view Princeville vacation home located on golf course

Sleeps100
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

This home is located on the golf course in the beautiful Princeville Sunset Drive Community, there is a community gated pool and a tennis court for the Sunset Community residents and guests. The home is a 5 minute walk to the Princeville's St. regis Hotel and beach access or you can drive to beautiful Hanalei Bay. The Sunset home is accommodating for large groups. There is a large back yard and a BBQ Grill for family fun. The newly remodeled living room features a 37” high definition TV, also high speed internet. The master bedroom has a king bed with a flat screen TV and a newly remodeled bathroom consisting of an over sized tub and walk in shower, the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms have queens beds there are TV’s in each of these rooms and the fourth bedroom has 2 twin beds. There is a jog walk path along the golf course of Ka Haku Road leading to shops, restaurants, the community park, and to the St. Regis Hotel.


Property Manager
Lori Patch
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2017

About Lori Patch

Princeville Vacations

Why Lori Patch chose Princeville

Fabulous home for families! Access to Sunset Community Pool and Tennis Court. Close to shops, restaurants, Princeville park and the scenic Princeville Jog Walk Path

What makes this house unique

Pool, Tennis large home for families up to 8 guests.

Amenities

Princeville House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2 full Bathrooms & 1 Half Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 100
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

4/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Very pretty mountain view Princeville vacation home located on golf course
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
4

Comfortable Home in Princeville

  • 4 of 5

The house was very spacious and had all the amenities that you could need, including many beach toys and body boards.

My only complaints were that 2 of the bedroom fans were quite noisy and one of the bedrooms blinds were broken and wouldn't close properly.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Catrine, We are glad you had a nice visit! Mahalo for letting us know about the fans and blind, will have our handy man repair them.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Diego, CA
4

Beautiful and Spacious Oasis

  • 4 of 5

We rented this beautiful house for the week of our wedding for ourselves and our families and it was perfect. Great neutral location for those loving the North Shore, central to groceries, restaurants, night life and all of the best beaches and bays. The house is so big it fit all 6 adults with plenty of space for everyone to spread out. The rooms are all very lovely and there is a huge upstairs living room and dining room for family time. We will definitely stay here again if we travel with our families. Only negatives were the construction next door and the refrigerator was making a loud sound where we had to unplug it at night. I am guessing both of those issues have been resolved by now :)

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha, We are so glad you enjoyed, this is a great home for families! The construction next door has been completed. We have remedied the sound in the refrigerator.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Very pretty mountain view Princeville vacation home located on Kauai's popular Makai Golf course with access to private pool and tennis court.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties