Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Corner Suite with King Bed and Full Kitchen

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Mountainside Inn's suite #422 is 2nd-floor, facing the woods, and still one of the most convenient locations in town.

Bedding: King (that can be set up as 2 twins), queen sofa-sleeper

Up one flight from the west end of the 400-building, this unit offers a full kitchen and dining area, with seating for 4, in the open-plan living area. The sitting area has a pull-out sofa-sleeper and large flatscreen TV. The kitchen is equipped with all the dishes, utensils and pots/pans you'll need. There's a separate vanity area, and the bathroom has a shower-only.

Each room has Direct-TV, complimentary Wifi, fan, humidifier, hair dryer. Midweek housekeeping service is included for stays of 5 nights or more. Daily service is available for a fee.

On site you'll find a very large Hot Tub on the patio by the river. The charcoal grills and picnic tables are for guest use, too. Limited parking is available in the courtyard, with additional free parking in the Carhenge lot next door.

The Mountainside Inn is a 10-minute walk from the middle of historic downtown Telluride, right along the river trail. The Coonskin Lift (#7) is 200 yards away - so Walk to skiing, ski-in from Telluride Trail. The San Miguel River Trail is great for dog-walking, mountain-biking, and enjoying the valley.

*This room is pet-friendly with prior notification at $30/night pet fee*

575 sq. ft.

Business License # 12087

More Details

Property Manager
Telluride Alpine Lodging
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018


Telluride Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom # 1 (Split King), Extra Bedding (Sofa Sleeper)
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • skiing


4.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Corner Suite with King Bed and Full Kitchen
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
Fort Collins

Hidden Gem Of Telluride!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful location, great staff, great rooms. We'll stay here again, for sure!

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest: We sure appreciate the positive review and will look forward to seeing you again soon!! Sincerely, Heather White General Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Santa Fe

Quiet Retreat in Telluride

  • 5 of 5

Very comfortable & quiet space to stay in while exploring all of Telluride's wonderful experiences.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are pleased you found us comfortable and quiet. Yes, we agree: Telluride has some wonderful experiences to be had. Do come back anytime. Sincerely, Heather White, Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Nice!

  • 4 of 5

The view was great and everything was very clean. The couch in the room is not the same as what is pictured and it was not very comfortable. This was our only complaint! Location was great!

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank you for your review and are happy you found the unit clean and enjoyed the view. We very recently changed our couches to new Flexsteel brand sleeper sofa's because the former ones were worn out. We have had good reports on them. We hope you can come back anytime. Sincerely, Heather White Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Property. Very clean and friendly staff

  • 5 of 5

We only stayed 1 night but would come back and stay here again. Close walking distance to everything and it was a very quite clean property.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties