Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FREE BEACH SERVICE!! Great 2018 Rates ! Call 931-684-4456, to book.

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Call 931-684-4456 to book. Just added FREE BEACH SERVICE ! Brand new TILE FLOORING in living area...freshly decorated throughout for 2017 season, including new carpet in the bedrooms. Looking for an awesome place to stay in Panama City Beach?? Look no further! This designer furnished unit at Treasure Island Resort Condominium has all that you could ever need and more! The condo is large and comfortable, and the location is wonderful. You'll be in a less crowded section of the beach, but within WALKING DISTANCE OF SEVERAL GREAT RESTAURANTS. And on many evenings just at sunset, you may even see a PIRATE SHIP sail up to the beach outside your condo and fire it's cannons. A salute to all the fun you've had at Treasure Island!

Oversized in square footage as well as taste, this 10th floor two bedroom, two bath unit also boasts two bunk beds and a sleeper sofa for a total of eight sleeping areas.

The large master bedroom faces the gulf with a separate balcony entrance and features a king-size bed and a walk-in closet that is large enough for a Pack-n-Play or crib for the baby. The master bathroom features dual sinks, an oversized walk-in shower complete with dual showerheads and a separate toilet room. All bedrooms have large TVs complete with DVD players and wireless internet.

Stand in your kitchen and look at the gulf! This open floor plan has the kitchen and living area overlooking the emerald waters and beautiful beaches of Panama City Beach. The separate dining area can also host those nights when going out for dinner is out of the question. This condo is very kid-friendly and has a 'giant bean bag' also known as a 'Movie Sac' that is fun for kids of all ages!

The location for this property is ideal, as it is located on the eastern end of the ever popular Thomas Drive and also has beautiful views of Grand Lagoon, the Bay AND the Harbour! Play golf or enjoy a day of shopping at Bay Point, which is just a couple miles away. This Condo is also very close (within a mile or two) to many restaurants including Captain Anderson's, Scampy's, and within a short walk of Schooners, a popular beach bar and grill.

Your paradise awaits... look no further... book your vacation today!! Please call 931-684-4456

7 night minimum stay during peak seasons - Saturday to Saturday. 3 nights required in off seasons.

Normal Cancellation Policy: If you find it necessary to cancel a reservation with at least 30 days notice, a $75 cancellation fee will be deducted from your deposit, or we will be glad to transfer your deposit to another date with no fee. Cancellations with less than 30 days notice will result in loss of your deposit. In order to avoid loss of your deposit due to illness, hurricane or other natural disaster, we recommend the purchase of Travel Insurance.

Snowbird payment terms and cancellation policy vary from regular season.

Keywords: beach, ocean,Florida, Panama, oceanside, pool, beachview, condo, condominium, Panama City Beach, Florida, vacation, rental

More Details

Property Manager
Dan Parrish
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 23, 2018

About Dan Parrish

My name is Mandy Cooper and I own this condo and a couple others in the

Panama City Beach area. I also sell real estate along the Emerald Coast,

specializing in condominiums and beach homes in the Panama City Beach,

Destin and Scenic Hwy 30-A areas. I would love for you and your family to

enjoy my family's 'home away from home.' And if you're interested in purchasing a condo or a residence in the area, I'll be glad to help you with that, too. My property rentals are managed by my mom, Virginia Parrish, so you may be talking with her, too. Please call 931-684-4456 to book your reservation.

Dan Parrish purchased this condo in 2007

Why Dan Parrish chose Panama City

After seeing so many resorts in my real estate job, I decided on Treasure Island because it offers beautiful beach views as well as the bay and harbour. Please call 931-684-4456, to book your reservation.

What makes this condo unique

It's a great location, within walking distance of many of the area's most popular restaurants. Golfing is a short drive, and now Pier Park Mall is nearby, offering all kinds of fun. The condo itself is decorated in cheerful colors, and has all the comforts of home. Call 931-684-4456, to book your reservation.


Panama City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Balcony ...
  • Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
FREE BEACH SERVICE Great RESTAURANTS nearby-some within WALKING distance. FAMILY-FRIENDLY LOCATION .... away from the hard-partiers, but with plenty of fun things to do for young and old alike.


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
FREE BEACH SERVICE!! Great 2018 Rates ! Call 931-684-4456, to book.
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 13 reviews

Romantic Florida Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed here in October. This condo exceeded our expectations on size and decor. The condo and attached balcony are huge!! The views are exceptional and breathtaking. We liked the personal parking space assigned to this unit and the Treasure Island Resort staff were always very pleasant and friendly. Dan and Virginia were easy to work with through the entire rental process. We look forward to staying in this condo again in the near future. From our personal experience staying at this condo, DO NOT let the negative reviews keep you from renting this property! We have been coming to Panama City Beach since 2011 and this is the BEST condo we have stayed in PERIOD! If you are new to the area, we highly recommend Captain Anderson's and Triple J's and be sure to take a trip on the Sea Screamer!

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Disappointed With Condo

  • 1 of 5

Well I wish I could say great things about your condo-but I can't. The only good part was the view from the 10th floor!! I spoke with Virginia on Saturday after she had left me a message on Wednesday in regards to questions or "complaints" about the condo. Virginia knew there was a problem! We were trying to make the best of it, so I felt that if I had called back then, it would restart a conversation that we didn't want to have while trying to enjoy our time in a dirty condo-so we waited. Every day we woke up, there was something discussed about the disappointment in this condo0. So here is a list of things we found very disappointing....

On Arrival: Our excitement Changed Quickly!!!!!

Entry Door Very Dirty

Walked in 3ft ladder in middle of kitchen floor

Bottle of lysol cleaner on stove

Main TV not working-We had to call for repair

Guest bathroom shower doors hanging off track ( How did the cleaning lady miss this) if she even cleaned the shower. This could have fallen on my grandson. We called maintenance to repair ASAP!!!! The first guy who came by, said we should call owner with any issues, but that's not what the sign on the rusted refrigerator said??? Puzzled...

Dirty Microwave

Dirty Stove Top-oh and outdated!

Laundry door screws loose

CARPET WAS AWFUL-I kept my socks on the entire trip :(

Dirty Area Rugs-Large area rug was removed to prevent my grandson from crawling on it

Patio Door would not lock

Molded Hair Stuck on bottom of the door jam-Disgusting master bath shower door-I have pictures. Entire shower-awful!!

Black mold in ceiling of shower and bathroom area.

Spare bedroom TV only pulled one channel

Patio chaise lounges torn up

Bed Spreads showing white stains-we always travel with our own, but so happy we didn't forget them this time. I would have gone to Walmart and bought a new one if I had to. The bed spreads need replacing or dry cleaned often!!!

Everyday the condo just felt dirty and we could not get past it :(

A refund was agreed upon to me, but now the owners are withdrawing. Horrible way to treat people-but I will continue my fight for what's right!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I would ask anyone reading this review to take note the date of her stay versus the date she posted the review. The time gap was when she was continuing to threaten us, stating that if we didn't give her a substantial discount (she wanted $500!!!), she would post a negative review. This was a direct result of her seeing the first bad review we've had in ten years that was posted a couple of days into her stay. The first review was brought on by an oversight by our housekeeper, and the condo was not ready when the guests arrived. If that had not happened, their impression would have been quite different. As soon as we saw that review, we made a courtesy call to her to make sure she was happy with the condo. She did not return our call until she was leaving on Saturday, and at that time had a list of things that could have easily been taken care of within an hour or so if she had reported them. She admittedly was feeding off the previous review, and immediately threatened a bad review if we did not refund a large part of her rent. Most of her claims were unfounded or exaggerated, but we did decide to update and spruce up the condo at that time. We have all new bedspreads, some new area rugs, new washer and dryer, patio furniture, and the carpets have been cleaned. We are proud of this condo and in ten years have never had any complaints until these. We trust you will enjoy your stay there, and I can assure you this condo is in wonderful condition. New photos were taken on October 3, 2016 so see for yourself. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Everything you could want in a vacation condo!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed here in May. It was absolutely beautiful and just what the pictures look like. The condo has nice furnishings, very comfy beds and it was super clean upon arrival. We would definitely stay here again and we highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Monroe, GA

Dirty and Disappointing

  • 2 of 5

We booked this listing in the summer of 2015 after staying at Treasure Island for two weeks and loving the complex and staff. After lots of research, we were impressed with the pictures, description and reviews of this unit. Most likely our first mistake was booking too early and later realizing there were no reviews since May 2015.

Upon arrival at unit 1006, we found beds that were unmade and beds that were remade with dirty sheets. The tile floors had not been swept or mopped. The counter tops and hard surfaces were dusty and dirty. The balcony was in disarray with broken chaise lounges, half-drunk soda bottles, and crushed blue pills that were who knows what. I immediately called Mr. Parrish and told him what we walked into. He told me that he would call his housekeepers and he did. We spent the next 2 hours with James, the fixer, from the cleaning company. He changed all the beds, swept and towel mopped the tile floors, while I wiped down all the hard surfaces with cleaning products he brought. At this point, I was totally grossed out and couldn't even eat the pizza we had to order because we couldn't unpack and go out to eat. During this time, we continued to find more issues...only 3 out of 8 recessed lights in the kitchen area had working light bulbs, there were missing light bulbs in lamps, the microwave and oven lights were out, there was black and pink mold in the shower and on the ceiling above it, the microwave and refrigerator were rusty. James said that he would report the new found maintenance issues to the Treasure Island staff and they would contact the owner. A day later, Mike from Treasure Island paid us a personal visit and told us that the owner had not kept up current contact information with them and they couldn't help us. I called Mr. Parrish again. I told him what I was told by Treasure Island maintenance and that we needed at a minimum some light bulbs replaced. Nothing was done. We gave up.

It became obvious as the week went on that this condo is not being maintained by the owners. I don't think they have a clue what it actually looks like inside and the deplorable conditions that exist in it. I have pictures to prove it.

My "Fair rating" exists purely on the comfortable beds (after the dirty sheets were changed and the bedspreads and pillows were stored away in the closet because James couldn't clean those) and the working air conditioning. Otherwise, this unit is a total waste of valuable family vacation money.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
11 0

pictures don't lie

  • 5 of 5

I got invited on a last minute girls trip and it was just what I needed. Booking rooms in an unfamiliar city not using a national hotel chain is always risky but this condo was nice clean & huge. The staff was extremely accommodating. I will go back and next time take my family

  • Submitted: May 27, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Harrisonville, MO

The end of spring break!

  • 5 of 5

Our family was a little concerned about left over spring break parties....but it seemed to be over. The weather was stormy, but it was great to watch from our balcony. The storm would pass and the sun would come out and everyone was off to the beach! This condo is great, just as pictured. We like the 10th floor. The master bedroom is awesome. The high bed allows you to lay in bed and look out on the waves. Also be forwarned that if you are infirmed in any way (like myself with hip problems), it might be hard to get in that bed.....but awesome once you do! A great place for our family gathering.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2015
  • Stayed: April 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Gulf World Marine Park
Capt. Anderson's Restaurant & Waterfront Market
Saltwater Grill
Margaritaville Restaurant Panama City Beach
"Over a million sq ft of tropical style shops and restaurants. Over a million sq ft of brand ..."
Shell Island
Boars Head Restaurant & Tavern
"A Florida favorite. Famous prime rib, and fresh seafood. Children's menu. 17290 Front Beach Rd"
Fun-Land Arcade & Snack Bar
"150 Games. 14510 Front Beach Rd."
Shipwreck Island Waterpark
Pineapple Willy's
Captain Anderson's Marina
Boatyard Restaurant -- CLOSED
Frank Brown Park
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Bonefish Grill
Nearest Airport
16 Miles
Panama City (ECP)
Nearest Barpub
Several within walking distance
Nearest Restaurant
Several within walking distance
Nearest Beach
Beneath your private balcony
Nearest Point of Interest
Pier Park Mall
Nearest Point of Interest
Boar's Head Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Gulf World
Nearest Point of Interest
Fun-Land Arcade
Nearest Point of Interest
Sea Dragon Pirate Cruise Ship
Nearest Point of Interest
Goofy Golf
Nearest Point of Interest
Pineapple Willy's Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Jubilee Deep Sea Fishing
Nearest Point of Interest
Hombre Golf Club
Nearest Point of Interest
Salt Water Grill
Nearest Point of Interest
Ripley's Believe It or Not Museum
Nearest Point of Interest
Capt. Anderson's Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Boatyard Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Aquatic Adventures
Nearest Point of Interest
St. Andrews Golf Resort
Nearest Point of Interest
Greyhound Racing EBRO
Nearest Point of Interest
Frank Brown Park
Nearest Point of Interest
Bayoo Bill's Crab House
Nearest Point of Interest
Thomas Donut & Snack Shop
Nearest Point of Interest
Shell Island
Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Housekeeping $140 + Tax
Bk w/Owner=0 Service Fee $0
Tax Rate 13.0%

Last minute reduced rates may apply to bookings made less than 2 weeks prior. Must be 25 or married to rent. No smoking. No pets. Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Please call 931-684-4456, to book your reservation.

Cancellation Policy: If you find it necessary to cancel a reservation with at least 30 days notice, a $100 cancellation fee will be deducted from your deposit, or we will be glad to transfer your deposit to another date within the same calendar year with no fee. Cancellations with less than 30 days notice will result in loss of your deposit. In order to avoid loss of your deposit due to illness, hurricane or other natural disaster, we recommend the purchase of Travel Insurance.

You can expect your condo to be well maintained and thoroughly cleaned prior to your arrival. However, if you should have any housekeeping or maintenance issues, please notify us at once so we can correct any problems in a timely manner by our professional staff. Rebates will not be issued for work done by the renter.

Relax, enjoy your stay, and we hope you'll visit again soon !

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties