Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

204 Ariola Drive - Gulf Front - 6 Bedroom Home with Pool

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, Sleeps 16

This new home completed in May of 2016 has a real wow factor. The owner paid attention to the details and the final outcome is delightful. The kitchen has custom cabinetry, Wolf appliances including a steam oven, and quartz countertops. The dining area has 2 dining tables with ample seating for 16. The living area is comfortable and inviting. There are a total of 6 bedrooms two with single king beds, 2 with single queen beds, one with two full beds, and one with 2 sets of custom bunks. All of the bedrooms except the bunk rooms have balconies. The is a large covered gulf front deck off of the living area overlooking the sparkling swimming pool. There is a gate on the south side of the fenced yard with a opening onto a wooden boardwalk leading to the edge of the dune line. Parking is on the parking pad. This home has an elevator which is available only in cases of medical need.


Property Manager
Paradise Beach Homes
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Villa Primera House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Bunk beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
204 Ariola Drive - Gulf Front - 6 Bedroom Home with Pool
average rating of 4.7894735 based on 19 reviews
Tulsa, OK
5

Great house!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We very much enjoyed our stay in this home! Would definitely recommend!

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay at Ariola 204. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Pensacola Beach! Best Regards, Paradise Beach Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marathon, Florida
3

Read the fine print first, ask for an interpretation.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Promotional pictures show a pool and hot tub both of which were actually on the premises. However, we could not use either because they were not heated. When we asked how to turn it on, surprised that at least the pool was not pre-heated to useable temperature, we were informed that was a $150 per day fee. The manager told me that the hot tub was not a hot tub but instead a "water feature". He also stated that "pools aren't heated here". Those of our group who stayed at Margaritaville enjoyed the heated pool there. Read the "Guest Rental Agreement" carefully. If any of the operating systems fail to work there are no refund or adjustments.Like the pool, if kitchen appliance fails you will be eating out, or the cable TV/Internet service, etc. etc. None of us could make the air conditioning work. The stairs are very high, many steps, which makes it very taxing to carry up luggage, groceries, etc. Website promotional text does say that the elevator is for medical emergencies only. Be aware older guests will avoid ingress and egress. Other similar beach homes, close to this one, allowed the convenience and safety of an elevator.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Paradise Beach Homes
Owner's Response: We are sorry for the confusion about heating the pool. Each home is individually owned. The owner of this home does not advertise heating this pool as an option. However since you inquired about it, they were willing to make it happen for a fee. Most pools on Pensacola Beach are not typically heated. We did check the AC and found it in working condition. This home is only 2 years old and we have not had any AC issues in the past. If there ever is a reported issue, we can have a technician to the property that same day, even if the office is closed. We have member of our office on-call 24 hours/day.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Seattle, WA
5

Wonderful Home for Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented this home for the week of Christmas for a gathering of relatives. There were 10 of us, including 2 children. It was just lovely - we paid extra to heat the pool, and the kids loved it. The kitchen is amazing. We cooked every night, and had everything we needed. Even with so many people, we never felt crowded - plenty of space for all!

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Paradise Beach Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bloomington, IL
5

The perfect family retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of 10 gathered in Pensacola for a week of rest and family time together. The home is beautiful and immaculate. We enjoyed the beach all day and the pool in the evenings. A wonderful week! We are already looking forward to next year's trip

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Moscow Mills, MO
5

Muth Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What a wonderful property - enough space for all of our family. The pool area is wonderful. Close to the beach also. The only downfall with this property we could find was not being able to use the pantry or the elevator. Other than that is was beautiful and would stay here again. We did have some cleaning issues - which we reported to the Management Company and they were corrected promptly.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Paradise Beach Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Edmond, OK
5

Perfect location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had such a great stay! The home was clean and in great condition. The pool was easily the largest in the area and fabulous! We were glad to have a 2nd fridge in the laundry room and the ice machine was well used! Laundry is oversized. We were far enough from the hotels that we never felt like the beach was crowded, but were close enough to all the amenities in town that we could get anywhere we wanted quickly. Kitchen was well stocked with at least 4 sets of dishes and silverware. Outside shower was really helpful in trying to limit sand in the house and in the pool. We were so happy with the home, property management group, and area in general. Will definitely be back next year.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Paradise Beach Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties