Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Enjoy Stunning Views of the Gulf in this Beachfront Home ~ Private Pool

Bedrooms 5
Space 4,500 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Vacation directly on the beach in Panama City Beach and delight in amazing views of the sparkling blue-green waters of the Gulf of Mexico and its sugar white beaches. Simply the Best is a five-bedroom home that accommodates up to 16 people, making it a fantastic choice for a family reunion or getaway with friends to the beach. You can find access to the beach from your private balcony, connected to your living room. Walk downstairs and sink your toes into the sand or soak up some sunshine from your private balcony. While your family plays board games in the living room, prepare some fresh gulf fish in your fully-equipped kitchen, complete with granite counter tops. In your master bedroom, relish in not only a king bed but a beautiful gulf view from you suite and a jetted tub. Enjoy live entertainment, fantastic restaurants and incredible shopping at Pier Park during your vacation in Panama City Beach.

Bed Sizes:

First Floor

-Second Bedroom - King

-Third Bedroom - (2) Fulls

-Fourth Bedroom - (2) Twin Bunks

-Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa

Second Floor

-Master Bedroom - King

-Fifth Bedroom - King

Large Back Deck Overlooking the Gulf of Mexico

2nd Floor Private Balcony Overlooking the Gulf of Mexico

6 TVs

DVD Player

Granite Countertops

Walk in Shower and Garden Tub in Master Bathroom

Private Pool

Private BBQ Grill

Private Walkway to the Beach

Free WiFi

Don't forget to bring:

Paper Towels, Toilet Paper, Trash Bags, Hair Dryer, Napkins, Condiments, Spices, Dish Washing Liquid, Laundry Soap, Coffee and Coffee Filters, Beach Towels, Umbrella, Beach Toys and Sunscreen

More Details

Property Manager
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 17, 2018


Crescent Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 4500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming


4/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Enjoy Stunning Views of the Gulf in this Beachfront Home ~ Private Pool
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews


  • 5 of 5


  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Nadine, Thank you for making us aware of the broken dining room chair. I will have our maintenance personnel remove this item from the property. Hope to see you again soon! Warmest regards, Lakyn
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family Vacation

  • 3 of 5

The house was very roomy. We had 4 generations staying for a week, and all enjoyed it. The house was right on the beach, which was wonderful. We didn't have far to take our chairs and beach toys. Even though the overall experience was good, there were some draw backs. Two lots down was vacant and even with a no trespass sign, people used it as a public access to the beach. We ended up with the beach being very crowded. The house could use a good cleaning. We didn't dare to go barefoot because the tile was so dirty. The kitchen cabinets needed cleaning out and washing off. It looked like some dishes were put up dirty. Several bathroom sinks had cracks in them. Overall, the house was beginning to be run down and could use a major up dating.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Brenda, Thank you for sharing your experience with us as we always appreciate the opportunity to improve. Our team has fixed the sinks and cleaned the tile. We're glad you were still able to enjoy your vacation and hope to see you back again soon. ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties