Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Direct Gulf Front Condo on 3rd Floor with Forever Gulf Views!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,220 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

This condo has it all! Gorgeous views in a fabulous resort! Wake up every morning to the stunning emerald green water from your master bedroom and living room! Tides #304 features fabulous direct Gulf views from the Living Room, Kitchen, AND Master Bedroom!! This updated condo has fine furnishings in a comfortable setting with flat screen TVs throughout. The kitchen is fully equipped should you wish to dine in after your day at the beach. The master bedroom features a king size bed, TV and DVD player. The master bath has a jetted bathtub and huge walk-in shower. The second bedroom has twin beds and TV. Secure WiFi and a washer and dryer are available in the condo.

Immerse yourself in the beauty of the soft white powdery beach and clear emerald green waters just steps away from the condo. Our beach was voted the #1 Best Beach in the nation by Southern Living magazine! Seasonal daily chair rentals are offered along the resort's 600 ft. of private beach. Relax by either of the two beachfront pools or enjoy your favorite beverage from the Tiki Bar or lunch at the Blue Dunes Grill.

The Tops'l Beach & Racquet Resort is a 52 acre privately gated community, which offers special amenities such as Jacuzzi, sun deck, gas grills, putting green, and shuffleboard. Fine dining is available at the onsite Ocean Club Restaurant. Its great location puts it close to Baytowne Wharf and Grand Boulevard in Sandestin, with tons of shopping and top rated restaurants and the nation's largest outlet complex, the Silver Sands Outlet Mall.

Amenities included with rental:

- Access to Tides pool (heated seasonally) and lower pool and hot tub

- Access to poolside Tiki Bar & Blue Dunes Grille

- Free wireless internet

- 2 tennis courts by The Tides

- Basketball court, onsite putt putt golf, shuffle board

The ResortQuest Amenity Card IS available with this condo rental! The cost to use the Club is $45/day.

No smoking and no pets, please

​​​​​​​

Singles under 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian on premises.

Cancellation Policy: If you cancel between time of booking and 90 days before your arrival, the forfeiture is the 3.5% reservation fee of the rental total. From 60-90 days prior to arrival, you lose your deposit. Once you pay your balance 60 days before arrival, there are no refunds. We do, however, offer optional travel insurance AFTER you make your reservation (it's a better policy than at time of booking) for a cost of 6.95% of reservation total..

More Details

Property Manager
Janet Kiley
Member since: 2007
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2018

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1220 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Second Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center ...
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
Beautiful Direct Gulf Front Condo on 3rd Floor with Forever Gulf Views!!
average rating of 4.5 based on 14 reviews
Jackson, Wisconsin
5

Beautiful Pool & Oceanfront Views at Tops’l Tides

  • 5 of 5

The condo was decorated beautifully with white, grays and baby blue hues. The first thing you see when you walk in is the huge patio door that faces the ocean! We sat on the balcony every morning watching the sun rise. We chose most days to eat dinner on the balcony instead of inside. What’s even better is hearing the waves crash 24/7.

The master bedroom had patio doors as well which was nice because we then kept them open at night to hear the waves. The bed was the most comfortable king size bed we ever experienced and they provided a lot of extra linens.

Given this condo is facing the pool, we were a bit apprehensive about the noise level before arriving, however, the noise was never a problem. It was very family friendly environment with very respectful guests. Another added bonus was the easy access to the beautiful Miramar Beach. You have a choice of renting chairs and an umbrella daily or bring your own. We chose to bring our own.

We have chosen to make this our families destination vacation yearly because of how much we enjoyed our stay at Tops’l Tides! Janet Kiley made the process super easy and was very prompt on returning emails.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Ocean View

  • 5 of 5

This condo was the perfect setup for my family and the views were amazing! Stocked with everything you need for a stay at the beach and very comfy. Surrounded by nice tennis courts and beautiful sunsets, what more could you ask for!? Will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The sunsets are especially beautiful from the balcony! The owners took great care in making sure our guests have everything they need for a wonderful beach vacation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful property, well maintained gorgeous condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo was tastefully decorated and the kitchen was adequately stocked for our cooking needs. The proximity to shopping and sights is perfect! Amenities were just what we expected; we will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review, Kim! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at Tides #304 and look forward to seeing you again soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Memphis, TN
3

Needs a major upgrade

  • 3 of 5

I have stayed at several units at the tides. This unit needs upgrading badly. The cleaning of the unit was poor( moldy filter in dirty coffee pot, dirty drinking glasses on the shelf, commodes run constantly). The saving grace was comfortable beds and couch. I will not book this unit again. The pictures on line are very deceiving.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We take all feedback and comments seriously and will address the above concerns with our housekeepers; however, we are very surprised by your review, Nell. The condo was carefully inspected shortly before your arrival and was very clean with no toilets running at that time. We always make a welcome call to our guests to be sure everything is just right for their vacation and leave our phone number in case something arises during your stay. We didn’t hear from you until the day before you checked out. I offered to have someone take care of the toilets immediately but you said to wait until you left. We will pass along your comments to the owner but feel they are unfair. The owners spent a lot of time here in the spring to update the condo with many beautiful new furnishings. The photos were taken shortly after that, so everything is very accurate. The owners do plan to replace the flooring this winter, but other than that, this is a beautiful, first class condo with a fantastic view for our guests to enjoy.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Condo is beautifully decorated. Perfect size, perfect location. Our 1st trip here and we are head over heels in love.

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Extraordinary View With Beautiful Interiors.

  • 4 of 5

I used this facility on Labor Day weekend with my three sisters. We were very pleased with the property. The condo is very beautifully decorated and comfortable. The only recommendation that we have, is that the mattresses in the guest room be more comfortable. We especially enjoyed the view of the ocean and pools and enjoyed our time relaxing on the balcony. We had a wonderful lunch by the pool on our beach day and enjoyed sitting by the pools in the evening. We were able to enjoy the beauty of the ocean in a very pretty and comfortable environment. Thank you, Shirley Hopkins

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable