Located in Pigeon Forge, this cabin is near theme parks and in the mountains. Ober Mountain and Wilderness at the Smokies are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Titanic Museum and Dollywood. Dollywood's Splash Country and Anakeesta are not to be missed. Water tubing and rafting offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking and horse riding nearby.
Pigeon Forge Factory Outlet Mall - 2 min drive - 1.0 km
Rockin' Raceway Arcade - 2 min drive - 1.0 km
The Comedy Barn Theater - 2 min drive - 1.0 km
Alcatraz East Crime Museum - 2 min drive - 1.0 km
Lazer Port Fun Center - 2 min drive - 1.0 km
Getting around
McGhee Tyson Airport (TYS) - 57 min drive
Restaurants
Margaritaville Island Hotel - 5 min drive
Paula Deen's Family Kitchen - 5 min drive
Margaritaville - 5 min drive
Timberwood Grill - 5 min drive
Pirates Voyage Dinner & Show - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Adalynn's Mtn Retreat, Cozy Cabin Retreat in the Smokies – Comfort & Fun for All pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Adalynn's Mtn Retreat, Cozy Cabin Retreat in the Smokies – Comfort & Fun for All?
As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Adalynn's Mtn Retreat, Cozy Cabin Retreat in the Smokies – Comfort & Fun for All on Jan 4, 2027 start from $258, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Adalynn's Mtn Retreat, Cozy Cabin Retreat in the Smokies – Comfort & Fun for All?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Adalynn's Mtn Retreat, Cozy Cabin Retreat in the Smokies – Comfort & Fun for All?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Adalynn's Mtn Retreat, Cozy Cabin Retreat in the Smokies – Comfort & Fun for All located?
Situated in the mountains, this cabin is 1.2 mi (2 km) from The Comedy Barn Theater and within 3 mi (5 km) of Island at Pigeon Forge and LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge. Titanic Museum is 2.7 mi (4.4 km) away.
Reviews
8.4
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Convenient location near the parkway and attractions. I had an easy time keeping the grandkids entertained
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 2, 2024
Thank you for your lovely review! We're delighted to hear that you found the location convenient and had an easy time keeping your grandkids entertained. We strive to provide a great experience for families, and it's wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another enjoyable visit!
Best regards,
We had a great time! Great place and location. Really no complaints overall. Hot tub was nice but some jets didn’t really work which was a bummer but enjoyed it overall.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 14, 2025
We're so glad you had a great time at our vacation rental and loved the place and location! Thank you for the feedback about the hot tub—we’ll get those jets checked and fixed as soon as possible. We’re happy you still enjoyed it overall and hope to host you again for an even better stay!
Had an amazing time.at the cabin hot tub jets weren't the best but that didn't bug us at all there was some.trash and bottels on back.side of.property but like i said.before did stop us from enjoying this great gem over all.love this cabin and will be back again
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 6, 2023
Thanks for the review and please come back.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Bo
Nov 12, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Beautiful
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Isaura
Sep 21, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
I love it
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Michael C.
May 8, 2018
Great Space but Needs Updates
Enjoyed the cabin but the water wouldn't stay hot enough to fill up even one of the two spa tubs. The mattresses in both bed rooms are cheap and thin, I woke up with my back hurting and couldn't really get any quality sleep because of it. One thing that I wish the cabin had is a washer and dryer. I wouldn't recommend this cabin to anyone until they update the mattresses.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 6, 2023
Thank you for your review and for staying at Adalynn's Mountain retreat. We apologize for the condition of the beds. We are alerting the owner to the issue so that we may get it rectified.
We had a great time at this property. Everything was described accurately and it was in a very quiet relaxing neighborhood. We had a bear visitor everyday that we named Smokey who was very mischievous and would get in the trash every afternoon spreading it through the yard so a bear guard for the trash cans would be a nice addition. The only negative about this property was the microwave did not work and the bed sheets had some form of dirt or leaves on them causing us to think they were not changed prior to arrival. Other than that the cabin was very clean and made for a great week in the mountains.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 6, 2023
Thanks for your review.
The cabin is cleaned and all linens changed between every stay.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Amanda L.
Mar 18, 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Lots of problems
There was tons of issues after I booked. Their office called and e-mail saying they needed more information than vrbo gave. Needed me to sign papers and send them back, pictures of ids who was staying there. Then after I sent everything, it still wasn’t processed before I got to our cabin. So we had to wait, then finally got the code for the door, and it didn’t work. So more calls to the office to fix it. Finally got in and the furniture was super uncomfortable. I need to go to the chiropractor after sleeping in that bed. There was construction on the cabin next to us and a run down pool on the other side. Other than that, the location was good. Close to town and on a dead end road, so traffic was light. Finally, the rules were insane. I don’t know why the cleaning fee is so high, because we had to clean everything! We were surprised we didn’t have to take our sheets to the laundromat. More rules than any bnb I’ve stayed at!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 6, 2023
Sorry but you did not have to clean everything, you are up set about fees which have to be charged to maintain the cabin. The cabin is inspected and we do our own laundry. please send me back pics if you have them so I can talk to the cleaner.
Cute, comfortable, and convenient! Beautiful fireplaces, relaxing hot tub, cozy retreat. Very close to all activities in Pigeon Forge but away from it all in the mountains.
There is mold in the closet of the bedroom on the right side of the cabin. 3 of the 4 jets in large tub are barely functional. The bed in that same bedroom is also broken; unsure if it is the mattress or the frame but it was very noticable and should have been addressed before a renter was allowed in.
Microwave has issues. The plate will not turn.
While the fireplaces are advertised in the listing, they fail to tell you that you are not allowed to use them in the summer time.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 6, 2023
Thanks Guy for the review. I will check out your issues.
We had a great stay at the cabin! Unfortunately COVID 19 was in full swing. We stayed at the cabin and grilled and hung out. The kitchen was stocked well with dishes and cookware. The entire cabin was very clean! There was no washer and dryer, but that was made known before we rented.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 6, 2023
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit to our area. Thank you and have a great day.
Everything was good. cleanliness , location was good, easy check in, overall a great place we would stay there again
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 6, 2023
Thanks So much for your review hope to see you again.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Nikki C.
Oct 31, 2018
Needs work
The beds are horrible. One was like a brick and the other was held up by plywood. The mattress are completely worn out in one room. We woke up with our backs killing us. This cabin made our vacation not such a vacation. Would never rent again.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 6, 2023
Thank you for staying at Adalynn's Mountain Retreat. We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced due to the condition of the beds. We are working with the owners to get new ones installed. We are sorry to hear that you will not be staying with us again as we would like the opportunity to better impress you with our cabins.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Nancy M.
Oct 22, 2018
It was beautiful. Clean. It was as described. The host even called to check on us.
Wonderful. House and land was clean and beautiful.we got coupons some free since we were guest there. We requested more towels and got them with a smile. I recommend it to anyone.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 6, 2023
Thanks for staying with us at Adalynn's Mountain retreat. We appreciate your review and hope to see you again.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Oda H.
Aug 26, 2018
UPDATE
The mattress in both bedrooms needs updated, we did not rest at all. The toilet in both bathrooms were messed up, constantly had to jiggle the handle and turn water off and back on.. The fridge needs updated, the first 3 days our drinks didn't get cold, the cabinets were sticky, the dining room table still had dried food on it.. The house needs a lot of updating.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 6, 2023
Thank you for staying with us at Adalynn's Mountain Retreat. We apologize that the cabin was not suitable as well as for any inconvenience to you. We will alert the owner's to your comments and will update as soon as we are able to get these issues rectified.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Mike M.
Jun 13, 2018
Wasn’t worth the price we paid.
Cabin wasn’t cool when we arrived. The a/c never worked properly. The beds were to small and not comfortable. Our family stays busy during our time in the smoky mountains. Comfort while at the cabin is important to us. Sorry to say that need was not met. The cabin had no washer/dryer.
It does however have a great location if you want to be close to the action. No mountian views just the feeling of being in the trees. Even with other cabins around you did have privacy. It was clean. The only other issue I had was when we stopped for check in at the Bear Camp Cabin Rentals my first request was to use the restroom. I was told they didn’t have a public restroom and the closest one was at Taco Bell down the street. After a long ride and this being our first stop, you can see why this was an issue.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 6, 2023
We thank you for staying at Adalynn's Mountain retreat. We apologize that the condition of the beds was not adequate. We are alerting the owner to the issue so that we may get it rectified.