Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Great Beach Condo Boasting Gorgeous Views of the Gulf ~ Gated Community with Pool!

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,654 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 7-10)

Escape to the Emerald Coast and stay at Azure #412 in Fort Walton Beach, Florida. This beautiful condominium boasts Mediterranean architecture as it rests on 515 feet of beach along the Gulf of Mexico. Also, enjoy the two Gulf front swimming pools and large sundecks. This three bedroom, plus bonus room condo sleeps up to ten people, making it the best choice for a large family vacation. Enjoy free WiFi while sipping your morning coffee on the large balcony. Relax and unwind or explore the many activities and attractions located on Okaloosa Island.

Vacation Planner
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

About Vacation Planner

We love the beautiful white beach and sparkling emerald blue waters

Why Vacation Planner chose Okaloosa Island

This property is located near the Okaloosa Island Boardwalk, dining and close to Destin, Florida too!

What makes this condo unique

The beautiful water and beach at this location must be seen to be appreciated.


Okaloosa Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1654 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming


2.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Great Beach Condo Boasting Gorgeous Views of the Gulf ~ Gated Community with Pool!
average rating of 2.6666667 based on 3 reviews

Azure property was very nice. Swimming pool and hot tub well maintained

  • 3 of 5

The condo however had stained carpets, paint was off by front door, most rooms needed re painting, and broken screen door. The smaller room had a single bed couch and a broken scarred bookcase. Bunk beds could have easily fit in smaller room and a nice queen bed in larger room. Restrictions at the condo were almost ridiculous we received a note for leaving our beach chairs outsid of room instead of inside condo. Really tacky! Beach chairs came with our rental which was nice but beach boy was not accommodating and chairs were often up by 4

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Cynthia, We are glad that you like Azure in general and are sorry for your experience in this particular rental. Because of your feedback when you were here, we have corrected the maintenance issues including having the carpets deep cleaned, fixed the screen door and toilet. We have shared the rest of your comments about the beach chairs with our management team so that they can work directly with the onsite staff and vendor to improve those services. Thank you for letting us know and we hope we can get the opportunity to host you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

I loved being at beach with family. Condo is spacy with great view. Cooking utensils were good. I was vey upset because I paid to rent a 4 bedroom condo. this one is described as 4 bedroom with convertible beds. That is not correct. It is a 3 bedroom with small room with twin couch which pulls out. Mattress is not good and no one could sleep on it. We had to move top mattress from twin bed and use there, then put it back. Still like sleeping in a closet and not comfortable. Part of my famiyl was unable to come and if had we would have been very uncomfortable. There was 5 of us and a baby and suppose to sleep 7-10. Carpets dirty. I have rented from VRBO for about 7 years or longer and first time have not gotten what was described. I talked to realty company and they did nothing to compensate.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Nellie, We apologize for your experience. We are in the process of updating the descriptions to detail out the bedding and room configuration. We display on our main vacation site and definitely will here, too. Thank you for letting us know. Southern
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

First time in the area.

  • 4 of 5

Excellent stay overall. Enjoyed the beach and local food. Beach Service was great. The condo was a great size. I will check for this condo again on our next trip.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Michael, We love hearing when our guests have a great time during their stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit. ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


AJ's Oyster Shanty
Oyster Bar Restaurant
Asiago's Skillet
Breakfast Restaurant
Helen Back Cafe
Pizza Restaurant
Old Bay Steamer
Seafood Restaurant
Hightide Seafood Restaurant and Oyster Bar
Seafood Restaurant
Emerald Coast Convention Center
Giovanni's One89
Italian Restaurant
Bay Cafe French Restaurant
French Restaurant
The Gulf
Seafood Restaurant
Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park
Ali's Bistro
Italian Restaurant
Angler's Beachside Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Props Brewery & Grill
Bamboo's Jamacian Restaurant
Jamaican Restaurant
Japan & China Taste
Chinese Restaurant
Sotol Tequila & Mezcal
Mexican Restaurant
Taste Tapas & Wine Bar
Tapas Bar
KC's Sandbar & Grille
Bar & Grill
Floyd's Shrimp House
Seafood Restaurant
Burrito del Sol
Mexican Restaurant
Fokker's Pub
Bar & Grill
Al's Beach Club And Burger Bar
Hamburger Restaurant
The Boardroom Pub and Grub
The Crab Trap at The Boardwalk
Seafood Restaurant
Maas Coffee
Coffee Shop
Pino Gelato Cafe At the Beach
Barbecue Restaurant
The Tipsy Pig
Bar & Grill
Salvati's Pizza Factory
Pizza Restaurant
Black Pearl Island Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Rockin Tacos
Mexican Restaurant
Synergy Organic Juice Bar and Cafe
Lanie's Kitchen II
Filipino Restaurant
Sealand Restaurant
Steak House
Fudpucker's Beachside Bar & Grill - Okaloosa Island
Bar & Grill
Beach Butt BBQ
Barbecue Restaurant
Papa Joe's Hideaway
Bar & Grill
Robinson's Cruse Thru
Fast Food Restaurant
Camp Walton Schoolhouse Museum
Captain D's
Seafood Restaurant
Sabor A Mexico
Mexican Restaurant
Thai Kitchen
Thai Restaurant
Fusion Bistro
Original Waterfront Crab Shack Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Chicken in Basket
Soul Food Restaurant
Fat Stacks
Tijuana Flats
Tex-Mex Restaurant
Chapala Authentic Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional