Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Great Beach Condo Boasting Gorgeous Views of the Gulf ~ Gated Community with Pool!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,654 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 7-10)

Escape to the Emerald Coast and stay at Azure #412 in Fort Walton Beach, Florida. This beautiful condominium boasts Mediterranean architecture as it rests on 515 feet of beach along the Gulf of Mexico. Also, enjoy the two Gulf front swimming pools and large sundecks. This three bedroom, plus bonus room condo sleeps up to ten people, making it the best choice for a large family vacation. Enjoy free WiFi while sipping your morning coffee on the large balcony. Relax and unwind or explore the many activities and attractions located on Okaloosa Island.


Owner
Vacation Planner
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 17, 2017

About Vacation Planner

We love the beautiful white beach and sparkling emerald blue waters

Why Vacation Planner chose Fort Walton Beach

This property is located near the Okaloosa Island Boardwalk, dining and close to Destin, Florida too!

What makes this condo unique

The beautiful water and beach at this location must be seen to be appreciated.

Amenities

Okaloosa Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1654 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

2.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Great Beach Condo Boasting Gorgeous Views of the Gulf ~ Gated Community with Pool!
average rating of 2.6666667 based on 3 reviews
3

Azure property was very nice. Swimming pool and hot tub well maintained

  • 3 of 5

The condo however had stained carpets, paint was off by front door, most rooms needed re painting, and broken screen door. The smaller room had a single bed couch and a broken scarred bookcase. Bunk beds could have easily fit in smaller room and a nice queen bed in larger room. Restrictions at the condo were almost ridiculous we received a note for leaving our beach chairs outsid of room instead of inside condo. Really tacky! Beach chairs came with our rental which was nice but beach boy was not accommodating and chairs were often up by 4

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Cynthia, We are glad that you like Azure in general and are sorry for your experience in this particular rental. Because of your feedback when you were here, we have corrected the maintenance issues including having the carpets deep cleaned, fixed the screen door and toilet. We have shared the rest of your comments about the beach chairs with our management team so that they can work directly with the onsite staff and vendor to improve those services. Thank you for letting us know and we hope we can get the opportunity to host you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
kentucky
1

disappointed

  • 1 of 5

I loved being at beach with family. Condo is spacy with great view. Cooking utensils were good. I was vey upset because I paid to rent a 4 bedroom condo. this one is described as 4 bedroom with convertible beds. That is not correct. It is a 3 bedroom with small room with twin couch which pulls out. Mattress is not good and no one could sleep on it. We had to move top mattress from twin bed and use there, then put it back. Still like sleeping in a closet and not comfortable. Part of my famiyl was unable to come and if had we would have been very uncomfortable. There was 5 of us and a baby and suppose to sleep 7-10. Carpets dirty. I have rented from VRBO for about 7 years or longer and first time have not gotten what was described. I talked to realty company and they did nothing to compensate.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Nellie, We apologize for your experience. We are in the process of updating the descriptions to detail out the bedding and room configuration. We display on our main vacation site and definitely will here, too. Thank you for letting us know. Southern
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

First time in the area.

  • 4 of 5

Excellent stay overall. Enjoyed the beach and local food. Beach Service was great. The condo was a great size. I will check for this condo again on our next trip.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Michael, We love hearing when our guests have a great time during their stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit. ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional