check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Ally'S 3 Bedroom/ 2 Bath Clearwater Home

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

My Clearwater home was built in 2005 and is approx. 1900 sq ft. With spacious rooms with high ceilings giving a nice open feeling. If you like being close to everything and still have the privacy of living in a country setting where peacocks run free and oak trees are located in every yard.

Keywords: Home, Secluded Country Style Home, Close to Philies Spring traning field, Downtown Safety Harbor and Clearwater Beach


Owner
Ally Enriquez
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 9, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

Ally'S 3 Bedroom/ 2 Bath Clearwater Home
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 27 reviews
5

Ally's home was inviting private but close to everything

  • 5 of 5

We loved the home

Clean large lots of room and had everything you would ever need

A home away from home

Thank you so much Ally we enjoyed your home so lich

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Guernsey, Channel Islands
5

Great place , great location.

  • 5 of 5

Good size for a party of seven. 10 mins drive across bridge from Tampa airport. Perfect for ours needs for a 3 night stay.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great House in a Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Great house and only 15 mins to the beach. If you are looking to be centrally located and close to the beach, this the perfect place to stay. The house is great with plenty of room and Ally is a phone call or email away if you beed anything. We can't wait to go back. Thanks Ally!

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Property is just fine

  • 3 of 5

The house is large inside but not very homey. The beds are comfortable but the towels are dingy. The property is fine for a quick 2 night stay but I wouldn't recommend it as a vacation destination.

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice, clean home, very comfortable!

  • 4 of 5

Good location and very quiet setting.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mike, I am glad I could help you out and hope you come back Ally
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Spacious and great location

  • 4 of 5

Plenty of space in the home and close to plenty of restaurants, stores etc. pretty neighborhood. lots of amenities and Ally responded promptly to any requests. We had a great stay and would rent from Ally again.

The downside of the stay is construction, marching band and fireworks kept us up quite a bit from the school down the street as well as the loud motorcycle club that rides late hours on weekends. The fan in the twin bed room is extremely loud when turned to a speed higher than low and there is not a tv in that room. The fan in the room off the kitchen was smoking and had a bad smell. The tv in the master bedroom was not working. We had to wait a few days for someone to repair one fan and the tv and that day we had to wait around for about 6 hours which was a bummer. We did have to buy lots of necessities for the home such as coffee mugs, trash bags, light bulbs, batteries, dish soap, hand soap.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Michelle I am glad you had a great stay. In regards to your issues I will take everything in consideration and I would of help if I knew you were missing or needing items as I did with the blender, TV, ceiling fan that you had requested. I do supply 3 TVs in the house for my guest along with premium cable channels. I've always take all my guest needs a priority. I hope you indeed come back and visit again. Thank you, Ally
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Tampa Airport and St. Pete./Clearwater Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Orginal Hooters
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Chi Chi Rodriquez
Nearest Beach
6 Miles
Clearwater Beach

Clearwater Vacation house is in a great location within

a mile to Clearwater mall which has a lot of well known

restaurants and shopping, we are also within a mile from

the quaint downtown area of Safety Harbor

Photos

Rates & Availability

Clearwater House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Jan 1, 2017-Mar 31, 2017
Jan 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$200
$900
$2,700
 
 
winter season
Jan 1 2018 - Mar 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
$200
$1,000
$2,700
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$150
$800
$2,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $150
Refundable damage deposit $375

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Clearwater House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
9' to 10' Ceilings, Country Atmosphere with Large Oak Trees and Lush Landscaping.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties