Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

DIRECT WATERFRONT VILLAS

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Direct waterfront 2 bedroom villas on Mandalay Channel, with boat docks !!

This beautiful direct waterfront two bedroom, one bathroom condo, is located in the heart of Clearwater Beach Florida on a wide open bay. This unit has 2 queen beds but could sleep another person on the couch or blow up mattress..This unit has a full kitchen and separate dining area. High speed Wi-fi and High definition television are available. Waterfront patio for relaxation, and boat docks available for rent.


Owner
Toby Oldham
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 29, 2017

Amenities

Clearwater Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Waterfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

DIRECT WATERFRONT VILLAS
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
Albany, NY
5

Great stay within the budget

  • 5 of 5

We've been extremely satisfied with our one week long stay at Toby's place.

The property is very private, conveniently located, and is well priced.

It's by far NOT the fanciest place to vacate in Clearwater Beach. But it is one of the very best properties for the price in the area!

If you come from $500M house expecting to have more luxurious setting for vacation, you will be disappointed. The features of the kitchen and bathroom are very basic, there's limited (though sufficient for most needs) supply of dishes and silverware.

Beyond that, the view is fantastic, you can have meals right by the water. Brown pelican sat feet away from our grill!

We took advantage of kayaks that you can use. Parking is right next to the entrance which is nice.

Toby is available and helpful. He's a straight shooter and easy to talk to.

We'd love to come back and we definitely recommend this place.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Golden Valley, MN
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. The waterfront patio was great and we grilled several times! The kitchen is not well equipped, but adequate. Just a short walk to the beach and all the action of Clearwater beach!

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Not sure what you mean about the kitchen not being adequate with furnishings as I always ask my guests everyday if they need anything and is everything okay. I work hard to make everyones vacation the best experience possible and if my guests need anything I am always there to help.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville TN
4

Location location location!

  • 4 of 5

The view and the location were definitely 5 star. Walked or rode bikes anywhere we need to go. View of the bay was gorgeous with all kinds of wildlife. The inside of the unit definitely need some work. Carpet was dirty and worn and bathroom had constant drip and bathtub would not drain. Toby was friendly and always around to answer any questions or if we needed anything. We were not inside too much so the condition of the unit would not deter us from staying there again, although if you desire 5 star accommodations this unit is not for you. If you travel with a pet, and desire convenience, value, and an amazing location on the water, then it is a great place to stay.

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 4 star review. I hope we have never advertised our property as a 5 STAR resort because there are very few if any 5 Star resorts on Clearwater Beach. Our carpets are never dirty, (may have a stain and may have a wear mark) as the carpet is a light color but not dirty. We work hard to make our guests vacations the best experience possible and take reviews very serious. As we realize we can't always please everyone I believe that anyone who stays with us gets the best service, location and value on Clearwater Beach ! Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place! Our dogs loved it too

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for a week with our two dogs in the 2 bedroom villa. It's located in a quiet area, near a lovely neighborhood. It's just a couple blocks to the beach and Mandalay where you'll find a variety of restaurants. Toby was very nice and helpful, made us feel so welcomed.

The view was so pretty and it was nice to sit outside. Recommend it highly for visitors and locals.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Clean, easy walk to beach and town

  • 5 of 5

Toby was very friendly and checked in with us a few times during our stay to make sure we had everything we needed. House was very clean and short two block walk to beach and about five block walk to town. Quiet neighborhood. Great for us and our two boys!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Karen for writing a review. You and your family were great people to host. Your boys were very respectful and well behaved. You were easy to work with and I really enjoyed you guys. Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you again , TOBY
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Valley View Tx
5

Right on the water

  • 5 of 5

Place was really nice. Toby was accommodating for whatever we needed.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jeremy and Stacie were great guest to host. They are very respectful of all other guests and the property. They made good use of the amenities and really had a good relaxing stay. I look forward to seeing them on their next trip to Florida ! Thanks Guys !! TOBY
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Clearwater Beach Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Memorial Holiday
May 26 2017 - May 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$279
 
 
June Summer
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$229
$1,400
 
 
4th of July
Jun 30 2017 - Jul 5 2017
4 night minimum stay
$269
 
 
JULY SPECIAL
Jul 6 2017 - Aug 14 2017
3 night minimum stay
$179
$1,150
 
 
SUMMERS END
Aug 15 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$179
From
$199
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,050
 
 
LABOR DAY
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 6 2017
3 night minimum stay
$239
From
$259
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$199
$1,250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $75
cleaning fee $55
Tax Rate 13.0%

Any questions? Visit our website at: www.clearwaterbayclub.com
Or call: 727-439-7545

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties