Located in North Myrtle Beach, this condo is in the city center and near the beach. Travelers eager for a bit of culture can stop by House of Blues Myrtle Beach, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with fishing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Cherry Grove Beach - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 15 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 9 min drive
Circle K - 7 min drive
Tar Baby's Pancakes - 4 min drive
Hickory Tavern - 7 min drive
Captain Archie's - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Ocean View on Ocean Blvd w Pool and Grill have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Ocean View on Ocean Blvd w Pool and Grill?
As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ocean View on Ocean Blvd w Pool and Grill on Oct 30, 2026 start from $239, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Ocean View on Ocean Blvd w Pool and Grill pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Ocean View on Ocean Blvd w Pool and Grill?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ocean View on Ocean Blvd w Pool and Grill?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Ocean View on Ocean Blvd w Pool and Grill located?
Located in the heart of North Myrtle Beach, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Cherry Grove Fishing Pier. Cherry Grove Beach and Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
We love everything about our stay and the best part was the beach was only a 2 min walk across the street. Will definitely try to stay here again in the future.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 22, 2024
Let us know when you're ready, Jennifer! Thank you!
Condo was exactly as described, and the walk to the beach was very short and easy! All the beds are comfortable…the kids loved the bunk beds. The only negative is the stairs, it’s a lot! Otherwise, we had a great week here!
Property was super clean and quiet. Property was well kept up. We looked at possibly booking for next summer but they wanted $3000 for the week! This property is nice but way overpriced for a summer stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 19, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Kevin! We manage many properties. Please feel free to reach out to us directly. We would be happy to assist you in finding a property that fits into your family's budget!
Great location and cozy condo. Very spacious for my family of four. It felt more like a home than a rental property. My teenagers were able to come and go to the beach as the access was right across the street. The location is great as we wanted to relax more than seeing all the tourist attractions. The property management was quickly to respond with any questions we had.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 28, 2024
Thank you so much, Dixie! We hope you'll join us again soon!
I took my 3 adult children (22, 20 & 18) on a nostalgic trip, just the 4 of us, before my oldest deploys again. The place was the perfect size for us — they shared the bunk bed room and I heard them laughing and cutting up every night, like they were kids again. It was clean, well stocked, public beach access right across the street, wonderful patio where you can see and hear the waves even though its 2nd row. The communication with the property manager was fantastic. Would highly recommend and will stay again one day when my son is back home.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 5, 2025
Thank you so much for sharing this special moment with us, Megan! It means a lot to know our place could be part of such a meaningful trip for you and your family. We're honored it brought back those cherished childhood memories and offered a space for you all to reconnect before your son's deployment. Wishing him safety and strength—we'd be truly grateful to welcome you all back when he's home again. Take care and thank you for the kind words!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Melissa T.
Jul 26, 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Condo location was spot on. Exactly what we wanted and where we wanted to be on vacation.3rd floor with balcony didn’t bother us even with no elevator, this was clearly stated.The problem is the property was listed to appear in great condition and that is not the case at all. Moldy washer could not be used. It smelled so bad. (Yes someone came who himself said it was disgusting and he used a mold cleaner on the seal but this didn’t resolve the issue)The property had holes in the ceiling which was not shown in any of the pictures. Each room had damage and no pictures were included . Had these defects been listed it would have given us the option to book or not and not be blindsided. We were told we could vacate the property if not happy but there were no available rentals for the two week period we were down so this was not an option. We were told the damages do not cause any limitations to our vacation but this was not the case. Several hours trying to come up with a solution but at the end of the day our vacation was ruined because the property was not clearly listed correctly. We truly hope the next family doesn’t have the same issues we had. Vacation only comes one time a year and the properties need to be listed correctly.
Stayed 14 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 12, 2026
Thank you for your feedback, Melissa. We’re glad the location was exactly what you were looking for and appreciate you acknowledging that the third-floor access without an elevator was clearly disclosed prior to booking.
We do want to provide some clarification regarding the concerns mentioned. The areas described as “holes” or “damage” are related to structural movement and settling of the building. These areas have been evaluated and do not present a safety concern or prevent the condo from being safely occupied.
Once your concerns were brought to our attention, our team worked extensively with you to try to find a satisfactory solution. We promptly sent someone to address the washing machine, discussed the property concerns at length, and explored multiple options. We also offered the option to vacate the property and receive a full refund if you did not feel comfortable continuing your stay. We understand that you ultimately chose to remain because alternative accommodations for the full two-week period were limited.
While we regret that the property did not meet your expectations, our team made every effort to address the concerns within our control and provide options rather than expecting you to remain in accommodations you were unhappy with. We take guest concerns seriously and will continue working with the property owner to ensure the home is accurately represented and properly maintained.
The place was a great location, very well taken care of and beautiful! There was plenty of room for myself and my family to have our own space, it looks just like the pictures and felt like home. The only complaint that I have is the three flights of stairs that we had to go up to get to the room and there is no elevator access, but that's just me being out of shape mostly. The entire unit was clean inside and out, there were no pests, the location was great and in a good part of town away from all the craziness and there is still a view of the ocean! We had a phenomenal time and I'll be looking at this place to stay again next time. The management company was super responsive, within minutes or less they responded right back. I was shocked with how friendly and fast they were. This place was great overall and I highly recommend!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 16, 2024
Thank you so much, Autumn! You were such a pleasure to host. Come back and join us again anytime!!
I stayed at this condo with my 5 year old daughter. The condo is located on the third floor and there’s no elevator access, which is also stated in the listing, so just consider this if you have a lot of luggage and etc. Check-in was simple, the condo is right across the street and you have a nice little view of the beach from the balcony. The condo itself was clean but there were ants crawling from cracks in the ceiling. Maintenance did stop by but the guy only sealed the cracks instead of actually spraying. The ants were still present the next morning. I booked this condo for 3 nights but that turned into 2 nights because I wasn’t comfortable with the ants and it was hard to maneuver around the kitchen with the hundreds of ants.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 22, 2025
Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience, Sheri. We sincerely apologize for the ant issue you encountered during your stay. Unfortunately, our pest control provider is closed on weekends, which limited the immediate options available, but we did send maintenance to address the concern right away. We understand this was still an inconvenience, and we refunded you for the remaining night as a result. We truly appreciate your feedback as we made sure this was resolved for future guests.