Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Pet friendly beachfront, private stair to pool, hot tub, tennis, BBQ, Wi-fi, cable, W/D-111 Reef

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,300 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Beachfront Vacation Condo in Indian Rocks Beach, Florida - 3 bedroom, 2 bath

This beachfront condo has everything you want in an Indian Rocks Beach/Clearwater vacation destination. The Reef Club has direct access to the beautiful white sand beach and a wonderful heated swimming pool and relaxing hot tub. Have a match on the Tennis Courts or grill that fresh catch or burgers on one of the BBQ grills on site. This three bedroom two bath vacation rental comes with a fully equipped kitchen. You will find king size bed in the master bedroom, a queen bed in 2nd bedroom, twin trundles in the third bedroom and the living area has a sleeper sofa. Enjoy cable tv in the living room on the flat screen cable tv and in the master and 2nd bedrooms. Stay connected with wi-fi internet. A washer/dryer is located inside the unit for your convenience. *This vacation rental is pet friendly - one pet is permitted per condo - under 25 lbs - and no additional pet deposit is required...just a small additional pet cleaning fee of $15 plus tax. Advance approval by management is required to bring your pet.

Indian Rocks Beach is just a 10-minute ride on the beach trolley to John's Pass Village, a large marina, shopping and dining complex that offers a variety of water sports rentals, casino boats and dolphin-watching or sunset cruises. Ten minutes to the north, you'll find another marina and a variety of shops and restaurants at Clearwater Beach, also home to the Clearwater Aquarium, the residence of dolphin movie star Winter from Dolphin Tale. For a taste of city life, nearby downtown St. Petersburg, a 20-minute drive from the beach, is home to several world-class art museums, including the renowned Salvador Dali Museum, and popular attractions less than an hour's drive away include Busch Gardens, Adventure Island and the Florida Aquarium. For day trips, Orlando, Disney World and Sea World are a 90-minute drive and both the Tampa International Airport and the St. Petersburg-Clearwater Airport are within a 30-minute drive.

Enjoy fresh local seafood at the award-winning Salt Rock Grill or casual eateries like Keegan’s and Guppy’s, watch the sun set over cocktails at The Pub or stop by the iconic Lighthouse Donuts for a quick snack, all just minutes from your vacation home.You can do as much or as little as you like at family-friendly Indian Rocks Beach, a serene beach town that offers spectacular white sand beaches and award-winning local restaurants. It's a perfect spot for romantic getaways, family vacations or a break from cold winter weather!

Trust iTrip Vacations to help you select your perfect Clearwater vacation rental and make that vacation memory to last a lifetime!

More Details

Property Manager
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018


Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Television
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • hospital


3.2/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

44% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
33% Complete
Pet friendly beachfront, private stair to pool, hot tub, tennis, BBQ, Wi-fi, cable, W/D-111 Reef
average rating of 3.2222223 based on 9 reviews

Very disappointing condo, unit #111.

  • 1 of 5

The sliding glass door to the balcony was totally rusted and inoperable. Absolutely needs to be replaced. The door from the master bedroom also did not work. We needed two adults to open and close both of them. Also, the washer does not have a working spin cycle, so all of the clothes and towels had to be hand squeezed before putting them in the dryer, so drying took forever. The coffeemaker does not have the correct pot, so coffee ran all over the floor. We, too, have stayed at Reef Club before, but never in a unit this bad. We would have asked to be moved, but we had family members also staying at Reef Club. Very disappointing to see that issues from prior complaints were not addressed, especially the sliding door. We would not recommend this unit to anyone.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sliding door to the balcony has been fixed. Coffemaker has been replaced. Washer has been replaced.
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0


  • 1 of 5

This unit was unfit for renters. The ceiling was literally peeling and falling in above the dining table. Paint was peeling from door frames. Floors were filthy (visible grime in corners). Couch was broken (frame of couch and sleeper) and therefore not able to sleep as many as advertised. Hair found in refrigerator. Dishwasher handles broken. Ceiling fan in living room broken. Cushions and pillows on couch visibly soiled. Linens on bed visibly soiled. Outlets hanging from wall and not secured in kitchen and a bedroom. Sliding doors to balcony with peeling paint and off track making it difficult to open and close all the way. It was so run down and dirty, we opted not to stay there and were moved to a different condo complex entirely. Worst part was, a property manager actually stated they did a walk through prior and acknowledged all of those things and still tried to say it was acceptable. We have stayed at the Reef Club many times but will never return after this experience

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ceiling has been repaired. New flooring has been installed. Sofa has been replaced. Sliding door to the balcony has been fixed.
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
Winthrop, MA

Spacious and well equipped

  • 5 of 5

We really liked this condo. It was spacious, clean and had everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped and even had some basic supplies. There was plenty of towels, even a few beach towels and lots of extra bedding. It comes with it's own shed which is full of beach equipment. This was a very pleasant surprise. There were tons of chairs and at least 3 umbrella, some were a little beaten up but most completely functional. There was also buckets, shovels and a couple of boogie boards. My kids were very happy.

The balcony is very nice and we really liked being on the first floor with the spiral staircase. It's so convenient for coming in and out. The view is slightly restricted which we already knew but still really beautiful. The pool and hot tub were great, mostly very quiet while we were there so my kids playing did not bother anyone. We used the gas grills onsite once to make burgers and it was very handy.

The beach right in front of this condo complex is pristine. It's not busy so plenty of space to relax or take walks and one day we got to watch some dolphins playing just offshore.

All in all a great week and would completely recommend this condo to anyone looking for something clean spacious and affordable in a great location. It's not up to the minute modern but is not advertised to be so we were perfectly pleased with this choice.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0
Kent Lakes, N.Y.

Extremely Disappointed!!!!!!

  • 1 of 5

Last year, we went on VRBO to look for a condo unit to rent in Indian Rocks Beach, Fla. Pictures of the unit which looked very nice, and so we booked for the month of February 2014.

Upon our arrival, we noticed that there was a very strong mildew odor and that a large piece of the ceiling in the dining area was hanging down. We further observed that the unit was in extremely poor condition and needing repairs. We were unable to lock the front door. There were stains in the rugs, towels and linens were thread bare, the furniture was extremely worn and stained, and the cushions of the patio deck furniture were soiled and worn out. The master bedroom furniture was peeling. The unit was advertised as a fully equipped kitchen, however, there were not enough drinking and cooking items. The drip pans on the electric stove were rusted and filthy. One of the shelves in the refrigerator was damaged and cracked. The kitchen waste can was extremely soiled and was missing it's lid. The list can go on and on.

After contacting the rental company they responded and had the rugs cleaned, which prevented us from using the property for 2 days, while the rugs were cleaned one day and dryed dried the next. After the cleaning, the mildew odor remains throughout the unit. In fact, I suspect this unit has suffered flooding damage in the past. Attempts to resolve the above issues to our satisfaction with the rental company was without success.

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: January 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The carpets in the living room have been replace with brand new tile. The carpets in all bedrooms has been replaced with new carpet. All walls have been repainted, new bedding has been added. And the old sofa/sectional has been replaced with a new one.
Did you find this review helpful?
27 0
Freeport, Illinois

Great Location on the Gulf!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for our visit. The heated pool was perfect for our 2 kids and the gulf and the beach were only steps away. The kitchen was well equipped and it was a very comfortable place with comfortable furnishings. Some of the furnishings were dated, but they were very comfortable and perfect for a beach vacation. The owners even provided some beach toys, chairs and an umbrella.

Working with the owners to set up the reservation was very easy and our security deposit was refunded very promptly after our trip.

We loved visiting the neighborhood parks -- there were two within walking distance of the condo.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2012
  • Stayed: February 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Phenix City, AL


  • 5 of 5

Condo was much larger than expected. Relaxing long weekend for a good price! Great amenities. Quiet place but close to eating, dining, entertainment. Great view of the Harbor, short walk to the beach. Communication with rental agent was a breeze including booking and check-in information! Strongly Recommend!

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: December 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Clearwater is a quiet Florida town that boasts some of the most beautiful beaches in all of Florida. Wiggle your toes in the sugary soft sand, partake in the wide array of watersports available, or spend the day sightseeing. No matter what Clearwater activities you choose, you can't go wrong with a Clearwater vacation and's lineup of Clearwater condo rentals.

Clearwater's diverse ecosystem has been gaining popularity as a leader in eco-tourism. With over 300 species of fish populating its waters, Clearwater is a prime fishing destination. The many local parks around our Clearwater condos provide the perfect setting for biking, hiking, bird watching, and many other nature-related activities. Clearwater activities extend past just beach fun. Get up close and personal with dolphins, sea turtles, and otters at the Marine Aquarium or visit the downtown area and take in a show or orchestra concert at the Ruth Eckerd Hall. There are also many shops near our Clearwater condos, a little something for every kind of shopper. At Countryside Mall, not only can you enjoy great shopping but also beat the summer heat on the indoor ice-rink located at the center of the mall.

A Clearwater vacation can't be complete without an evening visit to Pier 60, a short distance from our Clearwater condos, to see the most beautiful sunsets in Florida. Each night Sunsets at Pier 60 celebrate the setting sun with live music, local arts and crafts and street performers. After a long day of fun in the sun, you'll be glad to return to one of our Clearwater condos to recharge and start it all again in the morning. Here at, we know how important a truly spectacular vacation is and that is why we strive to offer only the best Clearwater condo rentals.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 25% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $25 per trip.

You might like these similar properties