Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

* Free night in October * 5BR/3BA - Main Channel View - 2 Masters -7 Beds

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12, 7 total beds

RENT 2 NIGHTS GET THE 3RD NIGHT FREE IN OCTOBER ON NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY. MUST CALL 314-614-7545 FOR THE FREE NIGHT

This Spacious Condo at The Ledges is perfect for 3 families or large groups with many upgrades including granite counters, 42" cabinets, corian bathroom vanities & an open floorplan with vaulted ceilings & loft area. Enjoy relaxing on this spacious deck with a spectacular main channel view. The deck has two tables, seating for 12 & a gas grill. The kitchen is well stocked with beautiful, upscaled tropical dishware, variety of pots, pans & bakeware, paper towels, dish soap, dishwasher detergent, trashbags...just bring your food & beverages. 3 bedrooms are on the main level: Master bedroom with a king bed, TV & full bathroom (tub/shower) & private access to the deck; two bedrooms each with a queen bed. Another full bathroom is located in the hall. Upstairs is the second Master bedroom w/ TV & private full bathroom (tub/shower); Loft area has 2 queen beds & a large TV. We provide towels, linens, hairdryers, shower gel & shampoo & toilet paper. The condo also has a full sized washer & dryer with laundry detergent provided. There are two pools to choose from or follow the sidewalk to the sand beach if you prefer to swim in the lake.

The Ledges Condos are very popular because they are located minutes to everything fun at the lake: golf, shopping (110 store outlet mall), Big Surf Water Park, Tan-Tar-A indoor water part, go-carting, restaurants, nightlife, grocery stores, & even a hospital. The Ledges is located on the 20.5 mile marker. There are

marinas close by for your boat & PWC rental needs.

Please NO PETS or SMOKING allowed.

Dock slips are available.

More Details

Property Manager
Gary or Sue
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2017

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Both Master Suites have Tub/Shower, Toilet & Double Bowl Vanities. Bathroom off Hall has Tub Shower, Toilet & Single Bowl Vanity
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 2 queen
  • Master has a King,Bedroom #2 Queen, Bedroom #3 Queen, Master Bedoom #4 Queen & Twin, Bedroom #5 ( Loft ) Two Queens.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 12 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

94% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
* Free night in October * 5BR/3BA - Main Channel View - 2 Masters -7 Beds
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 19 reviews
5

Great Experience!

  • 5 of 5

We loved it!! Very nice and spacious 5 bedroom 3 bath! Beautiful view of the lake and not far from the pool! I not only recommend but we plan on going back again next summer!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hillsboro, MO
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time. Condo is very spacious & very well stocked

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The condo was perfect

  • 5 of 5

Condo and complex was very clean, quite, beautiful lakeside views. No complaints. Very friendly residents, and other visitors

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Pam, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our condo. Glad it accommodated your group so well. We hope you consider our condo for your future trips to The Lake. Gary & Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

Gary was extremely helpful throughout the entire process!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our condo! Greatly appreciate the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you & hope you consider our condo for your future trips to The Lake. Gary & Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Omaha Nebraska
5

Spacious, beautifully decorated with a great view.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time staying here. The condo was perfect for our 3 families. Beautifully decorated and had plenty of space for all to sleep and lounge comfortably. The kitchen was set up with cooking supplies and a grill for us to cook meals every day. We enjoyed the large deck morning and evening. We would definitely recommend this place and return again. Very accommodating to your every need. All you need is to come and enjoy.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Angie, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our condo & your kind words! So glad it accommodated your group so well. We look forward to your return stay on your future trips to the lake area. Warmest Regards, Gary & Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect for family getaway

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very clean with ample space for multiple families. Great location and view!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our condo. We greatly appreciate your kind words & glad it accommodated your family so well. You have been a pleasure to work with. We hope you consider our condo for your future trips to The Lake. Gary & Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Golf
2.5 Miles
Sycamore Creek
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
Highway 54

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $110

Winter Holiday Weekends are $125 Per Night with 3 Night Min.
Memorial Day Weekend, July 4th Weekend & Labor Day Weekend requires 3 night minimum & the rate is $/310night.
A booking fee will apply to any payments using a credit or debit card
Minimum stay may vary during the summer months
We require at least the first night's rent amount to hold the reservation with the balance due 30 days prior to arrival.
Our cancellation policy is full refund of funds paid up to 30 days prior to the arrival date.
A booking fee will apply to any payments using a credit or debit card
Damage Deposit Required

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.