expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

4 Bedroom Gatlinburg Theater Room Cabin with Amazing Views of Mt LeConte

Gatlinburg, TN, USA
  • Cabin3100 sqft
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay2 nights

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 14

It's Almost Heaven atop Elk Springs Resort looking at unrestricted views of Mt. LeConte and the Great Smoky Mountains. You can enjoy views of the mountains from all 3 levels in this cabin. Enjoy a movie in your own private theater room with leather reclining theater seats and a 9 foot theater screen. 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, 6 DVD Players, 2 Large Flat Screen TV's, Gas Grill and Sauna! Perfect for adults and kids. With a lower level game room area and upper level loft, there is plenty of room to spread out for peace and quiet (especially when bringing the kids).

Enter on the main level and admire the view of Mt. LeConte through the 25 foot wall of glass in the great room. You'll appreciate the exposed beams and woodwork in this new cabin, especially in the great room with comfortable seating for 6. The adjoining dining area with breakfast bar and full kitchen with cherry cabinetry includes upgraded stainless steel appliances and dishwasher as well as most of the cooking utensils, pots and pans you'll need. (coffee maker, mixer, blender, toaster, microwave, ice maker).

The romantic master suite with king sized bed and high end mattress, full bath, stand up shower and heart shaped Jacuzzi tub to relax after a day of hiking. A washer/dryer and half bath finish out the main level.

Upstairs is a loft sleeping and sitting area with queen sofa sleeper and great views of the mountains. The second master suite with king sized bed, rain shower Jacuzzi tub and custom window for a panoramic view of the mountains as well as the kids bunk room are down the hall from the loft area. The kids bunk room features queen over queen bunk beds that can easily sleep adults.

Play Time! The lower level features a pool table, air hockey table, sauna, theater room with 9 foot screen, HD project and surround sound. Did we mention the full wet bar? Outside on the deck is the hot tub with great views of the mountains.

This cabin includes FREE wireless internet!

Property Manager

Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Member Since 2012
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018
About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose Gatlinburg

Gatlinburg can be a little busy! This cabin is located in the Arts and Crafts community which is just 8 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes to Dollywood. So you are convenient to everything but in a unique and secluded area. Bordering the Great Smoky Mountains National park you can enjoy the wooded seclusion while being just minutes from all the attractions. Or, tour over the 100 artisans in the arts and crafts community just 2 minutes away!

What makes this Cabin unique

Private theater room with 9 foot screen, surround sound, reclining leather theater seating. A secluded and safe setting just 8 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and 5 minutes from a major grocery store. Secluded and convenient. 20 minutes to Dollywood!

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
        • 3 King beds, 2 Sofa Beds, 1 Bunk bed

        Bathrooms

        • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath

            Location Type

              • Mountain View

                General

                  • Linens Provided
                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Fireplace
                  • Heating
                  • Internet
                  • Iron & Board
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Living Room
                  • Parking
                  • Telephone
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Washing Machine

                    Kitchen

                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Dishwasher
                      • Kitchen
                      • Microwave
                      • Oven
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Stove
                      • Toaster

                        Entertainment

                          • DVD Player
                          • Games
                          • Pool Table
                          • Satellite / Cable
                          • Television

                            Outside

                              • Deck / Patio
                              • Golf
                              • Outdoor Grill

                                Pool / Spa

                                  • Hot Tub
                                  • Sauna

                                    Attractions

                                      • churches
                                      • cinemas
                                      • live theater
                                      • museums
                                      • recreation center
                                      • restaurants
                                      • theme parks
                                      • water parks
                                      • winery tours

                                        Leisure Activities

                                          • antiquing
                                          • bird watching
                                          • eco tourism
                                          • gambling casinos
                                          • horseback riding
                                          • outlet shopping
                                          • scenic drives
                                          • sight seeing
                                          • walking

                                            Local Services & Businesses

                                              • ATM/bank
                                              • fitness center
                                              • groceries
                                              • medical services

                                                Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                  • fishing
                                                  • fly fishing
                                                  • golf
                                                  • hiking
                                                  • ice skating
                                                  • mountain biking
                                                  • rafting
                                                  • skiing
                                                  • spelunking
                                                  • whitewater rafting

                                                    House Rules

                                                    Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                    Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                    154 Reviews

                                                    Excellent4.6/5

                                                    Latest reviews

                                                    Beyond Amazing!!

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                    I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

                                                    I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    This home was everything! It was beautiful and so homey at the same time had enough room for us all and was just everything we could imagine. You won't be disappointed! Go ahead and book it yall!

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    Thank you for your wonderful review, Kiara. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future!

                                                    3 Day Weekend

                                                    christina c.Mount Juliet, TN

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                                    I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    We loved the cabin at Elk Springs Resort. It was very comfortable and we liked the location. We thought this cabin had the best view in the whole resort ( Almost Heaven). Perfect for 3 families. Beds were comfy, hot tub was nice, and the pool table and theatre provided entertainment for the kids. The only thing we didn’t get to enjoy was the sauna, it really didn’t heat up high enough. We would absolutely stay here again.

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    Thank you for your kind review, Christina. We are excited to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at Almost Heaven. We are sorry you did not get to enjoy the sauna as expected. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you find that any of the amenities are not functioning fully. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure that any need that arises can be handled quickly. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

                                                    Amazing views- nice get away

                                                    A guest from ,,

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was more than helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was clean.

                                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                                    I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    Mostly good only two problems: 1) One of the blankets on one bed smelled like urine. When we called they changed it quickly, but the first night laying in bed and smelling it didn't make for a good first impression. 2) Fireplace went out three times. While they were prompt to show up every time to fix it, it was annoying that we couldn't turn it on when needed.

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    Thank you for your honest feedback, Jose. Customer service if very important to us and we are glad we were able to address your issues during your visit. However, we are very sorry that the fireplace continued to cause an annoyance. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you a true 5 star experience. Please keep in mind, as a repeat customer you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings.

                                                    Almost Heaven really was almost heaven!

                                                    Deborah S.Shelbyville, KY

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                    I was more than happy with the location.

                                                    I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    Our whole family loved this cabin! The location was farther away from Pigeon Forge than we'd expected but was definitely worth the extra couple of miles!

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    Thank you for your wonderful review, Deborah. We are happy that you and your family had such a great stay! We hope that you are already making plans for next visit. Please keep in mind, as returning guests you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

                                                    A Third of Heaven

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was more than helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

                                                    I was more than happy with the location.

                                                    I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    It was fine. 2 days before check in we received a call stating we had to switch cabins-not happy since the resort knew 2 weeks before hand that cabin had issues (Beth at Elk Springs was very nice and friendly). The cabin we ended up with was nice but the neighbors were loud, trees needed trimmed to see the mountains, none of the TVs worked right and one of the bedding looked dirty(actual dirt). There was garbage on the ground around the cabin and in the trees looking toward the mountains. For what we paid I felt it should of been perfect but it worked and we still made it fun!

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    Thank you for your honest review, Brandi. It is unfortunate that you ran into issues during your stay. I do show that we were experiencing well issues with the cabin that you chose and we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. However, we were trying to avoid even more inconvenience by placing you in a different cabin. Please know this is not indicative of a usual stay with us. We would love the opportunity to show you a true 5 star visit. It was not our intention to disappoint you.

                                                    Good

                                                    Inge B.Wellington, Fl

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was more than helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                                    I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    Super nice cabins and very comfortable! Was impressed by the comfort of the beds. Great location! Only couple Negatives, The pots and pans were in horrible condition so had to go buy a couple pans to use during my stay. Also management office didn't honor the pricing special of free night after staying 5 nights.

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    Thank you for your kind review, Javier. We are delighted that you enjoyed your cabin stay! We apologize that the pots and pans were not up to par and I have reported this to the proper departments. Please keep in mind, we do offer 24/7 staff assistance and are happy to replace or repair items during your stay. Also, the buy 5 nights get 1 free night is automatically applied to your reservation upon booking. The nightly rate is prorated down to reflect the free night. We hope that you will visit us again during your next trip to Gatlinburg!

                                                    Location

                                                    Gatlinburg, TN, USA

                                                    Availability

                                                    Additional information about rental rates

                                                    Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts.

                                                    $408avg/night
                                                    154 Reviews
                                                    Excellent 4.6/5
                                                    Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                    Instant Confirmation
                                                    For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                    Property # 503012

                                                    x