Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3 King Master Suites, Home Theater with 8 Foot Screen and Standup Arcade Game

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,450 sq. ft.
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Recharge in this beautiful 3 bedroom 3 bath luxury cabin featuring 3 master suites and 3 decks, each on their own floor. Your group will enjoy spending time watching movies on your own private 9 foot theater screen with projector and surround sound. There is plenty of room for your group to spread out with the kids playing downstairs and the adults gathering in the great room or loft. Enjoy relaxing in front of the fireplace on the upgraded leather furniture while gathering with family and friends or quietly enjoying a book. A pool table, arcade game, hot tub, gas grill, game table, cable TV and free high speed wireless internet are all included. Plenty of parking and a side yard finish off the outside.


Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 28, 2017

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose East

Gatlinburg can be a little busy! This cabin is located in the Arts and Crafts community which is just 8 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes to Dollywood. So you are convenient to everything but in a unique and secluded area. Bordering the Great Smoky Mountains National park you can enjoy the wooded seclusion while being just minutes from all the attractions. Or, tour over the 100 artisans in the arts and crafts community just 2 minutes away!

What makes this cabin unique

Private theater room with 9 foot screen, surround sound, reclining leather theater seating. A secluded and safe setting just 8 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and 5 minutes from a major grocery store. Secluded and convenient. 20 minutes to Dollywood!

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 2450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 3 King beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(159 traveler reviews)

3 King Master Suites, Home Theater with 8 Foot Screen and Standup Arcade Game
average rating of 4.6037736 based on 159 reviews
Lafayette, LA
5

Best vacation ever

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I had a good experience with elkspring, the cabin was clean and easy to drive to. Although, we've been having problem with the internet and they have miscommunication with their maintenance guy, since the first maintenance guy came and move the router without communicating with them, and they thought we did it ourselves, so this is the only problem they have, but that wasn't a big deal, and they still end up fixing the internet even late at night. So overall, they are easy to talked to and they have the best customer service.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, Maria. We are sorry to hear about the miscommunication regarding the router you experienced during your stay. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service and a vital part of that service is communication. We do see where it was quickly realized and corrected but offer our sincerest apologies for our error. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will make plans to visit again soon. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springfield, TN
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our cabin was very beautiful , it has lots of space for all the families ! We were so pleased and happy to be there. We had such an amazing weekend.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5-Star review, Clayton! We are elated to hear your stay was exceptional. It sounds like many wonderful memories were made! We hope you will make plans to visit often!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Indianapolis, IN
5

Peaceful and Relaxing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My experience was amazing the cabin was better then what I imagine. There was plenty of space for everyone in my party. Beds were very comfortable and cabin was very clean. We will be going back my family really enjoyed it!

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for the 5 star review, Tiffany. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience with your family. We hope to see you again soon. Be sure to mention that you are a repeat guest at the time of your next booking and you will receive an automatic 10% discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Buckner, KY
5

Girls Weekend at Buckwild

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This cabin is beautiful inside and out. Comfortably housed 6 ladies for a long weekend. The hot tub with great views and entertainment amenities were a hit. My only suggestions would be more comfortable couches for the great room, more comfortable bar stools for kitchen counter and the cabin needed a couple more place settings for meals. Otherwise a great experience and would definitely come back to same cabin.

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review, Sarah! We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your suggestions. We will forward these items to the appropriate department to see if they can be implemented in the future. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Decatur, GA
5

Wonderful Cabin in Peaceful Setting

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This cabin is the great escape for a 3-day weekend (or more-day weekend). It has everything you need for entertaining a group of 12. The setting is perfect, well-secluded, yet only minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and the Smoky Mountains. Our group had a blast, as we went into downtown Gatlinburg on Saturday, and then did a super day-hike in the Smokies on Sunday. We couldn't have asked for a better set-up. The cabin is clean, well-appointed, and comfortable. It is a perfect spot and we hope to return sooner rather than later.

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a wonderful get-away, David! We certainly agree! Buckwild is the perfect cabin to enjoy easy access to all our area has to offer. We would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, your next adventure awaits!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
3

Fun With Friends

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a good stay. The cabin was nice. The pool table and arcade game was fun but the big screen home theater was a disappointment. The hot tube was average and small for the number of people who could stay.

  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We are happy you enjoyed your stay, however, disheartened to hear you were disappointed with the home theater and hot tub. We care about the quality of your stay and value any feedback on how we can improve your visit. We were not made aware of any issues with the theater system during your stay. Without knowing the reason of your disappointment we are unsure of how we can improve the quality of this amenity. We have noted your recommendation of a larger hot tub and will forward your feedback to the appropriate department to see if this may be upgraded in the future. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts. 866-550-1795 x2
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties