Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3 King Master Suites, Home Theater with 8 Foot Screen and Standup Arcade Game

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,450 sq. ft.
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 0 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Recharge in this beautiful 3 bedroom 3 bath luxury cabin featuring 3 master suites and 3 decks, each on their own floor. Your group will enjoy spending time watching movies on your own private 9 foot theater screen with projector and surround sound. There is plenty of room for your group to spread out with the kids playing downstairs and the adults gathering in the great room or loft. Enjoy relaxing in front of the fireplace on the upgraded leather furniture while gathering with family and friends or quietly enjoying a book. A pool table, arcade game, hot tub, gas grill, game table, cable TV and free high speed wireless internet are all included. Plenty of parking and a side yard finish off the outside.


Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 19, 2018

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose Gatlinburg

Gatlinburg can be a little busy! This cabin is located in the Arts and Crafts community which is just 8 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes to Dollywood. So you are convenient to everything but in a unique and secluded area. Bordering the Great Smoky Mountains National park you can enjoy the wooded seclusion while being just minutes from all the attractions. Or, tour over the 100 artisans in the arts and crafts community just 2 minutes away!

What makes this cabin unique

Private theater room with 9 foot screen, surround sound, reclining leather theater seating. A secluded and safe setting just 8 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and 5 minutes from a major grocery store. Secluded and convenient. 20 minutes to Dollywood!

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 2450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 3 King beds, 2 Sofa Beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(175 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
13% Complete
7% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
3 King Master Suites, Home Theater with 8 Foot Screen and Standup Arcade Game
average rating of 4.6 based on 175 reviews
4

Nice Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

when we got to the cabin the main floor bathroom toilet would not flush and the water in the toilet and sink was brown, maintenance did come out and repair quickly. the website needs to reflect updated pics, especially of driveway and entry to house because some may not be able to walk up the ramp and some interior photos are not correct according to current state of cabin. Pool table needs to be more in the center of the room so you have room to play (only easily accessible from two sides). upstairs shower liner was moldy and several dirty spots on carpet. Didn't personally feel sheets were very clean. Recommend at least one extra toilet paper roll per bathroom (we only had one in each bathroom). the main floor was not technically a master suite because the bathroom was not connected (website states 3 master suites). Also the arcade game did not work which is one reason we rented this one for the indoor entertainment it had and the air hockey pucks were very cheap and didn't slide well on table.

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Janet. We are sorry to hear you experienced these issues during your stay. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. Your feedback and suggestions have been forwarded to the appropriate departments and will be addressed individually. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay should you experience issues such as this in the future. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure any need that arises can be handled quickly. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orlando, FL
5

Good Place for vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a very peaceful time with my family_ Loving this place and already thinking to visit again soon.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review, Juan. We are delighted that you enjoyed your cabin stay and we look forward to your next visit! Keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Quitman, LA
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice cabin, very clean. Great location! Staff was very friendly we will definitely go back.

  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review, Erin. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Buckwild. We hope that you will make plans to visit again very soon. Keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville , TN
5

Buckwild friends getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Buckwild provides a cozy getaway cabin in the mountains with plenty of options not only nearby to be entertained but also inside the cabin. Perfect for 3 couples.

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We are happy to be a part of your successful retreat, Allison. We hope that you and your friends will make plans to visit us often. Please keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings! Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Would not recommend

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

None of the games or big screen worked. The pool table was uneven where we couldn’t even play. Their was hair in the showers, and lady bugs all in the house

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We appreciate your honest review, Billi Jo. All feedback is welcome, as it helps to ensure we are always improving. It is unfortunate, however, that we were not aware of your concerns. We do offer 24/7 staff assistance and are available to address anything that our guests feel is not up to par. I have reported your concerns regarding the games, big screen and showers to the proper departments and I can assure you they will be addressed. Unfortunately, this time of year in the mountains, lady bugs can become a nuisance but again, we do have someone here at all times that can assist you. Please do not suffer, call us. Please know this is not indicative of a usual stay with us. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Senatobia, MS
5

Our family time in Gatlinburg

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband, our two daughters, their husbands and our four small grandkids stayed recently for 8 nights in Buckwild. We had a wonderful time. It was a wonderful location and close to the Arts and Crafts area, the store, and downtown Gatlinburg. It was clean and beautiful and we enjoyed the easy check in and out process. The three king suites worked perfect for separate families. Just one suggestion, if you are bringing small children, bring a few baby gates for the stairs. Would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review, Pamela. As always, we are happy to hear about great family experiences. Buckwild is definitely a great cabin to relax and create lasting memories together. We hope to become your home away from home while visiting the area. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts. 866-550-1795 x2

You might like these similar properties