check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3 King Master Suites, Home Theater with 8 Foot Screen and Standup Arcade Game

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
cabin
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Gatlinburg Cabin Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Recharge in this beautiful 3 bedroom 3 bath luxury cabin featuring 3 master suites and 3 decks, each on their own floor. Your group will enjoy spending time watching movies on your own private 9 foot theater screen with projector and surround sound. There is plenty of room for your group to spread out with the kids playing downstairs and the adults gathering in the great room or loft. Enjoy relaxing in front of the fireplace on the upgraded leather furniture while gathering with family and friends or quietly enjoying a book. A pool table, arcade game, hot tub, gas grill, game table, cable TV and free high speed wireless internet are all included. Plenty of parking and a side yard finish off the outside.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose East

Gatlinburg can be a little busy! This cabin is located in the Arts and Crafts community which is just 8 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes to Dollywood. So you are convenient to everything but in a unique and secluded area. Bordering the Great Smoky Mountains National park you can enjoy the wooded seclusion while being just minutes from all the attractions. Or, tour over the 100 artisans in the arts and crafts community just 2 minutes away!

What makes this cabin unique

Private theater room with 9 foot screen, surround sound, reclining leather theater seating. A secluded and safe setting just 8 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and 5 minutes from a major grocery store. Secluded and convenient. 20 minutes to Dollywood!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(154 traveler reviews)

3 King Master Suites, Home Theater with 8 Foot Screen and Standup Arcade Game
average rating of 4.590909 based on 154 reviews
3

Fun With Friends

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a good stay. The cabin was nice. The pool table and arcade game was fun but the big screen home theater was a disappointment. The hot tube was average and small for the number of people who could stay.

  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We are happy you enjoyed your stay, however, disheartened to hear you were disappointed with the home theater and hot tub. We care about the quality of your stay and value any feedback on how we can improve your visit. We were not made aware of any issues with the theater system during your stay. Without knowing the reason of your disappointment we are unsure of how we can improve the quality of this amenity. We have noted your recommendation of a larger hot tub and will forward your feedback to the appropriate department to see if this may be upgraded in the future. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbia, SC
5

Where Unforgettable Memories Are Born

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My friends and I couldn't have asked for a better place to just relax and celebrate a friend's birthday in the mountains. The place was gorgeous, comfortable, and cozy. The fireplaces were just what the doctor ordered after coming out of the jacuzzi or enjoying the fresh crisp air early in the morning or late in the afternoon. There was an issue with the fireplace (or perhaps we didn't know how to work it) but maintenance responded within 20 minutes. The layout of the house was perfect, giving everyone enough privacy but not so much space that you feel seperated or disconnected. How dare I not mention the neighborhood and community. The neighbors and folks in town were AWESOME!!! They were all so welcoming and helpful. We were so close to everything- shops, galleries, shopping, outdoor activities,and etc.! Oh yeah, dont forget to go moonshine tasting!!!! Nothing but great memories and fun times at this place. We will return in January!

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a special get-away, Vanesha! We are excited to hear you enjoyed so many of the amenities at Buckwild. This cabin was certainly built to entertain! Thank you for reaching out to us when you were having an issue with the fireplace. We welcome the opportunity to assist you during your stay. We want each stay with us to be exceptional. We hope you will consider making Elk Springs Resort your new home away from home when visiting Gatlinburg. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gretna, LA
1

Not what we expected!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Upon first arrival at the cabin at approximately 3:15 p.m. we still did not have a code to get in the door. Several attempts was made to contact elk Springs Resort and someone finally contacted me back and gave me the code. She stated that things were running a little due to the housekeeper's did not have any linen. So the beds were not made when we got there. As we entered the cabin to inspect it,it was not like the pictures the sofas are really worn there were no adequate pots and pans we had to call to get it delivered in which they only bought us 2 pots. We got in the bed on the lower level and it collapsed. We were not able to get in touch with maintenance that night so we had to sleep on the sofa bed which was horrible. This is not a luxury cabin at all. I was very disappointed. Do not believe everything that is posted on this website as per the reviews of this cabin. Buckwild was not a good experience!

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Eureka. We apologize for the delay in getting into your cabin on the day of arrival. We had an issue with one of our dryers at our laundry facility. Although it was repaired quickly, it did delay the availability of the linens for some of the cabins. Even with the delay, we were able to get everyone into their cabin within 30 minutes of our target time of 3 pm. We are happy to see that our standard 10:00 am checkout was extended until noon on the day of your departure. We are sorry for any misunderstanding regarding the pans. We would have been happy to bring more than 2 pans, however, only show that 2 were requested. We can certainly understand your frustration but feel that all issues were resolved as quickly as possible once brought to our attention. A technician was sent out to the cabin and found that one of the supports on the bed frame had broken and was able to repair the bed immediately. Please be assured, the information found on our website regarding each of our cabins is up to date and truly reflects what you will find inside each of our cabins. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced due to these issues and hope you were able to enjoy your time spent in our area in light of these issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Louisville, KY
5

simply put it's was perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

roomy enough for the whole family.there was something to do in just about every room. I had to call about the air and they came right away to take care of it. the next morning they came back to make sure everything was run.the grandbaby did not wont to leave must do again great place to stay. many thank

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review, Crystal! We are excited to hear you and your family had an exceptional visit. Thank you for contacting us when you discovered an issue with the A/C. We welcome the opportunity to take care of any need that arises during your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it a compliment for you to come back and stay with us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alpharetta, GA
5

Buckwild

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Overall a great place and great getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful cabin perfectly situated just outside of town and very private in that you could not see any other cabins directly. There is room for improvement: 1) the cabin was very clean on the inside when we checked in, but the property on the outside had trash around the cabin that was ignored. 2) the DVD player for the theatre room was very poor quality and the DVDs we rented kept freezing up to the point we had to use the small TV and DVD player upstairs. 3) the pool table was not level, so the balls would roll to one side. 4) the arcade game required service immediately upon checking in, however the management service was very prompt. These are all relatively minor, however they were things the kids really looked forward to at night after busy days hiking and rafting, but we kept discovering issues. Overall the cabin was very serene and well appointed. We would go back.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your honest review, Brian. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to ensure each visit with us is exceptional. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We have shared your feedback with our maintenance department, we can assure you each item will be checked and corrected if needed. Thank you for contacting us when you discovered the arcade game was not working. We welcome the opportunity to address and repair any issues that may arise during your stay. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you find any items that need our attention. We are always happy to send out one of our experienced technicians to assist you. We can understand how these issues can be frustrating and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced. We hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts. 866-550-1795 x2
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 2450 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 3 King beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties