Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Corner unit with mountain view, full kitchen, AC, free WiFi and one parking!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 577 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Four Paddle #1401 (30+ Night Minimum Stay. ALL monthly reservations are subject to approval. Please message our office for details.)

(There may be construction noise across the street from the ocean facing side of the building, but there's minimal noise for the cool, mountain-facing units like this one!)

City lights sparkle at night from the cool side of one of Waikiki's premier condominiums with stunning Ko’olau Mountain and Ala Wai Canal views. This well-equipped 14th floor one-bedroom condo (577 sq.ft. plus lanai) has central AC.

LIVING AREA:

- NEW Queen sleeper sofa

- Flat screen TV and DVD player

- Dining table with 2 chairs

KITCHEN:

- Full kitchen with dishwasher

- Breakfast bar and two bar stools

BEDROOM:

- King bed

- Flat screen TV

BATHROOM:

- Shower/tub combination with hand-held shower wand

Washer/dryer in condo, too!

Sorry, no pets. This non-smoking accommodation (including lanai/balcony) sleeps 4.

INCLUDED WITH YOUR RENTAL:

- FREE covered parking for one vehicle

- FREE WiFi

- FREE local calls and long distance calls to US mainland and Canada

RECREATION DECK:

- Saline Swimming Pool

- Hot Tub

- Saunas

- BBQ Area with Grills

- Sun Deck

Gourmet marketplace Dean & DeLuca is located just across the street at the Ritz-Carlton as is the acclaimed high-end Sushi Sho, the first location outside of Japan. You're also easy walking distance to Waikiki Beach Walk's shops and restaurants and just a ten minute walk to the beach!

30+ night stays may include a discount (not available in all seasons)!

During our Holiday Season (12/20-1/4) there may be a 7 night minimum. Please check with our Reservation Department for details.

FOR SAME-DAY RESERVATIONS, CHECK-IN TIME IS GUARANTEED FOR 5PM.

Hawaii Tax ID TA-01

Captain Cook Resorts will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal.

More Details

Property Manager
Captain Cook Resorts
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 23, 2017

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 577 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Corner unit with mountain view, full kitchen, AC, free WiFi and one parking!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
Invercargill, Southland
4

accomodation Four Paddle 1401

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We recently stayed at four paddles room 1401 and were more than happy with the room and wonderful friendly service we received from Captain Cook.THe description of the property was very accurate and it was nice to have supplies when we arrived. The room itself was clean and comfortable and perfect for our stay of 33nights. The location is a bonus with a 10minute walk to the beach and a friendly ABC store 3minutes away, should you need some supplies. I would definitely recommend this property and hope to return in the future.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo, Tania! We appreciate the feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bel Aire, Kansas
5

Our stay in HI

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

4. Paddle is a great place to stay

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo, John! Let us know when you're able to return for another stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Auburn, WA
5

This place and the building are amazing.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This room was amazing. The king size bed is super comfortable. All the amenities were modern and updated. The building location is ideal. Super close to great restaurants and a few blocks from the beach. I highly recommend staying here!!

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo for the great review and recommendation, Robert!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A Happy Time at Four Paddle

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

WYSIWYG. We had been at Four Paddle for 3 consecutive years and always wanted to return. We loved the condo for its location, its brightness and its amenities. Mr Paul Tucker is a great help. He got a perfect size rice cooker for us even though the condo already has 2 cookers; and a new king size bed! I guess whatever we need, Paul will try to meet our request. Thank you so much Paul. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo for taking the time to share your recent experience at Four Paddle 1401! It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We will pass your feedback onto your property manager, Paul; he's a real asset to the Captain Cook Resorts team!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Safe, Convenient, Excellent value! + tips

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed an amazing 6 weeks!! Way to go, keep up the excellence Captain Cook. Condo exceeded our every possible need; location, security, parking, views, accommodations, and amenities. The bedspread has changed but otherwise as pictured. Tips; When running dryer, point a fan to keep condo cool. When fridge or TV goes out, flip switch in breaker box. Head to the beach around 4, stay for sunset. Then, hot tub under moon. Would definitely return to same condo or any of Captain Cook's. Paul-many thanks for your attention and smiles. Aloha

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo for the great review! We appreciate your comments and look forward to hosting you on your next trip!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Selkirk, MB
4

hawaii one

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

staff helpful and friendly, great pool area, some kitchen shelves and cookware were unclean when reported problems solved very quickly, bathroom and kitchen floors needed more cleaning by myself on hands and knees. Condo was well supplied with beach and pool stuff. Furniture beginning to show its well as kitchen counters, and cupboards and bathtub and shower. Hope this info is helpful. Sorry for the delay in replying

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo for posting a review of your recent stay and for alerting us of the cleaning issue you encountered. We hope you contacted your property manager about this as our motto is, "If you’re not satisfied with your accommodations, please let us know right away so we can make it right!" We are committed to doing all we can to earn your repeat business. Hope you're able to plan a return visit soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Because vacation rental sites like VRBO, HomeAway, FlipKey, Expedia, TripAdvisor, etc. can sometimes have dated pricing info, please be sure to visit www.captaincookresorts.com for an accurate, real-time quote which includes taxes and fees.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable