check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Corner unit with mountain view, full kitchen, AC, free WiFi and parking!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
30 nights

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Four Paddle 1401 (30+ Night Minimum Stay. ALL monthly reservations are subject to approval. Please call our office for details..)

(Although there may be construction noise across the street from the ocean facing side of the building, there's minimal noise for the mountain-facing units like this one!)

City lights sparkle at night from the cool side of one of Waikiki's premier condominiums with stunning Ko’olau Mountain and Ala Wai Canal views. This well-equipped 14th floor one-bedroom condo (577 sq.ft. plus lanai) has central AC.

The comfortable living room has a NEW Queen sleeper sofa, flat screen TV, DVD player, and dining table with 2 chairs. The full kitchen with dishwasher, has a breakfast bar and two bar stools.

The bedroom has a NEW King bed (11/2015) and TV; bathroom (with tub) has a hand-held shower wand. Washer/dryer in condo, too!

INCLUDED WITH YOUR RENTAL: FREE COVERED PARKING for one vehicle, WiFi, free local calls and calls to US mainland and Canada.

Dean & DeLuca gourmet marketplace is located just across the street at the Ritz-Carlton, as is the acclaimed high-end Sushi Sho, the first location outside of Japan. You're also easy walking distance to Waikiki Beach Walk's shops and restaurants and just a ten minute walk to the beach!

Four Paddle has 24-hour security and the recreation deck includes pool, sauna, hot tub (beginning 1013/14), and BBQ area. This non-smoking accommodation sleeps 4.

FOR SAME-DAY RESERVATIONS, CHECK-IN TIME IS GUARANTEED FOR 5PM.

Hawaii Tax ID TA-01

Captain Cook Resorts will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal.

More Details

Property Manager
Captain Cook Resorts
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 24, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Corner unit with mountain view, full kitchen, AC, free WiFi and parking!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
4

accomodation Four Paddle 1401

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We recently stayed at four paddles room 1401 and were more than happy with the room and wonderful friendly service we received from Captain Cook.THe description of the property was very accurate and it was nice to have supplies when we arrived. The room itself was clean and comfortable and perfect for our stay of 33nights. The location is a bonus with a 10minute walk to the beach and a friendly ABC store 3minutes away, should you need some supplies. I would definitely recommend this property and hope to return in the future.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo, Tania! We appreciate the feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bel Aire, Kansas
5

Our stay in HI

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

4. Paddle is a great place to stay

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo, John! Let us know when you're able to return for another stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Auburn, WA
5

This place and the building are amazing.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This room was amazing. The king size bed is super comfortable. All the amenities were modern and updated. The building location is ideal. Super close to great restaurants and a few blocks from the beach. I highly recommend staying here!!

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo for the great review and recommendation, Robert!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A Happy Time at Four Paddle

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

WYSIWYG. We had been at Four Paddle for 3 consecutive years and always wanted to return. We loved the condo for its location, its brightness and its amenities. Mr Paul Tucker is a great help. He got a perfect size rice cooker for us even though the condo already has 2 cookers; and a new king size bed! I guess whatever we need, Paul will try to meet our request. Thank you so much Paul. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo for taking the time to share your recent experience at Four Paddle 1401! It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We will pass your feedback onto your property manager, Paul; he's a real asset to the Captain Cook Resorts team!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Safe, Convenient, Excellent value! + tips

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed an amazing 6 weeks!! Way to go, keep up the excellence Captain Cook. Condo exceeded our every possible need; location, security, parking, views, accommodations, and amenities. The bedspread has changed but otherwise as pictured. Tips; When running dryer, point a fan to keep condo cool. When fridge or TV goes out, flip switch in breaker box. Head to the beach around 4, stay for sunset. Then, hot tub under moon. Would definitely return to same condo or any of Captain Cook's. Paul-many thanks for your attention and smiles. Aloha

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo for the great review! We appreciate your comments and look forward to hosting you on your next trip!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Selkirk, MB
4

hawaii one

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

staff helpful and friendly, great pool area, some kitchen shelves and cookware were unclean when reported problems solved very quickly, bathroom and kitchen floors needed more cleaning by myself on hands and knees. Condo was well supplied with beach and pool stuff. Furniture beginning to show its well as kitchen counters, and cupboards and bathtub and shower. Hope this info is helpful. Sorry for the delay in replying

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo for posting a review of your recent stay and for alerting us of the cleaning issue you encountered. We hope you contacted your property manager about this as our motto is, "If you’re not satisfied with your accommodations, please let us know right away so we can make it right!" We are committed to doing all we can to earn your repeat business. Hope you're able to plan a return visit soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Because vacation rental sites like VRBO, HomeAway, FlipKey, Expedia, TripAdvisor, etc. can sometimes have dated pricing info, please be sure to visit www.captaincookresorts.com for an accurate, real-time quote which includes taxes and fees.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 577 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers