Telluride Historic District, a neighborhood in Telluride, is home to this apartment. Telluride Ski Resort and Ouray Hot Springs Pool are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda. Fetch's Mining & Mercantile and Silverton Railroad Depot are also worth visiting. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the ice skating and snowmobiling.
Telluride, CO (TEX-Telluride Regional) - 9 min drive
Restaurants
The Butcher & The Baker - 14 min walk
Steamies Burger Bar - 10 min walk
The Coffee Cowboy General Store - 14 min walk
Brown Dog Pizza - 13 min walk
New Sheridan Hotel & Chop House - 12 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Best Value Ski-In/Ski-Out Studio at Base of Chair #7, sleeps 3 pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Best Value Ski-In/Ski-Out Studio at Base of Chair #7, sleeps 3?
As of Oct 29, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Best Value Ski-In/Ski-Out Studio at Base of Chair #7, sleeps 3 on Nov 1, 2026 start from $246, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Best Value Ski-In/Ski-Out Studio at Base of Chair #7, sleeps 3?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Best Value Ski-In/Ski-Out Studio at Base of Chair #7, sleeps 3?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Best Value Ski-In/Ski-Out Studio at Base of Chair #7, sleeps 3 located?
Located in Telluride Historic District, this apartment building is steps from Telluride Ski Resort, Loop 2, and Telluride Trail. Coonskin Ski Lift and Lift 7 are just steps away.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
The room was perfect, cozy and comfortable! Great location! Host had it clean and ready when we arrived, made I Luz feel very welcome with snacks, wine and a note! Would stay here again!
Small,clean property in great location. We didn’t have great wi-fi prior to checking in so didn’t read latest email that encouraged us to submit our car license number so we could park without fear of ticketing.Loved Telluride and the free Gondola just wished the area had better EV charging stations.
This was an amazing condo, perfect for our weekend at the Jazz Festival. We could catch the free bus or walk to anywhere we needed to go.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Carol T.
Aug 31, 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
The place was very small, but it’s what we expected. Space was used extremely efficiently and had what we needed. Very comfortable. The instructions for check-in were a bit unclear, but we were able to figure it out. The parking lot we were instructed to use was closed, as was the back-up lot, but we were allowed to park in the second one. Location was very good and we had a great stay.
Positive: Good communication. The small room was cozy and clean. The river path to downtown was close and convenient. However, when we arrived we had difficulty finding the room, registering for parking & finding the laundry room. The fridge door was open and frost was overflowing from the 6” freezer. Our stay was comfortable and we enjoyed Telluride. Thank you.
My only qualm was the price. But that’s telluride for ya, on a festival weekend at that. Bed was incredibly comfortable. There were snacks and wine left for us. Parking website was a lil tricky but Neil responded quick enough with a solution it didn’t really matter.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Annamarie C.
Sep 29, 2026
Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, communication
The location was fine. Everything is pretty much walking distance. Checking in was a little confusing to find the place. I called the host, and was even more confused that she was giving me a different number room that was on my listing. There was an ironing board with no iron and I messaged multiple times and never got a response. I did not like the fact of washing dishes in the bathroom sink. Otherwise, the day was okay.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 14, 2026
Unfortunately, the guest thought she was staying in a hotel with 24/7 services whereas she simply booked a private, hotel room style studio for half the price and expected us to provide items that were not part of our rental agreement. We've been renting this affordable accommodation quite literally hundreds of times since 2003, and we're always surprised when people think that it's our job to jump when they fail to plan their stay.
Unfortunately, our experience was very disappointing. The property was not ready upon our arrival, and communication from the host was poor throughout the process. With no clear resolution or timely updates, we had to make the difficult decision to travel to another city to find accommodations for the night. I would not recommend this property based on our experience. Location and parking lacked detailed information.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 12, 2026
The guest booked the property late for an after midnight arrival. We tried to get her to cancel as it wasn't going to be ready. She didn't believe us. Nothing could be done to convince her and believe me, we tried.
Grateful to find this charming little place on short notice when my plans changed. Host was friendly and accommodating. Cozy, clean comfortable. Just wish it had a kitchen sink so I didn’t have to wash dishes in the bathroom sink.