Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

If Paradise had an address...THIS would be it! 333 Mariners Club

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 2,100 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bedroom luxury villa with unobstructed oceanview!

Mariners Club Resort and Marina is one of the finest condominium properties in all of The Florida Keys. A gated, oceanfront community with deep-water marina and direct ocean access for world-class diving and fishing adventure experiences await you!

Features of this professionally decorated, luxury 3 bedroom Mariners Club villa include fine antiques and hand-selected designer fixtures that set the stage for an inviting, never-want-to-leave atmosphere. The smartly designed, open kitchen floor plan allows the family chefs plenty of elbow-room to cook up the day’s fresh catch and everyone will Ooh and Ahh its elegant style…dark cabinetry topped by strikingly, rich black granite and high-end stainless appliances.

Sleeping arrangements offer an oceanfront master with a king bed and a sumptuous ensuite presenting a jetted tub, his-n-her vanities, a private water-closet and glassed shower. A second master bedroom also offers a king bed and ensuite. The den has been converted to the third bedroom with a small, daybed/trundle and there is a sleeper sofa in the living room. Each bedroom has its own, flat screen TV and a large flats screen also hangs over the fireplace for the sport fan’s big game or race-day viewing!

For those who just want to relax and enjoy the peaceful sounds that surround you…the retractable sliding doors off the living room bring together the lanai and living areas in a natural, easy flow.

Your only regret is your stay will be too short…

3-7 night minimum stay requirement varies by time of year. No arrivals on Christmas day.

Barefeet Rentals will NEVER ask you to wire money internationally. Protect yourself when booking a vacation rental and pay by Credit Card.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 17, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Fully satisfied with the property and Management! ~ 'as reviewed on Barefeet Rentals website'
Oct 2016
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Mariners Club Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , bidet , Oceanfront master ensuite
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Guest bedroom ensuite
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master on the oceanfront
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Guest bedroom with ensuite
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Trundle, sleeps two separately
    Additional sleeping - Sleeper sofa in livingroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
40% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
If Paradise had an address...THIS would be it! 333 Mariners Club
average rating of 4.3 based on 12 reviews
5

This property was amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5

Would stay here again and again. Pool was huge, very private property!!!! Our room was gorgeous!!!! No complaints!!!! Thanks for a great vacation!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: AWESOME!! Thanks for taking the time to share this wonderful review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Aboslutely stunning view - spacious, wonderful living area - right next to a great pool

  • 5 of 5

What a great place this was. The view was amazing; looking right out over the ocean every morning with nothing in the way is great. The condo itself was amazing as well. It was clean, spacious, and had a great kitchen. I was surprised at how nice the master suite was. The room had a sliding door to the balcony that provided tons of light during the day and a great view. The bathroom had a double vanity, walk-in shower, tub, and private toilet. My only complaints for the condo was that I wish the third bedroom had a larger bed than a twin, and the second bedroom's mattress was a bit squeaky.

The complex itself was nice as well. The pool was a lovely spot to relax and cool off. I can imagine kids having a blast in it, though there weren't many overall during our stay. The complex was a bit difficult to find the first few trips, especially if unfamiliar with the Keys and the Overseas Highway. Other than that though, there were plenty of close restaurants and grocery stores. My only complaint about the complex is that based on the online map, I expected an ocean area where one could wade in. Instead, there were just rocks along the water to build up a little sandy area for sitting. No one spent any time during our stay, as the water had some kind of buildup of organic matter that smelled horrible.

Overall though, great place and highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice clean big apartment.

  • 4 of 5

Should have been notified of the damage from storm to the property.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kaddie, Your Rental accommodation sustained no damage and to our knowledge, the fishing pier is the only item not open but all other amenities have been fully restored. If you have something more specific, I would be happy to discuss that with you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

The room was absolutely beautiful. The view was gorgeous looking out over the water. There were boats to look at and a beautiful large patio to enjoy the scenery. The pool was also really nice with a zero entrance pool to 5 foot. It was perfect for our 3 year old as well as our 9 and 11 year old. There were sliding doors all the way across the room to enjoy an inside view as well. It was beautifully furnished, and clean. There were Tv's in every room.

My only complaint was there were few utentials, pans. We bought a frozen pizza and there was nothing to heat if up on. We thought the oven was hard to work. We turned it on but had a hard time turning it off. There were 3 light bulbs that needed to be replaced in the condo. In the small bedroom there was a light on the wall that was hanging out from the wall and needed to be be fixed. The bedspread was torn a little in the small room that should be replaced. The smaller bedroom had a piano and one trundle bed. The bigger bedrooms seemed fine though. I reported those things to the office when we returned the key and she said she would take care of things.

Overall it was wonderful. It was secure, clean, and beautiful.

The rental office where we got our key was about 10 minutes from the property. They are open until 5:00. We got there early and our room was not ready so we decided to do an excursion that put us in after 5:00. They were very accommodating and had a way for us to get our keys and packet of information after hours.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing view and spacious house!

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful time with my family (mom, dad, brother)! Beautiful 3rd floor condo with stunning views. Master bathroom is lovely and kitchen is very modern!

Chris

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Chris! We love hearing you and your Family made forever-memories here in 333 Mariner’s Club! Thanks for the review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great view and rooms!

  • 4 of 5

I would have given a 5 but floors had not been mopped... nasty... the 20 month old crawler was filthy, knees, feet and hands were black! As soon as we got in the door, out of car seat, unlocked door......first 5 minutes after arriving! No mop was available.... 😞?

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Cindy...we are quite dismayed to hear this happened! Cleanliness is our #1 priority! I SO wish you would have called the Rooms Manager or the office number we provided at check-in so we could have sent the cleaning company back to make this right for you! Please accept our apologies and we hope you will give us an opportunity to host your next stay to show you this is a very unusual situation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
63.7 Miles
Miami International
Nearest Barpub
Denny's - 1 block away
Nearest Ferry
97.3 Miles
Key West Ferry Service
Nearest Golf
45.5 Miles
Key Colony Beach Public Golf Course
Nearest Train
53.7 Miles
Miami AMTRAK
Nearest Motorway
US#1
Nearest Ski
1.1 Miles
Caribbean Watersports
Nearest Beach
5 Miles
John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park
Car: necessary

Welcome to the island paradise of Key Largo, the first of the Fabulous Florida Keys and the Dive Capital of the World, where you can kick off your shoes and leave your cares behind.

Key Largo is home to the world's largest artificial reef, the 510 foot USS Spiegel Grove, the John Pennekamp Coral Reef Underwater State Park, the African Queen and the famous Christ of the Abyss underwater statue. The Everglades National Park is just a short trip away by boat or car.

Diving, snorkeling and glass bottom boating in our clear waters of the Florida Keys National Marine Sanctuary is a fantastic experience.

Opportunities to fish our back country or deep sea abound. Water sport activities are plentiful and for the nature lovers, there is kayaking, swimming with the dolphins, air boat rides and everglades tours. Or, just relax with a tropical beverage and do nothing at all but watch our beautiful sunsets!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $225

Our monthly rates are based on a 28-night stay so will not calculate correctly on VRBO. Please call us for an exact rate quote if your stay is a month or longer.

3-7 night minimum stay requirement varies by time of year.
No arrivals on Christmas day.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.