check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

"Our Blue Beso" Perfect family vacation house! Large game room!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
14
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 14

"Our Blue Beso" is a newly constructed home nestled in Seacrest Beach. This lovely abode features 4 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms and 2 half bathrooms. "Our Beso Blue" accommodates 14 guests comfortably making it the ideal location for any beach getaway. Just steps away from the Emerald Coast's famous white beaches and the 12,000 sq. foot community pool you'll have tons of fun in the sun! When guests are tired of splashing at the beach and pool, zip over to Rosemary Beach or Alys Beach for shopping and dining. Check availability and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 14):

First Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Handicap Accessible Shower

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

Second Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Twin over Double Bunk Bed with Twin Trundle, Shared Bathroom

Third Floor

- Living Space: Queen Sleeper Sofa, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Jumbo Sized Scrabble Board

- Gulf Views

- Propane grill

- Access to the 12,000 square foot community pool

- Complimentary Shuttle Service to the beach (March 2nd - October 31st)

- Wireless Internet

- Handicap Accessible- Ramp on side of home

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

More Details

Property Manager
SB 58 Cobia Run
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 21, 2017

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

"Our Blue Beso" Perfect family vacation house! Large game room!
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 17 reviews
5

October 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time- our family of 12 came from multiple locations to meet and celebrate a 50th anniversary. It was a great home for multiple families (kids and adults). We absolutely loved being able to walk to so much on 30a. The top deck is awesome and we enjoyed the large scrabble board for family fun. Would recommend this home to families wanting a great location and a beautiful home filled with everything you need for a wonderful vacation!

The only negative was the construction going on next door, it was loud even on Saturday morning as they started early.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are beyond thrilled that you had such an amazing stay! It sounds like you really took advantage of everything this beautiful home and community have to offer. Happy anniversary to the happy couple! Construction can be so frustrating and we are sorry you had to experience that. Luckily, it will be over soon. They plan to be finished by February 2017. We hope to have you all back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great place in Seacrest. Plenty of room for our large family and we loved the massive upstairs family area. We will definitely be back!!

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

July 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

The house is beautiful and had plenty of space for the 10 of us. We loved the upstairs deck and the large dinner table. The shuttle service was great (ask for Troy!) The mattresses are awful, no way to gussy that up. Even though the shuttle service was great, the beach was just a short walk away. Do not expect the beach you see in pictures. It is covered with rental chairs and umbrellas... Very disappointed with that. Fortunately the pool(s) are very nice and HUGE. They are also very close to this house. This is our 8th trip to 30a, and despite a couple hitches, we had a good time.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you all had such an amazing time! We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the mattress. We will work with out property manager to make sure that is addressed. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Awesome house. Had everything we needed. Great neighborhood. Will definitely go back.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Looks like everyone had a great time! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue! We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Awesome house. Had everything we needed. Great neighborhood. Will definitely go back.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Looks like everyone had a great time! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue! We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

March 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

House perfectly accommodated our party. Wishing the house had more kitchenware-pots and serving dishes. But 360 was responsive and brought a stock pot over so we can make pasta! Unfortunately we left some belongings behind and 360 has yet been able to tell me if they have located them! Crossing my fingers they have them!

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Looks like you got to enjoy beautiful weather and a perfect beach day. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach retreat and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are happy to report that your items were found and we did ship them back to you! Thank you again and we can't wait to have you back at the beach again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Seacrest House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2650 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 1 Full bed
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers