Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sueno Mar, 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11, Ocean Front, Private Pool

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 11

With its own private boardwalk to the beach, a large private pool, and oceanfront decking, Sueno Mar has everything you need for a comfortable and convenient Florida vacation. Are you looking for a beach front retreat for your friends and family to share together? If so, you are going to love this beautifully decorated 4 bedrooms 3 bathroom ocean front home!

Once everyone is unpacked it’s time to enjoy all the accommodations Sueno Mar has to offer! The spacious living room with its open beamed ceiling provides a great beach view and has comfortable leather sofas and a 46” Plasma TV. Just think of the conversations and laughter you will share in this large and cozy room!

The full sized kitchen is huge and the perfect place to congregate! Classic white cabinetry, a center island, and lots of countertops provide plenty of space for everyone to help in meal preparation! Should you want to dine inside, the dining room has a large table where everyone can gather and eat at once. Bar stools are also available at the kitchen island.

The real joy of staying at Sueno Mar is the outside living you will experience. The large open decking provides plenty of room for everyone to lounge and relaxes around the pool. Partial shade is available near the house. Tables, loungers, a BBQ area, and fantastic ocean views are available from this exceptional vantage point. This truly is the heart of the home and the perfect gathering spot for all your family and friends.

It may be a hard choice as to whether you want to swim in the in-ground pool or walk to the beach! You will enjoy the convenience of being just steps away from the ocean! The private boardwalk leads down to the sandy beaches of the Atlantic. You can enjoy the sun and surf and miles and miles of beaches without ever having to get in your car! Imagine the fabulous sunrises and sunsets you will view. Be sure to bring your camera to capture all the special moments and memories!

Located in sunny St. Augustine Beach, Sueno Mar comfortably sleeps 11. The Master Suite is large and inviting with its huge king sized bed. There is also a private bath, a hidden TV, and plenty of closets for storage.

The second and third bedrooms also have queen sized beds while the fourth has 3 single beds. There is a total of 3 full bathrooms with either tub units or walk-in showers. This gated home is 3 levels with the 3rd level having its own keyed entrance from the exterior stairs from the pool deck. Sueno Mar is a large property and plenty of parking is available. There is free W-Fi and a full sized Washer and Dryer are provided for your convenience.

If you can bring yourself to leave Sueno Mar, you will enjoy the history and attractions of St. Augustine and nearby Ponte Vedra Beach. Their deep cultural history can be explored by visiting museums, homes, and forts that kept pirates at bay. St. Augustine is the nation’s oldest city and the brick lined streets and horse drew carriages will charm you as you step back in time. A visit to the Fountain of Youth Archeological Park is the perfect choice for an outing.

Drink from the legendary waters and acquire eternal youth! If you are a golf enthusiast you will want to visit the World Golf Hall of Fame. Animal lovers will want to reserve a tour to the St. Augustine Wild Reserve to see their amazing white tigers enjoy a luxurious bubble bath! What are you waiting for? Sandy beaches are calling you name! Call today and book the best vacation of your life!

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Rental Pros
Member since: 1996
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2018

About Vacation Rental Pros

Hi! My name is Steve Milo and I started Vacation Rental Pros in 2006. Our family stays in vacation rental homes whenever we travel, both domestically and abroad! I own several vacation homes and listen carefully to all our guests' feedback. Our greatest compliment is when folks refer Vacation Rental Pros to their friends and relatives. We now manage over 1,800 properties in Florida, Tennessee and South Carolina. We have homes in Ft. Myers Beach, Orlando, St. Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast, Ponte Vedra Beach, Hilton Head and Gatlinburg. We booked over 15,000 rentals and received over 5,000 guest reviews in 2016. Please call if you need help booking your dream vacation!


Crescent Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom # 1 (1 King), Bedroom # 2 (1 Queen), Bedroom # 3 (1 Queen), Bedroom # 4 (3 Singles), Extra Bedding (1 Sofa Sleeper)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


3.4/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

30% Complete
30% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
20% Complete
Sueno Mar, 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11, Ocean Front, Private Pool
average rating of 3.4 based on 10 reviews

Not as described! Pool had ZERO chlorine! NASTY! Overgrown- awful walkway to beach!

  • 1 of 5

The place was unlocked when we arrived. Found the place dirty, with what looked like pet hair and dirt all on the floor. So thr first thing I had to do was sweep. Very dated. Awful walk to the beach. We had young kids and toddlers so not very ideal for them. Very overgrown. The pool was discolored so we went got test strips from walmart. Come to find out it had ZERO chlorine in it. So we had to buy lots of chlorine for the pool so it would be somewhat safe for the kids to swim. That was disgusting and disappointing! Lots of spiders and bugs in and around house due to being overgrown. Needs some TLC! I'm not one to leave negative feedback. But this house needs some attention and the pool needs to be looked after more closely. Luckily we have a pool and knew what to look for and what to do. Some people would not know.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing location and house.

  • 5 of 5

Our family truly loved the house and having the pool on the beach was exactly what we were looking for. The house in itself could use a little sprucing up and updating, but overall was an amazing experience. We would definitely go back

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Absolutely loved the location!

  • 4 of 5

Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. The home is directly on the beach with a nice pool to come back to. The home needs some updates but is also has some classic charm as well.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

great potential but what a dissapointment

  • 1 of 5

in the pictures everything looks great but what a disappointment we had when we arrived. Mold everywhere, property not kept well (wish I was able to add pictures to prove it) old and dirty. I guess some of the pictures were edited with Photoshop…. Broken windows handles, broken tiles, broken roof tiles, dirty kitchen and the list is long believe me. The unit is separated to 2 stories and they are not connected, it listed as 4 bedrooms but it’s actually 3. They put a bed in the living room of the second floor and the access to the “4” bedroom is from the living room so no privacy there

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Avraham, First, we want to deeply apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory with us. We strive to provide all of our guests with an exceptional vacation experience. By reading your review, we have clearly missed the mark and we are deeply sorry about this. Please know we are diligently working on your concerns that you have addressed in this review. Feedback like yours is greatly appreciated as it gives us the opportunity to rectify any issues that occurred during your stay. The least we can do is provide you with some consolation for the troubles and when you have time, we would love to hear back from you with the offer that we have suggested. Although we completely understand your reluctance to return, we hope that you will give us the chance to make things right and stay with us again in the future. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Was a great place my whole family really enjoyed it

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time thank u all for your help

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Would not stay here again.

  • 2 of 5

Pros: the outside set-up is amazing with an ocean view from the pool. Even though the outside grills are in disrepair, we were able to use one of them.

Cons: broken air conditioner, ants in the kitchen and on the deck. Windows don't close all the way and the ceiling leaks in heavy rain. Wifi does not work on the main floor. Rental agency ignored multiple calls and emails. Although nothing to do with this particular home, the wooded area between the homes and the beach provides excellent breeding ground for snakes. We were able to see 4!!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
8 1


Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Booking Fee: 8.5%
    Charge basis: AD
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Clean Fee: $295
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Damage Protection: $195
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Pet Fee: $100
    Charge basis: PQ
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights