Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Duval Sea Turtle by AT HOME IN KEY WEST

Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

DUVAL SEA TURTLE - This townhome has two bedrooms and two and one half baths and a balcony off the master bedroom and another off the living room. The entire Key West rental property has been decorated using art from the local galleries and artists. The theme is "Key West" from scenes around the area including our super size Sea Turtle painting.

You have your own covered parking space, which is gated and secure. Other amenities of Duval Sea Turtle include; WiFi, Bose surround sound, 3 TV's and free long distance phone calls.

There is a lounge/pool area to relax and enjoy the pool or just lounge and maybe read a book. The entire courtyard area has the feel of a tropical garden. It is truly a Key West experience to enjoy!

Bedding: K/Q/T/Qslpr Sleeps up to 6

$75.00 registration fee


More Details

Property Manager
At Home in Key West
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, russian, czech, polish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018


Uptown/Upper Duval House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Duval Sea Turtle by AT HOME IN KEY WEST
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews

Property is in a great location.

  • 5 of 5

Very nice, secure property. Steps to the new Duval Loop bus that will take u to the other end of Duval St. or drop you off @ the Key West Express ferry for FREE!! Shower in second bedroom a bit small & freezer never froze our waters, but that's my only complaint. I would definitely stay @ this property again!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location, great space

  • 4 of 5

Overall we were extremely happy with this property. It was in a perfect location just off Duval. The CVS and convenience store right out front were super convenient. There is also a variety of restaurants below the complex. The only complaint was the balcony space - both faced the outside of the complex where th dumpsters were so you couldn't sit outside withough having to deal with the smell of trash.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and will let the owner know about the odorous loading area. Maintenance of that area is typically well kept up to avoid this situation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice but noisy.

  • 3 of 5

The condo has a nice set-up of rooms and the furniture is comfortable. The night time noise from the commercial lot right behind the master bedroom was intense. The banging and at times yelling was not muffled enough by the curtains. We would stay on Duval Square again, but only in a condo on the other side away from that business.

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2015
  • Stayed: January 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our home. I have to say we have not heard about nighttime noise before but will look into it; hopefully it is shortlived. It's great to know you want to return and we look forward to it!
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0






  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • $1,385 - $3,154
  • US
  • Winter:
  • Shoulder:
  • Summer:
  • Higher rates will apply for Holidays and special events
  • Additional cleaning fee and other fees apply

You might like these similar properties