Klich inn is located in beautiful Sunrise Beach. It is a lake front 1 level ranch house with 3 bedrooms and 1& 1/2 bathrooms. It features a newly remodeled kitchen. It can sleep 10 comfortably, but can accommodate up to 12 with pull out beds. The Inn is in a deep water cove near mile marker 10 and includes a 1 well covered dock with 10 x 24 foot slip. We covered about 4 feet 2 have more room for a sitting area. There is plenty of off street parking. There is easy access to many fun activities both by land and water. This is a great location for a family vacation or possibly even a family reunion, with plenty of open space for everyone to enjoy!
3 Bedroom, 1.5 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
- Calendar last updated:
- Jan 20, 2019
About Pam Klich
I have worked for the same company since 1970. I took all my retirement and bought this lake house. I probably looked for a year straight until I found this one, we just love it. It has a great view, nice yard. Love sitting on the deck watching all the boats. We do take the money we receive and work on the house. This year we put in central heat and air, new windows and new siding. We still have another bathroom and new flooring in the near future.
Pam Klich purchased this House in 2014
What makes this House unique
please do not block neighbors driveway
Check-in: 2:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Amazing Labor Day Weekend Getaway
This was a perfect place for our friends to gather for Labor Day weekend! We had 11 guests and we were able to sleep comfortably! Atmosphere, deck, dock and easy access to town was perfect! We had a good time fishing, swimming, and spending quality time with friends - There was plenty of living space to spread out! We would recommend this place to anyone and would love to come back!
Perfect size, property as described, very convenient location
The house was just as advertised - a cute house in a great location. What impressed me most was Pam’s quick response to anything we needed per, during, and post trip. She has a scrap book with all sorts of information about the lake, local menus, etc. very thoughtful and helpful! We had 5 people, but could fit more for sure. The house itself is nice, it’s not brand new so has some things the owners have clearly been working on over the years. It has charm, and again, Pam is very quick to respond to any needs! Great place for a family getaway. We had two little kids and the deck has a latch on it, which was wonderful for piece of mind. Great place!
Above and beyond what we expected!
This was our first time doing this and it was perfect! The house was clean, organized and the color scheme gave us the beach house vacation we were looking for! Tons of room outside for the kids to run around, fire pit for s’mores, grill for grilling, plenty of room to stretch out and relax! We loved the location everything was a short drive away. We look forward to doing this next year.
The house was great. It was so nice having a dock and being right on the lake. Highly recommend!
Wonderful lakefront property!
We had an amazing time staying here! Pam was very responsive to all of my questions. The house is very clean and updated with cute decor. We enjoyed looking at the old pictures of the house and all of the renovations they have done. We had 9 girls at the house and had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy the great views of the lake. The doc was nice and we spent most of our days swimming in the lake, which is in a nice cove tucked away from the main traffic. We hope to stay here again sometime soon!!!
Thank you very much Im glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to have you stay with us again!!!
Thanks Klich Inn
Hi Pam, there were five sisters this weekend at the cabin. The overall experience was really great. We spent most of our time on the deck and appreciated both of the umbrellas. They helped extend our time there. There are a couple of things that you should take a look at. The wifi does not have a strong enough signal., If it was working at all. None of us could get access to it and yet when we went to a grocery store or restaurant it worked for all of us. That was disappointing because it prevented us from sharing some of the things we intended to use for conversation. The large gathering room has a urine odor. As a result we never used it. We moved the furniture we needed into the other sitting area by the table. We moved it back before we left. A note on the big mirror in the bathroom regarding supplies behind it would be useful. We loved our time there and found everything else to be good. You have a fabulous place. I appreciate your responsiveness when we called or e mailed you. Have a great day. Kathleen
we are planning on having a little chit chat with the internet company when we come down there in October. our thermostat isn't working or the door bell because of the internet. As far as the smell we didn't notice anything when we were down there in august. I will look into it and it necessary I will take up the carpeting and put down laminate. I'm very sorry about that and will definitely take care of it. Thank you very much for the heads up. I hope you enjoyed your stay. so we checked it twice and found nothing. we are here in October nothing. the only thing I can think is we replaced the toilet and flooring before you got here maybe there was oders left from that.
Additional information about rental rates
No smoking inside the house, all cigarette butts in provided receptacles, and no pets please. Linens and towels provided, laundry on premises. Must be 25 or older unless with parents. check out time is 11:00am, check in time is 3:00pm