expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right


Dauphin Island, AL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Largest condo in Surf Club. 4 bedrooms, here baths. Newly redecorated, new furniture, offers beach views, beach access, and swimming pool. It's a great affordable family friendly place located right on the beach! Pack up the whole family and bring them to the beach to enjoy fun in the sun! Fully furnished, towels and linens provided, just bring your beach items. Charcoal grill available. Sleeps 12.

Property Manager

Rhonda Hopkins

Member Since 2007
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
Response time:
within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
Apr 12, 2018


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 2
        1 king
      • Bedroom 3
        2 king
      • Bedroom 4
        2 twin/ single, 2 sleep sofa /futon


        • 3 Bathrooms
        • Bathroom 1
          toilet, shower
        • Bathroom 2
          toilet, tub, shower
        • Bathroom 3
          toilet, combination tub/shower

          Location Type

            • Beach View
            • Beachfront
            • Water View
            • Waterfront


                • Family


                    • Guests provide their own meals


                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Clothes Dryer
                        • Fitness Room / Equipment
                          New gym on the island
                        • Heating
                        • Internet
                          Wifi is not the best on the East end of the island. Best use area is upstairs.
                        • Linens Provided
                        • Living Room
                        • Parking
                          4 cars
                        • Towels Provided
                          Bring beach towels
                        • Washing Machine


                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                            • Dishwasher
                            • Kitchen
                            • Microwave
                            • Oven
                            • Pantry Items
                            • Refrigerator
                            • Stove
                            • Toaster


                                • Dining
                                • Dining Area


                                    • Satellite / Cable
                                    • Television


                                        • Golf
                                          Free golf at the Isle Dauphine on Dauphin Island
                                        • Outdoor Grill


                                            • Long-term Renters Welcome

                                              Pool / Spa

                                                • Communal Pool
                                                  Complex salt water pool


                                                    • festivals
                                                    • restaurants

                                                      Leisure Activities

                                                        • beachcombing
                                                        • bird watching
                                                        • boating
                                                        • miniature golf
                                                        • shelling
                                                        • sight seeing
                                                        • walking

                                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                                            • ATM/bank
                                                            • fitness center
                                                            • groceries

                                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                                • pier fishing
                                                                • deepsea fishing
                                                                • golf
                                                                • jet skiing
                                                                • kayaking
                                                                • paragliding
                                                                • parasailing
                                                                • fishing
                                                                • sailing
                                                                • snorkeling
                                                                • surf fishing
                                                                • surfing
                                                                • swimming
                                                                • tennis
                                                                • wind-surfing

                                                                  House Rules

                                                                  Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                                  Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                                  Cancellation Policy

                                                                  100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                                  7 Reviews


                                                                  Latest reviews

                                                                  Great location and lots of room!!

                                                                  Beth H.Troy, Missouri

                                                                  Condo is in a great location with a lot of room to spread out. Condo is well stocked for cooking. However, the kitchen faucet desperately needs replaced. The property manager, Denise, is amazing!!

                                                                  Spacious, safe and lovely views!

                                                                  Bruce J.

                                                                  Loved our stay on Dauphin Island. The beach was so nice and super close to the condo! So much room. Our family of seven was quite comfortable. This is a perfect spot for families!

                                                                  Lot of room. Not very clean.

                                                                  Patricia H.

                                                                  If you have a big family and want access to the beach, ok. Carpet was very dirty, in fact, walking across the floor resulted in black feet! We had to strip the beds and laundry our own towels plus play a hefty cleaning fee. First time any VRBO ever requested that. Be prepared to provide all basics, including paper goods, soap, etc.

                                                                  Owner's Response:


                                                                  Thanks for heads up about the carpet, those carpets have been cleaned multiple times this summer. The owner is installing tile floors this winter and should take care of the carpet issues.

                                                                  As far as the washing of towels, all of this is in the contract that you signed. Soap, paper towels, toilet paper were supplied. You were ask to bring extras with you, as stated in the contract. I'm glad your large family had a nice beach stay.

                                                                  Thank you

                                                                  Condo was beautiful

                                                                  Ana C.Topeka Kansas

                                                                  Great location! The onsite manager was so friendly and helpful

                                                                  Great pool and great location.

                                                                  Anchor Real Estate - Property ManagerDauphin Island, AL

                                                                  Enjoyed the beach and the island.

                                                                  Great place for spring break

                                                                  Martha M.

                                                                  Property large enough to provide for 12 comfortably Beach access convenient. Interior updated. Very quiet in March. No manager appeared in 2 weeks. Liked the slow pace of the Island.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Hi Martha

                                                                  I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I am a phone call away if you need me. Less that a mile. Also there is on site management if needed. Thank you and come back soon.


                                                                  Dauphin Island, AL, USA

                                                                  Rates & Availability

                                                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                                                  Cleaning Fee
                                                                  Damage Deposit
                                                                  Tax Rate

                                                                  Wifi is not the best in this area. No guaranteed 100% of the time.

                                                                  7 Reviews
                                                                  Excellent 4.3/5
                                                                  Premier Partner
                                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                  Instant Confirmation
                                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                  Property # 832783