Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

**REDUCED FOR APRIL*NO HILLS! Newly Renovated,Very Clean,Dollywood,Stroller,Crib

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,200 sq ft
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Pac-Man Arcade, Pool, Hot Tub, PlayStation 4 with games, WIFI,Close To Dollywood

NO SMOKING INSIDE CABIN, NO PETS ALLOWED!!!

ADDED AS OF APRIL 2017: BABY STROLLER, PACK & PLAY, BOOSTER HIGHCHAIR ARE ALL INCLUDED!!

If you are seeking clean accommodations with a perfect location you may have just ended your search. Brookstone Village is less than one mile from the Parkway. Once you enter the quiet village you feel like you are many miles from the excitement Pigeon Forge offers. This 2 bedroom, 2.5 bath property was purchased in 2016 and has undergone a complete renovation with upscale features just waiting for you to enjoy...just like all the comforts of home. When entering the cabin you will see an open concept with the living room, dining area and kitchen making it a great room for sharing time with family and loved ones. There is a new (as of March 2018) 55" Class 4K (2160P) Roku Smart HDR LED flat screen T.V. as well as a DVD player. The sofa also pulls out to make a queen sized sleeper. The kitchen has stainless steel appliances and is fully equipped to prepare meals. There is a half bath located past the dining table. The bedroom to the right has a king bed with a large master bathroom. There is a tub/shower combination featuring ceramic tile. The laundry room is located through this bathroom. The bedroom to the left has a queen bed with it's own bathroom as well. There is a beautiful ceramic tiled shower with glass doors. Each bedroom has a 32" flat screen T.V. The deck is spacious with plenty of room to enjoy the grill and an outside meal while you sit outside and watch the kids play or throw football. The brand new hot tub is located under a roofed type gazebo. The cabin is located in a community that has a salt-water swimming pool about 100 yards away on the same street. Feel free to leave us a review after your stay, the reviews we receive on this cabin will reflect how we strive for cleanliness and just as important, to please our guests. Lastly, we have an arcade Pac-man machine with 13 games on it, a PlayStation 4 with multiple games, wireless controllers, plays blue ray DVDs, and multiple board games.


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2016
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2018

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
  • All Soap provided in the cabin is foam soap from Bath and Body Works!!!! Bathrooms are tiled and supplied with fluffy thick towels, and nice Charmin toilet paper.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Both bedrooms have comfortable mattresses and luxury linens, likewise for the pull out sofa bed located in the living room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • ski lift privileges
  • skiing
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(77 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
**REDUCED FOR APRIL*NO HILLS! Newly Renovated,Very Clean,Dollywood,Stroller,Crib
average rating of 4.857143 based on 77 reviews
5

This place is five stars all the way! Impeccable!

  • 5 of 5

This cabin is wonderful... No other way to describe it. Location is perfect. We came here for the Ripken Experience and it was the right choice. Price was more than reasonable for what was offered. The cabin itself was absolutely beautiful... Clean and very well maintained. Two bedrooms located on opposite sides of the cabin worked perfectly for my wife and two boys. Three bathrooms made it perfect. Kitchen had everything you would need if you wanted to cook. Air conditioner was awesome...kept the cabin nice and cool. Plenty... And I mean plenty of hot water for showers.

Cabin had plenty of extras... Direct TV... Play station... Games. Hot tub on deck was so nice and very clean. Chemicals in water were perfect, which you don't often find.

Plenty of clean blankets and towels. Full size washer and dryer worked flawless, laundry soap provided.

Master bath was so nice. Plenty of room and a really nice shower.

I really could go on and on... But hopefully you get the picture! The owner was so helpful and left detailed instructions on everything.

I highly recommend this cabin.

Michael and Karen Schuller

Brunswick Ohio

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Michael and Karen!! We are able to keep our cabin so nice because of guests like you! We strive to keep our guests as happy as we can and to make sure they have a true "home away from home" experience!! Thank you and your family so much for staying with us! It has been a pleasure working with you and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future!!! Jessica
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect cabin for our family!

  • 5 of 5

Loved the cabin! Loved having access to a washer and dryer, kitchen well stocked, location close to everything but tucked away from all the hustle and bustle, hot tub was great, one son loved the PS4 and multicade, other son loved the basketball and court!! Cabin was spacious with comfy beds. I highly recommend this cabin for your pigeon forge stay!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean and fun

  • 4 of 5

Very clean,would of got 5 stars but TV in living room didn’t work.Thry did come out and fixed it try even replaced TV.Easy access to everything.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: John, Thankyou for staying with us and writting a review after your stay. We are sorry to hear you were not able to get the TV to work. We were already planning on replacing the TV prior to your stay, which is why we called you the day before your planned arrival and asked if we could upgrade the TV during your stay because we were aware of some previous issues. We also responded to your phone call about the TV not working and had a maintenance man there in 30 minutes. As you witnessed before you left, the TV has been upgraded to a new 55" Class 4K (2160P) Roku Smart HDR LED TV. Thankyou for your honest feedback as we strive to better our cabin, and stand out from the rest. We hope you will stay with us again. Jessica
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Cabin

  • 5 of 5

Very clean property with great access to local attractions. Also the owner was very helpful and quick to respond.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We had a great time!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed the hot tub, pacman, and Playstation for the kids! The cabin worked out great for a family of 5. It was nice and clean!

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful cabin with a great location. The cabin is very clean and has a homey feel to it and all the extras make it even better. We would definitely book there again if we return to Pigeon Forge!

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Dustin for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you and your family enjoyed the cabin as much as we do! We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Jessica
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Smokies Cuban Cafe
Cuban Restaurant
Corky's Ribs & BBQ
Barbecue Restaurant
Huck Finn's
Seafood Restaurant
Long John Silver's
Seafood Restaurant
NAO Japanese Grill
Japanese Restaurant
SpeedZone Fun Park
Big Top Arcade
The Old Mill Restaurant
Country Food Restaurant
Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen
Family Restaurant
McAlister's Deli
Sandwich Shop
The Old Mill Pottery House Café & Grille
Southern Restaurant (US)
Texas Roadhouse
Steak House
Espresso Yourself
Coffee Shop
JT Hannah's Kitchen
Family Restaurant
Fantasy Golf
Patriot Park
Old Mill Restaurant-Mail Order
American Restaurant
Shoney's Pigeon Forge (#14)
American Restaurant
Kinkaku Japanese Steak House
Japanese Restaurant
Red Rooster Pancake House
Breakfast Restaurant
CiCi's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Sweet Momma's Cafe at Pigeon Forge KOA
Alamo Steak House
Steak House
Shoney's Pigeon Forge
Family Restaurant
China 1
Chinese Restaurant
Lil Black Bear Cafe
Sandwich Shop
Apple Barn Restaurant
American Restaurant
Mama's Farmhouse
Family Restaurant
Mama's Farmhouse
Family Restaurant
Professor Hacker’s Lost Treasure Golf
Big Daddy's Pizzeria & Arcade
Pizza Restaurant
Cielito Lindo
Mexican Restaurant
Captain Jim's Seafood Buffet
Seafood Restaurant
Bennett's Pit Bar-B-Que
Barbecue Restaurant
Smoky Mountain Pancake House
American Restaurant
Pigeon Forge Factory Outlet Mall
Blake Jones Racing Center
Smoky Mountain Ziplines
Fast Tracks
Pigeon Forge Gem Mine
Sawyer's Farmhouse Breakfast
Breakfast Restaurant
Reagan's House of Pancakes
American Restaurant
Wild Bear Tavern
Breakfast Restaurant
Smoky's Pancake Cabin
Lazerport Fun Center
Frizzle Chicken Pancake Coop
Breakfast Restaurant
Comedy Barn Theater
Margaritaville Coffee Shop
Coffee Shop
HoneyBaked Ham Company
Fast Food Restaurant
Paula Deen's Family Kitchen
American Restaurant
Nearest Airport
8.8 Miles
Gatlinburg-Pigeon Forge Airport
Car: necessary

3.2 miles from Dollywood

8 miles from Gatlinburg

5 miles from Tanger Outlets in Sevierville

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Cleaning $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.63%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties