Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Come and truly enjoy your vacation at Sands of Laguna!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This wonderful unit has everything you need for a quiet relaxing stay that is beach front! Enjoy the large deck overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. This unit is also pet friendly for dogs that are 25 lbs or less

Unit sleeps up to 8 people comfortably.

Master bedroom has a King bed which has views of the Beach, a private full bathroom with french door leading to the living area.

Guest bedroom has two full size beds with access to full bathroom in the hall

Fully stocked kitchen so that you can enjoy cooking with your family no need to eat out every night, unless you want to! Flat screen tv with cable & private WI-Fi access

More Details

Property Manager
Terea
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Laguna Beach Estates Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Come and truly enjoy your vacation at Sands of Laguna!!
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
5

Much fun at Sands of Laguna- B2

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed this cute place! The décor is bright and cheery, the beds and sofas very comfy, and we found all the items we needed in the kitchen. Also, we enjoyed the supply of games and books in the entertainment center, and the fact that there were TV's in living and bedrooms, and we had no problem with wifi service. The keypad at the door was so convenient; it was great not keeping up with who had the key! The art is fun, as is the neat little bar table on the balcony. We didn't have a working garbage disposal, but it didn't bother us at all. Clean up for checking out is about as minimal as it could be. We simply had a blast!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Ruidoso, NM
1

Rip Off Liars

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We went on line to VRBO to look for a condo in Panama City Beach area. After booking it, I was charged $135.00 by VRBO, just because we "looked at their website." Then Home Away charged us another $49.00 for making a reservation on line, PLUS $46.21 for using a credit card. Neither one of these companies sees a problem with charging us 2 times just to make a reservation on line. They will not refund my money. This is a SCAM!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for booking with See Ya At The Beach.We are sorry you were not happy with your stay. We have no control over what VRBO does. They do charge a fee that is not charged if you book directly form SYATB website. We are not going to try to justify the VRBO fee because we have nothing to do with it and no control over it. None of us like fees but the reality is that they are a part of every aspect of our lives. All of the fees are disclosed up front so nothing was added after booking. Booking through VRBO or See Ya At The Beach is certainly not a scam. We take pride in the cleanliness of our properties. We certainly are not perfect but we if are ever notified of an issue we will do whatever we can to resolve it. This townhouse is directly on the Gulf of Mexico with only a few steps to the sand. We get great responses from our renters about the closeness to the beach and the condition of the property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice view!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed everything! The condo was really nice, neat and very clean! It had a nice view! We will be coming back! Thanks

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Deville, LA
5

Beach getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we arrived at our rental we were a bit skeptical at first judging from the outside. It was a smaller condo with wooden translation/stairs to access your condo. When we walked inside we were pleasantly surprised. Although the furniture was a little dated, it had everything we needed and more. It was very clean and beautiful!l you can't beat the view and being right on the beach. We loved our stay, our view, and our condo.. and will definitely come back. We also grew to love the little wooden stairs to get to our rooms.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Cordova, TN
5

PCB Vacation 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very comfortable and peaceful. We definitely enjoyed the stay we will come back. Just wished the master bedroom would've had a TV.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: See Ya At The Beach Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Thanks

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties