Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 Master Suites, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Putting Green, Game Room, and Much More!

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Space 2,800 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, Loft, 3.5 Bathrooms, Heated Pool, Spa, Putting Green, Pool Tbl, More

Flash Promotion Details – Save More Now!

Reserve open dates between (September 12, 2018 – November 16, 2018) and receive 10% off the weekly rate. Offer cannot be combined or applied to an existing reservation. Must reserve a minimum of 1 week to receive discount. Offer expires September 25, 2018 11:59pm. To redeem, inquire (send message) and mention (FALLPROMO). Hurry! Dates will book fast!

Flash Promotion Details – Save More Now!


Nestled in one of Scottsdale’s most in-demand zip codes, the Palm View crafts the perfect balance of location, space, and amenities to create the ideal Scottsdale getaway. Offering over 2,800(SF) of livable space with 2 master suites, 2 spacious bedrooms, 1 loft, and 3.5 spa-like bathrooms. The home amenities include private heated pool with spa, outdoor putting green, game room with pool table, outdoor ping-pong table, outdoor fire pit, full kitchen, formal dining area, living room, and so much more!


Both the interior & exterior of the home have recently (June 2018) been remodeled. Each bedroom boasts comfortable king beds with quality linens, 4K televisions, ample closet space, plush flooring, and stylish decor. The bathrooms have been renovated (June 2018) to resemble a spa-like atmosphere crafted with quality fixtures and stonework.


The large backyard has recently (June 2018) been redesigned. Take advantage of Arizona’s beautiful weather and enjoy it with privacy! Sunbath on one of the comfortable lounge chairs, cool off in the sparkling year-round pool, relax in the spa, roast marshmallows on the firepit, and much more! Avid golfer? Practice your tee on the private putting green! The large covered patio provides plenty of seating, outdoor barbecue grill, full sized ping-pong table, fun corn-hole, giant Jenga, and more!


You are within walking distance to parks with playgrounds and sports courts, grocery stores, restaurants, coffee shops, and more! A short drive will get you to famous shopping/dining districts such as the Kierland Commons, Scottsdale Quarter, and Desert Ridge marketplace. You’re just a few miles away to the Scottsdale TPC Golf Course (home of the Phoenix open) and the Barrett-Jackson auto show venue. Easy access to either the 51 Highway and Loop 101 Highway will make it a breeze for you to get to any part of the valley!

Thank you for taking the time to view this listing! Please do not hesitate to call, message, or email if you have any additional questions. We look forward to helping you find the perfect Scottsdale vacation rental!

Bedroom Configuration

- Bedroom 1: King Bed, TV, En-Suite Bath, Sleeps 2

- Bedroom 2: King Bed, TV, En-Suite Bath, Sleeps 2

- Bedroom 3: King Bed, TV, Sleeps 2

- Bedroom 4: King Bed, TV, Sleeps 2

- Loft: (2) Twin Beds, Sleeps 2

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa, Sleeps 2

*Bedroom 1 is located downstairs. Bedroom, 2-4 are located upstairs along with the loft.

Location Highlights

- GOLF: TPC Scottsdale – Approx. 10 Min Drive

- GOLF: Stonecreek Golf – Approx. 8 Min Drive

- GROCERY, COFFEE, FAST FOOD, RESTAURANTS: – Approx. 2 Min Drive or 10 Min Walk

- OLD TOWN SCOTTSDALE: Approx. 20 Min Drive

- SHOP/DINE/ENTERTAINMENT: Desert Ridge – Approx. 9 Min Drive

- SHOP/DINE/ENTERTAINMENT: Kierland Commons/Scottsdale Quarter - Approx. 7 Min Drive

- SPRING TRAINING: Diamondback – Salt River Fields – Approx. 20 Min Drive

- SPRING TRAINING: Giants – Scottsdale Stadium – Approx. 25 Min Drive

- SPRING TRAINING: Cubs – Sloan Stadium – Approx. 25 Min Drive

- SUGGESTED DAY TRIP – Sedona, Arizona - Approx. 1 Hour 47 Min Drive

- SUGGESTED DAY TRIP – Grand Canyon Park - - Approx. 3 Hour 31 Min Drive

More Details

HÁZ Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, spanish, hungarian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2018

About HÁZ Vacation Rentals

We offer a wide selection of condos, homes, and estates in the Phoenix and Scottsdale metro area. Our professionally managed vacation rentals are designed with the traveler in mind. We hope to provide you an amazing vacation rental experience with a streamlined booking process, easy check-in/check-out procedures, and impeccably kept vacation rentals. We strive to provide superior customer service, fast reply times, and transparent booking process. We look forward to helping you find the perfect vacation rental!

Guestbook comments from the owner

Beautiful Home...Spacious...perfect for our family(: We enjoyed our stay and if you're visiting the area I highly recommend this listing for your next vacation spot! Thank you for making this as easy as possible(:
Jun 2015
  • 1 of 4


Tami Estates House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Max. adults: 12
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Must complete reservation form and accept full terms and conditions. PLEASE Request to view reservation forms and terms before booking.
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Fireplace ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kettle ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    LIVING ROOM - 1 sleep sofa /futon , QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA
    LOFT - 2 twin/ single , LOFT AREA
  • Comfortable beds TV in Each Bedroom
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Featured Amenities Include: Heated Pool, Heated Spa, Outdoor Corn-Hole, Ping Pong Table, Giant Jenga, TV in Each Bedroom, Fun Pool Table, Elevated Putting Green, and more!


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
2 Master Suites, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Putting Green, Game Room, and Much More!
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 17 reviews

Exceptional house and amenities

  • 5 of 5

Very nice place. Quiet neighborhood, well furnished and equipped. We were there for our daughter's graduation from ASU and this place is located an easy drive from everywhere. Thank you for letting us stay in your home.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! You were great guests to have and we hope to see you back! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Amazing house!

  • 5 of 5

This is an amazing house! It was beautiful! We arrived a little after the check-in time and the home was clean and felt fresh. The furniture was in great condition and all the beds were comfortable. The backyard activities did a great job at keeping the kiddos entertained. Location was superb. This was a very smooth renting process from check-in to check-out everything was organized. I highly recommend this one!

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect fit for two families with kids

  • 5 of 5

We were two families of four, and the property was perfect for us - adults and kids alike. There is plenty of room, and the backyard/pool area was spacious and inviting. The location is also ideal. There is nothing not to like about this property.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Would not recommend!

  • 1 of 5

We rented this house for our daughter’s college graduation in Phoenix, there were six in our party. The cleanliness, general upkeep and maintenance of this home are very poor. Home was extremely dirty, electrical outlets in ALL bathrooms non-operational (see the mirror in this picture, that's the only outlet/mirror option that works for a blow dryer, have fun drying your hair in the living room!), kitchen dishes and utensils all needed to be washed prior to use because they had food on them, showers/tubs were super MOLDY, water pressure in bathrooms very poor, dishwasher rack was broken, many light bulbs were missing so house was extremely dark, pool was very dirty. The towels looked like something you’d use as a rag, not a complete set of towels, (wash cloth, hand, bath) for everyone in our party. Additionally there were air freshener scents plugged in all over the house which produced a very strong chemical smell, made us wonder what they were trying to hide! I would not consider staying in this home again! btw. . . the management company promised to make this right by close of business on 12/20, still waiting!

  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We sincerely apologize that you did not have a great experience. We strive to provide high quality accommodations and friendly support. We hope that prospective travelers will read all of our reviews to form an accurate impression of the home and services provided. We were shocked when we received your review. We rated you 5 stars, as we had no issues reported during your stay and the home was left in an orderly manner. A few days after your departure, (after we reviewed you), you sent us a threatening email demanding a refund for issues you had at the property. However, during your stay you did not contact us regarding any cleanliness or maintenance issues. We would have gladly rectified any issues promptly had we been contacted. Upon receiving your review, we meet with maintenance and housekeeping to go over the property, we found that your claims were baseless. Furthermore, you failed to reach out to us during your stay notifying us of any issues you were having at the property. Your approach of threatening to write a bad review unless compensated is not tolerated. We caution all future hosts about renting to you.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 2


  • 5 of 5

The house was impeccably clean. There were soaps, shampoo and toothpaste. Really nice. A kitchen full of anything you might need.

Highly recommended

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location, Location, Location!

  • 5 of 5

This home has plenty of room to spread out (important with extended family and three children under 6)! The pool area is secured and off to the side, the back patio was a natural gathering spot for the adults not on "kid duty" :), and when it was the kids turn to play outside they loved racing around the grassy area. The kitchen is well-stocked and roomy, the beds are comfortable, and the upstairs master bedroom is a wonderful retreat! Our stay was even more than I expected because everything (shopping and food) was just minutes away. The summer rate made this an extraordinary bargain!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review April! You were great guests to have and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
21 Miles
Sky Harbor International Airport
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Numerous within 2 miles
Nearest Golf
4.9 Miles
TPC - Scottsdale (Waste Management Open)
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
AZ Loop 101
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Numerous within 2 miles
Nearest Ski
151 Miles
Arizona Snowbol
Nearest Beach
371 Miles
San Diego, CA
Car: recommended

Nearby is CrackerJax where you can take the entire family. They offer Miniature Golfing, Bumper Boating, Batting Cages, Volleyball Courts, Game Center, and Go Kart Racing. Close to the home is Desert Ridge where you can find Dave and Busters, a great arcade with bowling and dining. Tons of shops can be found at Desert Ridge along with some great restaurants!


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $285
Property Damage Insurance $79

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.