Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Executive Home Located on the River Golf Course With Amazing Views

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Space 4,600 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedroom 5 Full 1 Half Bath Home - sleeps up to 16

170 Elk Circle - a SkyRun Keystone Property

-- Gorgeous views from several private balconies, one with a hammock!

-- Private two car garage

-- Sleeps up to 16 people

-- Built for entertaining large groups and families

Multiple living areas, game room, high ceilings on all levels, and great views of the Continental Divide. High end kitchen with built-in breakfast nook. Easy access to cross country skiing, golf, hiking trails, and countless other recreational activities!

What to be aware of:

- There are several stairs in this home.

- There is no access to a pool or spa at this property.

- There is limited parking at this property. There are 2 spots in the garage and the driveway is free for parking, but there is no street parking allowed. Any overflow cars will have to park at the Keystone Conference Center.

 

What You'll Love:

- This homey spacious home has several living areas and an abundance of sleeping space, so it's perfect for large groups or multiple families wanting a mountain retreat.

- High end kitchen for the seasoned cook.

- Easy access to cross country skiing, hiking trails, golf, and many more recreational activities.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
June 27, 2017

What makes this house unique

- This homey spacious home has several living areas and an abundance of sleeping space, so it's perfect for large groups or multiple families wanting a mountain retreat.

- High end kitchen for the seasoned cook.

- Easy access to cross country skiing, hiking trails, golf, and many more recreational activities.

Amenities

Dillon House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 4600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • bathroom 1 -
    bathroom 2 -
    bathroom 3 -
    bathroom 4 -
    bathroom 5 -
    bathroom 6 -
  • 5.5 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , 175 sq feet. 2nd floor of property. Exceptional View. Priva
    Second Bedroom - 1 queen , 150 sq feet. 3rd floor of property. Private bath en-suite.
    Third Bedroom - 1 king , 100 sq feet. 3rd floor of property. TV in bedroom. DVD Play
    Fourth Bedroom - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , 125 sq feet. Bedroom is on entry level.
    Fifth Bedroom - 1st floor of property. Bedroom is on entry level.
    Sixth Bedroom - 2 queen , 125 sq feet. 1st floor of property. In-room Fireplace. TV i
    Living room with sleeper sofa - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 1st floor of property. .
  • 6 Bedrooms with 3 King Beds, 3 Queen Beds, 2 Twin Beds, 1 Sleeper Sofas
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Executive Home Located on the River Golf Course With Amazing Views
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
Cheyenne Wells, CO
5

Perfect House For Friends & Family Gathering

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay so much we hated to leave! Great lay-out provided room for everyone to hang out together, yet plenty of private spaces to get away as well. The kitchen was probably the most well stocked kitchen we have seen and we have rented multiple properties in the past. We would definitely recommend this house to large groups and we hope to rent again next year.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orlando, Florida
5

Love this house!!!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at this home on several occasions the past few years. We love it here! It's perfect for several families to spread out and kid-friendly as well. In the summer there's a hammock to swing on while taking in the scenery, and in the winter there's a little hill to sled on next to the home. It's very clean and tastefully furnished. The Internet worked just fine on all our devices!

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arizona
5

Perfect Vacation, We Didn't Want to Leave !

  • 5 of 5

We had an awesome family gathering for eleven in this home. It was perfect. It has five levels. The middle level is the living room, dining room, kitchen, laundry room, two balconies, and a patio. This area was great for the family gatherings and socializing. The other four levels include six bedrooms where family members can go for a little peace and quiet. The lower level also has a large entertainment area with comfortable couches and a large screen HDTV. During the football games we split up and watched two games in the two different areas while the girls socialized in the kitchen and on the balconies. It also has nice views of the forest and the golf course. Great location, close to all the activities in Keystone and Summit County. The WiFi worked great for us. My only recommendation is to ask in advance what to do with the garbage. We figured out that we probably needed to take it to a covered dumpster down the road. However, the dumpster was full so we didn't know what to do with it. We left a message with the rental company, but they didn’t call us back. We would highly recommend this home for your perfect family vacation.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Keystone

  • 4 of 5

No Internet, no ping pong table as indicated. Called management company numerous times to complain of no Internet service, and asked where router was to reboot. No response..... Finally, rec'd call back next day and was told she would come out to find router. Never showed ... Had to go get linens all the time, not enough. Beautiful home.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Very sorry about the service you received while a guest of ours. The home had just been remodeled prior to your arrival. We were under the assumption that the ping pong table remained in the home, in the garage. This has been noted for future guests. As far as our representative not showing up to the home, we have addressed the situation, so that when we tell our guests we will be there, we will. We normally provide 3 complete sets of towels in every Bathroom, due to your response we will provide more, along with additional sheets in the closets. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and hope you would return to this home, as you have experienced this is an amazing home very close to Keystone and Lake Dillon.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • DEPOSIT: Major Credit Cards Accepted - 1/3 of rental required upon confirmation of all reservations as down payment (min $300). Remainder due 30 days prior to arrival.

    PRICING: The rates above do not include 6.28% CO and local sales taxes, a 5.9% resort booking fee, and a $59 accidental damage waiver which will all be added to your reservation.

    Rates DO include clean linens and towels when you arrive and include a cleaning after you leave. You are responsible for cleaning during your stay. A mid-week clean is available for an extra charge during your stay.

    Until reservation is confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
  • $489-$1299/nt
  • US Dollars
  • $489-$1299/night
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties