Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ski-in/Ski-Out 2BR Condo W/ Hot Tub & Covered Parking.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This superbly located 2 BR condo is at the base of the Peachtree Lift at Crested Butte Mt. Resort. Unit #103 is right next to the hot tub and common patio with BBQ. Our condo has recently been upgraded to include new appliances, linens, TVS, and interior decor.

Enjoy the beautiful views of Mt Crested Butte from the large balconies. Walk right out the front door and down 1 flight of steps to start your skiing/snowboarding adventure.

Perfect for small families or two couples wanting that quick getaway. Moderately priced and fully furnished, you won't be disappointed.

With direct flights from Dallas, Chicago and Salt Lake City, into Gunnison Regional Airport (only 30 minutes away), get started planning your next ski vacation.

Our unit is professionally managed by CB Enterprises...not one of the large condo companies that makes promises but does not deliver.

.

Thanks

Steve Figlewski

Carol Lipsitch

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
James Brennan
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2017

Amenities

Mount Crested Butte Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) (1) double hide-a-bed
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

Ski-in/Ski-Out 2BR Condo W/ Hot Tub & Covered Parking.
average rating of 4.8235292 based on 17 reviews
5

Paradise in the Mountains.

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed in this unit for years. It's always clean, updated, and comfortable. We love to watch the skiing and sunsets from the wrap around balcony. On the rare occasion you have a problem, property manager James is a phone call away, and takes care of anything and everything ASAP. We love this place!

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Charlie- Always nice working with you guys
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Early 70s age couple with many stays in Crested Butte.

  • 5 of 5

This is the best location for skiing on the mountain unless you're prepared to pay the price for a multi million $ property. Put on your boots in the condo, walk 25 steps, put on your skis and ski 50 yards to a lift. In the afternoon, walk 10 steps to the waiting hot tub. You will appreciate your stay even more when you return from dinner and drive into the covered, heated garage. James is your knowledgable, , pleasant host, always ready to resupply wood for the fireplace. Great place!

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Charlie- Glad to know you guys are having a blast.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Glenwood Springs, CO
4

Great Place

  • 4 of 5

Condo is in a great spot, ski in ski out with a great view of the mountain. Everything you need is there! Would rent again for sure!

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Sean and I sincerely appreciate you taking such immaculate care of the condo. Hope your kids did well in the ski race. Keep thinking snow and hope your knee heals sooner than later
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

January 13-17, 2017 Bury the Butte

  • 5 of 5

Great condo!! Great location!! We we definitely be back.. Thank you for everything James !!

Carin & Darrel Delgado

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austin, TX
4

Great vacation

  • 4 of 5

We have stayed ski-in/out many times but this was tops due to the location. I could sit in the living room and watch my kids ski down the mountain. We spent Christmas here and it was really nice. The only complaints were the mattresses- my husband and I are used to sleeping on a king so that was an adjustment but the mattress was really hard and needed updated. The kids also complained of their mattresses in their room. Other than that, we have no complaints. We needed more fire wood and it was there the following morning. The unit is so warm and open. It was nicer than I expected from the pictures.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Location!

  • 5 of 5

This is the perfect place to stay. Everything was as stated in the description, unit was clean and most of all - my family loved the location. We hope to be back next year!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Lance- So glad the condo fit your needs. Happy to have you all back Thanks again James
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Mount Crested Butte Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring
Apr 3 2017 - Jun 18 2017
2 night minimum stay
$165
$990
$3,000
 
 
Summer
Jun 19 2017 - Aug 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$265
$1,590
$3,500
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 21 2017 - Oct 1 2017
2 night minimum stay
$245
$1,470
$3,000
 
 
Fall/Early Winter
Oct 2 2017 - Dec 10 2017
2 night minimum stay
$215
$1,290
$3,000
 
 
Holiday
Dec 11 2017 - Jan 6 2018
4 night minimum stay
$365
$2,190
 
 
Powder
Jan 8 2018 - Feb 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning Fee $150
Tax Rate 13.9%

All reservations require 50% deposit at time of reservation. Full payment is required 60 days prior to arrival. Reservations may be cancelled if payment terms are not met. Cancellations prior to 60 days will receive a full refund less cancellation fee. Cancellations within 60 days are non-refundable unless unit is re-rented. All damages and excess cleaning will be charged to the credit card

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties