Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Newest Condo Property Built on Beachside, Pet Friendly

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights

Overview

About the property

Large floor plan, ground floor, covered parking at front door, pool view.

This newest condo built on the oceanside, 2 Bedroom/ 2 Bath 1st Floor Condo is located in The Upscale Villas Of Ocean Gate II property. Conveniently located steps from covered garage parking right at your front door. Tastefully decorated with all the comforts of home. Convenient to the pool. Great for lounging on the patio, enjoying relaxing with your favorite beverage, BBQ or family/friend time or watching children in pool. Private Beach Access is a short walk away. A beach supplies cart is provided. Internet, laundry & gas grill are some of the extras that will keep you and your family coming back to this quiet Vacation Villa. Visa. Discover & MC accepted. Pet Friendly

Historic Downtown St Augustine is approx. six miles away.

More Details

Owner
Patty H. Kay
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018

About Patty H. Kay

Newest property built on the oceanside

What makes this condo unique

Ocean side, just a short walk to beach, large, bright unit, large kitchen which is well equipped, washer/dryer in house, covered parking at front door, quiet, relaxing community.

Amenities

St Augustine Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master in-suite large bath with His/Hers vanity, separate walk-in shower and large garden tub. Guest bath tub/shower combination
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds, New Queen Sofa Sleeper (2) Two fold out beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
27% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Newest Condo Property Built on Beachside, Pet Friendly
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
Emerald Isle NC
4

Villas condo 106

  • 4 of 5

The condo was beautiful - we felt right at home. Harry & Patty were very helpful. We enjoyed many restaurants in the area and travelled to St. Augustine & Flagler beach. Fishing could have been better, but we liked Bings Landing near Palm Coast. Liked walking to beach & sitting by the pool. Also liked the covered parking right by our door. Not sure what our plans are for next year, but definitely recommend your condo.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for this great review. The owners, Harry and I are so glad you enjoyed the beautiful condo. Patty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, convenient and safe.

  • 5 of 5

Perfect space for our family and pets. Convenient to shopping, dining and the beach.

  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wonderful, so glad you enjoyed the beautiful condo. We hope you will return. Patty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Beautiful and comfortable

  • 3 of 5

It was beautiful and very comfortable. Giving it a 3 just because I did have issues with reserving this unit. HomeAway basically ripped me off with their fee because this unit was taken by someone else even though I had it reserved already. The actual condo had called me and I made reservations through them instead of HomeAway. The owner failed to reply to my message to cancel this reservation since I basically DID NOT reserve through HomeAway. Besides throwing away $60, the unit that I got was actually really nice. I was able to bring my two dogs and we had a great time there. You're expected to do laundry (which I do not mind at all) with ONE soap pod and no trash bags are provided so come prepared. Luckily we had our detergent in our car and had a bunch of grocery bags to use.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm very sorry you had negative issues with our service. Your cancellation email must have been missed. The condo is beautiful and glad you enjoyed it. We only ask you to do one load of towels no more which is why there is only one laundry pod to use. In the paperwork it is very clear we offer a starter kit of supplies so you do not immediately have to run out for the basics. Patty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

St. Augustine Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a fabulous time on our mini vacation here. This was the first vacation my father has had in several years, and he has already mentioned returning for a full week in the future. This was the first time that I have ever rented a property instead of just staying in a hotel. Everything was as described in the rental information overview.

The property is not directly on the beach which was fine with us, however if you have any difficulty walking it may be tiresome for you to get the beach it's about a 5 minute walk from the condo. Our family is very active and we enjoyed it. The property was well maintained and I was surprised by the amount of pots, pans and utensils available for use. Therefore, the next time we return we will plan on preparing more meals at the property.

I would definitely recommend this property to a friend.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spacious condo in excellent condition. Well decorated and furnished

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time in Saint Augustine. The Condo is very convenient to all the stuff that's going on in the area. It is a bit of a walk to the beach from the condo, but exercise good thing. We would not hesitate to go back there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your spending your vacation in our owner's beautiful condo. We do look forward to your return. Patty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waycross, GA. Ware
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful, well-equipted condo. Had a fantastic stay. A little farther from the beach than website showed, but was able to drive our 4×4 to our beach location. Grown kids and grands loved it as well. The best dog friendly place that we've ever stayed. My George Harrison doggie loved it too. Do recommend this unit for families and pets!

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so glad you enjoyed the beautiful condo. We look forward to your return, Patty
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Damage deposit: $300.00
  • .$79-$216.50ntly/$499-$1299wkly
  • U S DOLLARS
  • .

You might like these similar properties