Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Lowcountry Home Overlooking Harbour Town Course & Lagoon w/ Private Pool, Dogs Allowed

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.25 Baths, Sleeps 14

St. Andrews Place 11 is a beautiful home nestled on the lagoon in Sea Pines and offers partial views of the Harbour Town Golf Links.

• Lagoon/Slight Golf View Home – Sea Pines

• 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14

• Square Feet: 3410

• 2 Living Rooms

• Private Pool (does not heat)

• 1st Floor Bedding: King, Sleeper Sofa

• 2nd Floor Bedding: Two Queens, Two Queens

• 3rd Floor Bedding: Double and Two Twins

• Gourmet Kitchen

• 7 Steps to Front Door

• Propane Grill

• Wireless Internet

• Dog Friendly (fee does apply – please call for details)

St. Andrews Place 11 has contemporary decor, featuring two living rooms, with ample seating, and multiple TVs throughout the home. The kitchen is modern with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and extensive counter-top space - including an island and breakfast bar. A formal dining area offers seating for six.

Bedroom one offers a king bed, bedrooms two and three both offer two queen beds in each room and bedroom four has two twin beds and one full bed. There is also a queen sleeper sofa for extra sleeping options. The garage is not available for guest use.

Additional amenities include wireless internet, gas grill, and a private pool (unable to be heated).

Dog Friendly Rental Property – If booking this property via our website and plan on bringing your dog, please write DOG in the comments section of the booking page (up to two dogs are allowed). There is a $150, non-refundable pet fee (if there is no damage to the property); this fee is not included in online quotes or bookings. You will receive your Rental Agreement, which includes dog policies, within 24 hours. Please call us with any questions.

Sea Pines Resort: The largest and best known of the Island’s vacation destinations, this 5,000-acre resort includes the Harbour Town Links of the RBC Heritage fame, as well as Hilton Head’s iconic candy-striped lighthouse. Guided horseback rides with Lawton Stables Equestrian Center take guests into the 605-acre forest preserve, while the bustling marinas at South Beach and Harbour Town offer shopping, dolphin cruises, kayak rentals and sunset dinners. Sea Pines is bordered by both the Atlantic Ocean and the Calibogue Sound, providing miles of unspoiled beachfront access.

More Details

Property Manager
WVR Hilton Head Reservations
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018


Sea Pines House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Room
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing


1/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Lowcountry Home Overlooking Harbour Town Course & Lagoon w/ Private Pool, Dogs Allowed
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

Needs some TLC

  • 1 of 5

First of all, I've used VRBO in the past and loved it. Not this time. After we bought a week's worth of food on our way to the house we discovered with our first meal that the stove's circuit breaker had a short and made a his and pop when we tried to reset it. We notified Wyndam Rentals and told them of the danger and they said that we can just leave the breaker off and someone would be out monday morning (which i was fine with). So we tried the grill which had only 10 minutes of propane left and the tank was covered in grease from a previous tenant removing the drip tray and proceeded to cook. Needless to say we went out to eat for the rest of the trip. Maintenance showed up that Monday and took pictures of the fridge which had a broken drawer and when asked about the stove we were told that they were busy but someone will definitely take care of it. They didn't. Our WiFi username and password didn't work either and when I called regarding that issue they apologized but couldn't offer a solution besides going to the router and turning it off and then back on. Outside, wood is rotting around the chimney, the roof has what looks like structural damage in the front, and the stair rail from the master to the pool is so unsecured that it sways a good 10 inches and would snap off if someone would put their weight against it.

By day five of our stay the air conditioner for the upstairs (all but one bedroom) wouldn't cool below 79°F. Which seemed appropriate with the guest bath that had only one working lightbulb. We called the after hours number and was promptly directed to a supervisor who tried to address our issue with the AC by sending someone out immediately (who had to order another part) and offered to bring fans over, along with a new propane tank if we desired. We declined since it was so late in our trip.

The last day of our stay I was contacted by guest services who compensated us the cost of the groceries that we purchased that we threw out. I accepted but was disappointed in the lack of maintenance and wish I went elsewhere.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback from your vacation. We are truly sorry you did not have the flawless vacation we strive to provide all of our guests. Since your departure, we have worked to resolve these items with the homeowner. In result, we have replaced the stove/oven, resolved the wi-fi issue, and have replaced the carpet! Unfortunately, the railings had not been replaced because the homeowner was planning on building a deck in the near future. So we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations. This is a gorgeous home that typically gets nothing but great reviews. After speaking with you, we fully understand the impact these items had on your vacation. As Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you give us the opportunity to provide a much better experience on a future stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees