expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Totally Renovated : 2bed/2bath:Gated Complex in North Phoenix

Deer Valley, Phoenix, AZ, USA
  • Condo975 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay0 - 7 nights

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

LOCATION: JUST OFF THE 101 AND 17 IN NORTH PHOENIX

TOTALLY RENOVATED TOP FLOOR CONDO IN THE SPRINGS AT YORKSHIRE. ALL NEW APPLIANCES, FLOORING, FIXTURES.

NEW LCD TV'S IN LIVING ROOM AND BEDROOMS

FREE LONG DISTANCE PHONE ANYWHERE IN NOTH AMERICA. IN SUITE WIRELESS. HUNDREDS OF TV CHANNELS

THE UNIT FEATURES: VAULTED CEILINGS IN LIVING ROOM AND MASTER: BOTH BEDROOMS HAVE ENSUITES AND WALK IN CLOSETS: FULL SIZE WASHER AND DRYER WITH LOTS OF LINENS AND TOWELS: FULLY EQUIPPED AND STOCKED KITCHEN:

THE COMPLEX FEATURES: SECURITY GATES 24/7: SEVERAL POOLS AND HOT TUBS: EXERCISE ROOM AND SAUNA. ACCESS TO THE CLUBHOUSE IS AVAILABLE FOR STAYS OF 10 DAYS AND LONGER. AN EXTRA $100. PASS DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED, WHICH IS REFUNDED AFTER YOUR STAY, PROVIDING PASS IS RETURNED.

COSTCO IS ACROSS THE STREET. FRYS , WALMART AND LOTS OF OTHER SHOPPING ARE WITHIN 5 MINUTES.

FOR A DETAILED QUOTE YOU CAN EMAIL ME AT BRYANLEO AT TELUS DOT NET

Keywords: CONDO,APARTMENT,TOWNHOME,TOWNHOUSE,FLAT,GATED COMMUNITY

RENOVATED,ALL NEW,CLOSE TO AMENETIES,GOLF,SHOPPING

Owner

Bryan

Member Since 2011
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 06, 2018
About Bryan

THIS PROPERTY IS MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME, WHERE I SPEND A LOT OF MY OWN TIME AT, SO I TRY TO MAKE IT AS COMFORTABLE AS MY OWN HOME. I TRY TO BE VERY ACCOMODATING TO ALL MY GUESTS. A LOT OF THINGS THAT I HAVE AT THE CONDO, ARE FROM SUGGESTIONS THAT I HAVE RECEIVED FROM GUESTS.

Why Bryan chose Springs At Yorkshire Condominium

ONE OF THE MOST COMMON REMARKS I GET IS, ' THIS IS ONE OF THE CLEANEST PROPERTIES WE HAVE EVER STAYED AT!' FROM THE EASE OF BOOKING TO THE DETAILED INFO YOU RECEIVE PRIOR TO CHECK IN TO THE EASE OF CHECK OUT, YOUR EXPERIENCE WILL BE NOTHING BUT POSITIVE

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • Queen size Beds in each bedroom flat screen tv in each bedroom both bedrooms are ensuited lots of linens

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms
          • lots of towels

          Theme

            • Adventure
            • Away From It All
            • Family
            • Romantic
            • Sports & Activities
            • Tourist Attractions

              Meals

                • Guests provide their own meals

                  General

                    • Iron & Board
                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Covered Parking
                      one covered designated spot and lots of open visitor parking on site
                    • Fireplace
                    • Fitness Room / Equipment
                    • Free Long Distance
                      anywhere in North America
                    • Gas Fireplace
                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Heating
                    • Internet
                      free yfi
                    • Clothes Dryer
                      Full size
                    • Linens Provided
                      very good supply
                    • Living Room
                    • Parking
                    • Parking Off Street
                    • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
                    • Telephone
                      3 hand sets
                    • Towels Provided
                      lots of condo towels as well as lots of pool towels
                    • Washing Machine
                      Full size
                    • Wireless Internet
                      FREE HIGH SPEED INTERNET

                      Kitchen

                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Cooking Utensils
                          fully stocked
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                          fully stocked
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Kitchen
                          tons of dishes, glasses, cooking ware, small appliances etc.
                        • Microwave
                          built in with range hood fan
                        • Oven
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster

                          Dining

                            • Dining
                            • Dining Area
                            • comfy seating for 4 people

                              Entertainment

                                • Books
                                • DVD Player
                                • Ping Pong Table
                                • Pool Table
                                • Satellite / Cable
                                  lots of channels with Century Link
                                • Television
                                  3 flat screen tv's

                                  Outside

                                    • Balcony
                                      very private
                                    • Golf
                                      TONS OF GREAT GOLF COURSES CLOSE BY
                                    • Outdoor Grill
                                      THERE ARE OUTDOOR BARBECUES BY THE MAIN POOL
                                    • Tennis
                                      close by

                                      Suitability

                                        • wheelchair inaccessible

                                          Pool / Spa

                                            • Communal Pool
                                              one large pool and 3 smaller ones ONE OF THE HEATED POOLS IS ONLY 50 STEPS FROM UNIT
                                            • Hot Tub
                                            • Sauna
                                            • Shared Hot Tub
                                              each pool has a hot tub at it

                                              Attractions

                                                • playground
                                                • churches
                                                • health/beauty spa
                                                • library
                                                • museums
                                                • cinemas
                                                • recreation center
                                                • restaurants
                                                • theme parks
                                                • water parks
                                                • zoo

                                                  Leisure Activities

                                                    • gambling casinos
                                                    • horseback riding
                                                    • miniature golf
                                                    • outlet shopping
                                                    • scenic drives
                                                    • shopping
                                                    • sight seeing
                                                    • walking

                                                      Local Services & Businesses

                                                        • ATM/bank
                                                        • fitness center
                                                        • groceries
                                                        • hospital
                                                        • massage therapist
                                                        • medical services

                                                          Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                            • hot air ballooning
                                                            • basketball court
                                                            • equestrian events
                                                            • golf
                                                            • golf privileges optional
                                                            • hiking
                                                            • cycling
                                                            • mountain biking
                                                            • mountain climbing
                                                            • rock climbing
                                                            • roller blading
                                                            • swimming
                                                            • tennis

                                                              House Rules

                                                              Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                              Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                              Cancellation Policy

                                                              100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                              17 Reviews

                                                              Wonderful4.8/5

                                                              Latest reviews

                                                              A big scam

                                                              mary d.

                                                              We did enjoy our stay until we got home. We received an email from the owner 2 days after we returned stating that we would not get our full deposit back and falsely accused us of damages to his property. He accused us of leaving stains on the carpet that needed professional cleaning. It was slightly stained when we arrived but did not think too much about it. We removed our shoes as requested. We were told the sheets were ripped and stained which was untrue as we removed the sheets before we left to make it easier for cleaners, the decorative pillows were stained, ones that we stored in the closet the entire time, and a drawer was broken. We did not use all of the drawers and the ones we did use were not broken. We feel this was a big scam to keep our money and I will never rent from this property owner again. I would not recommend anyone else renting from him in the future.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              TO ALL TRAVELLERS reading this review, I say this: Damage deposits are HELD and REGULATED by VRBO. For us owners to claim any part of a damage deposit, we MUST provide witness statements and photo's, WHICH I HAVE DONE! One of the most common remarks we get from other travelers who have stayed here, is "How Clean it is!" We have an amazing cleaner, who has the place looking as good as possible for every guest that checks in and she knows our HOME, better than we do. When she walked into the place after this guest left, she was HORRIFIED! Horrified so, that she went and got another witness to come have a look, prior to cleaning. Us owners, are not in the business of making money off of damage deposits. In fact, it is quite opposite. Every year we lose hundreds of dollars from little things that get broken; items that go missing and sometimes excessive wear. We do not make claims for these against our guests, but just chalk it up to, "all part of doing business". But when a guests treats our HOME and PERSONAL PROPERTY, with total disrespect, all owners WILL ALWAYS act in this same manner. All my PREVIOUS REVIEWS, speak for themselves!

                                                              TO ALL OTHER OWNERS reading this review, I say this: When my cleaner read the review from this guest her response was, " The person who wrote this review, OBVIOUSLY did not stay at your place and it must of been friends or family of hers. NO ONE, could leave any ones place, in that condition, and then try and say those kind of things!"

                                                              For someone to say those kind of things, knowing that we as owners would have the proof to back it up, attests to the person writing this review, which you MAY want to take into consideration, prior to accepting a reservation for your property, from this guest.

                                                              Beautiful condo. Every necessary amenity available.

                                                              alicia b.

                                                              The property itself was well maintained and nice. Pool and hot tub were not working so we didn’t get to spend much time in them, but other than that, the property was beautiful!

                                                              Great place

                                                              Sam D.

                                                              We very much enjoyed staying here. Its proximity to the 101 loop and I-17 makes it super easy to get anywhere. The suite was lovely with all amenities and Bryan was very responsive and easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend staying here.

                                                              Immaculate condo

                                                              baseball_dance_momNorthridge, CA

                                                              The condo was immaculate and very comfortable. Truly beyond expectations. I would stay here again without question.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Thank you Mark for choosing my property to stay at and I look forward to having you back.

                                                              Awesome property!

                                                              Karen H.

                                                              This condo was perfect for our getaway weekend. It's convenient to the freeway and shopping. The owner, Bryan, was wonderful to work with--prompt communication, especially when the Homeaway people had a slight issue. Everything in the condo was very clean, and our every need was met. I would highly recommend this property.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Thank You Karen!

                                                              It was a pleasure having you and I look forward to having you back one day!

                                                              Feel Good Condo

                                                              Robert B.

                                                              Great feeling in this condo. Used the main pool every day along with the exercise room. Everything was easy going. Surprised these items were not heavily used. Definitely would rent from Bryan again.. Thank you for the complementary wine and the use of your well appointed Condominium. Really enjoyed our stay..

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Thank You Robert and I look forward to having you back one day!

                                                              Location

                                                              Deer Valley, Phoenix, AZ, USA

                                                              PHOENIX IS LOADED WITH THINGS TO DO AND SEE FOR EVERYONE! THERE ARE ALSO GREAT ONE OR TWO DAY TRIPS FOR EXPLORING LIKE TUCSON OR SEDONA.

                                                              Availability

                                                              Additional information about rental rates

                                                              ANY CANCELLATIONS FOR THE MONTHS OF DECEMBER THROUGH APRIL, MUST BE MADE 90 DAYS PRIOR TO STAY.

                                                              $114avg/night
                                                              17 Reviews
                                                              Wonderful 4.8/5
                                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                              Property # 376279

                                                              x