check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

SEASIDE RESORT 1403: 3 BR / 3 BA oceanfront in NO MYRTLE BEACH, Sleeps 8

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

If you are looking for the finest rental unit in Myrtle Beach you have to check this unit out... totally renovated and remodeled oceanfront, corner end unit located in the Crescent section of North Myrtle Beach... no expense, none! was spared to make this unit the best.... from 73 inch flat screen TV in the living room and 50 inch TVs in all bedrooms. If you are renting at Sea Side you have got to check this out.... Owner has set the unit up with a sectional sofa on one end of the living room facing the big TV, dining table for 6 plus bar stools, and a second seating area on the oceanfront! What is amazing about the end units on this property with the 3BRs is the floor to ceiling windows that run from one end of the living room to almost the other! Great attention has been given to your comfort in the eye grabbing stunningly gorgeous condo that the owner meticulously maintains. The living area is wall to wall windows and the views are extreme

Seaside is a boutique style condo and hands down the best property in North Myrtle Beach... the property has every amenity including Wi-Fi, indoor and outdoor pools, Jacuzzis, lazy river, onsite restaurant all wrapped up in the most attractive building exterior on the beach... This is one of only 68 units and all three of the units we rent at Seaside are the best units in the building.

Unit is rated a Luxury Rental

(This property does not allow boats, trailers nor motorcycles. You may ONLY have parking permits for up to 2 vehicles. Also pets are not allowed nor is the discharge of fireworks from the property, nor is the use of laser pointers.) UNIT DOES NOT ALLOW SMOKING AND IS DESIGNATED A NON-SMOKING UNIT. This unit has a minimum age requirement of 25 years of age and the booking is to a group of individuals then all persons in a group have to be over the age of 25 years. This does not apply to mother and fathers with children albeit in those cases the parents must be over the age of 25. Rental Agreement is required! This will be emailed to you and must be returned by fax, USPS or by email

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, By Google translate almost any
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2017

Reviews

3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

SEASIDE RESORT 1403: 3 BR / 3 BA oceanfront in NO MYRTLE BEACH, Sleeps 8
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
1

COMPLETE INCONVENIENCE

  • 1 of 5

Stayed in this unit May-24-31, 2014. The air conditioning was not working. Rental agency / Carolina Realty Resorts blamed the owner for not getting it repaired. I called the agency 3 days in a row and got the same excuse... waiting for authorization from the condo owner. The air was never repaired nor were we offered fans. The rental agency has terrible customer service they do not return calls. Exterior maintenance / painting was being done on the complex also and the parking area was blocked. This is a nice unit but if there is a problem you are on your own...cant count on Carolina Realty to do anything!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We very much regret any time that a guest has an issue with one of our rental units. I understand the guest is upset but the story is not quite true. This condo in 2012 underwent a $40,000 restoration... everything new and professionally decorated. The building itself is an older property but we have never had complaints about the building either. This guest stayed in the same unit in August 2013 and liked it enough to rebook in for May 2014. The first call made was after hours on Saturday of Memorial Day Weekend and we were closed on the Sunday for the Holiday. We employ an answering service 24/7/365. The guest recieved assistance from the answering service who told her that they would have the tec to contact them... Unfortuantely we could not reach the guest. We spoke to the guest on Monday and the air was repaired Monday. We made multiple calls to this guest to try to meet the guest in the unit but we did not get an answer at the numbers left by the guest. Had we been able to reach the guest on Sunday it would have been repaired on the Sunday. Thankyou for the opportunity to reply!
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
Concord , NC
5

A Little Bit of Heaven

  • 5 of 5

Great place! My husband and I stayed here for fourteen days!. Two baths a big plus. Ocean view wonderful. King Bed sleeps good. Have already recommended to people. Oscars and Chesapeak House are great places to eat. Nothing more that five min. away. This is better than the big high rise condos!! I will go back. Thank you for having us.

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • $299-$755 per week*
  • US Dollars
  • Weekly $299 to $755 per week*. We run many unadvertised specials in particular
  • between September and May. Best rates then are 10 night or longer stays with 2
  • week or monthly stays the most attractive.
  • *Rates are plus sales tax. and departure fees, guest may bring linens or rent them
  • from the management company. Unit rents Saturday to Saturday during the summer
  • season (some daily rates are possible) and nightly, weekly or monthly the rest of
  • the year. We offer discounts on multiple week stays year round and can be creative
  • with monthly stays.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Windy Hill Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers