Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

If you are looking for the finest rental unit in Myrtle Beach you have to check this unit out... totally renovated and remodeled oceanfront, corner end unit located in the Crescent section of North Myrtle Beach... no expense, none! was spared to make this unit the best.... from 73 inch flat screen TV in the living room and 50 inch TVs in all bedrooms. If you are renting at Sea Side you have got to check this out.... Owner has set the unit up with a sectional sofa on one end of the living room facing the big TV, dining table for 6 plus bar stools, and a second seating area on the oceanfront! What is amazing about the end units on this property with the 3BRs is the floor to ceiling windows that run from one end of the living room to almost the other! Great attention has been given to your comfort in the eye grabbing stunningly gorgeous condo that the owner meticulously maintains. The living area is wall to wall windows and the views are extreme

Seaside is a boutique style condo and hands down the best property in North Myrtle Beach... the property has every amenity including Wi-Fi, indoor and outdoor pools, Jacuzzis, lazy river, onsite restaurant all wrapped up in the most attractive building exterior on the beach... This is one of only 68 units and all three of the units we rent at Seaside are the best units in the building.

Unit is rated a Luxury Rental

(This property does not allow boats, trailers nor motorcycles. You may ONLY have parking permits for up to 2 vehicles. Also pets are not allowed nor is the discharge of fireworks from the property, nor is the use of laser pointers.) UNIT DOES NOT ALLOW SMOKING AND IS DESIGNATED A NON-SMOKING UNIT. This unit has a minimum age requirement of 25 years of age and the booking is to a group of individuals then all persons in a group have to be over the age of 25 years. This does not apply to mother and fathers with children albeit in those cases the parents must be over the age of 25. Rental Agreement is required! This will be emailed to you and must be returned by fax, USPS or by email

More Details


Windy Hill Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Rates are plus tax and fees. Linens when it states are included, if you hover your mouse above towels and or linens it will then display that they are available for a fee.


4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
average rating of 4.0 based on 5 reviews

Beautiful, everything we wanted

  • 5 of 5

The property is well maintained and the views are unbeatable. Will definitely be coming back here.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fantastic Vacation

  • 5 of 5

The place was clean, excellently located, and the complex was well taken care of. The view was fantastic and the condo was decorated very nicely. I would certainly stay here again.

The only complaints I had were the non-functioning dryer (it was dripping with condensation and actually soaked one of my shirts), and the kitchen cutlery which was aged and poor quality. I would not let these things dissuade you, the good far outweighs the bad.

Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Amazing View!

  • 4 of 5

The condo is beautiful! It's on the top floor and right on the ocean. The windows (pictured) make this place fabulous. The indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs are great for hours of fun for the whole family. Everyone enjoyed the huge TV in the living area. It made for a perfect rainy day Movie Night. The kitchen is small but had plenty of dishes and cooking utensils. The condo has older appliances. The dryer stopped working during our visit but the rental company sent someone to fix it. The parking garage is very small and hard to drive though and parking spaces are small for our minivan. Our biggest issue was housekeeping. When we checked in there was empty water bottles and muffin packages on the floor, pullups left in the drawer, dirty wash cloth left hanging on the shower curtain and dirty dishes left in the dishwasher not started. Overall, we had a great time and enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We very much regret any time that a guest does not have a great vacation experience with our company and we welcome those reviews both the good and the bad however I will add that for the most part most of our reviews are good. We provide all of our guests the phone number for their housekeeper and explain in the check in package that the housekeeper is available 24/7 if for any reason a guest is not happy with housekeeping. We do not see that the guest called about the cleaning issues. The condo is only 9 years old so the appliances are not old relatively speaking. We are happy that the over all experience was positive and from where we come from are glad they had a good time.. We wish they had availed themselves to having the cleaners to come back out. We of course are sorry for letting them down on the cleaning of the condo. That is not typical of our company.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

Stayed in this unit May-24-31, 2014. The air conditioning was not working. Rental agency / Carolina Realty Resorts blamed the owner for not getting it repaired. I called the agency 3 days in a row and got the same excuse... waiting for authorization from the condo owner. The air was never repaired nor were we offered fans. The rental agency has terrible customer service they do not return calls. Exterior maintenance / painting was being done on the complex also and the parking area was blocked. This is a nice unit but if there is a problem you are on your own...cant count on Carolina Realty to do anything!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We very much regret any time that a guest has an issue with one of our rental units. I understand the guest is upset but the story is not quite true. This condo in 2012 underwent a $40,000 restoration... everything new and professionally decorated. The building itself is an older property but we have never had complaints about the building either. This guest stayed in the same unit in August 2013 and liked it enough to rebook in for May 2014. The first call made was after hours on Saturday of Memorial Day Weekend and we were closed on the Sunday for the Holiday. We employ an answering service 24/7/365. The guest recieved assistance from the answering service who told her that they would have the tec to contact them... Unfortuantely we could not reach the guest. We spoke to the guest on Monday and the air was repaired Monday. We made multiple calls to this guest to try to meet the guest in the unit but we did not get an answer at the numbers left by the guest. Had we been able to reach the guest on Sunday it would have been repaired on the Sunday. Thankyou for the opportunity to reply!
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
Concord , NC

A Little Bit of Heaven

  • 5 of 5

Great place! My husband and I stayed here for fourteen days!. Two baths a big plus. Ocean view wonderful. King Bed sleeps good. Have already recommended to people. Oscars and Chesapeak House are great places to eat. Nothing more that five min. away. This is better than the big high rise condos!! I will go back. Thank you for having us.

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: December 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
12 0

Property Manager

Property Manager
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, By Google translate almost any
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
February 21, 2018


Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • $299-$755 per week*
  • US Dollars
  • Weekly $299 to $755 per week*. We run many unadvertised specials in particular
  • between September and May. Best rates then are 10 night or longer stays with 2
  • week or monthly stays the most attractive.
  • *Rates are plus sales tax. and departure fees, guest may bring linens or rent them
  • from the management company. Unit rents Saturday to Saturday during the summer
  • season (some daily rates are possible) and nightly, weekly or monthly the rest of
  • the year. We offer discounts on multiple week stays year round and can be creative
  • with monthly stays.

You might like these similar properties