Entire home

Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit

Photo gallery for Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit

A lakeside property with a stone retaining wall, a wooden deck, and a bridge over the water.
A wooden deck with wicker chairs and a railing overlooking a body of water.
A spacious living room with a large sofa, a coffee table, and a chair. There is a large window with blinds, a ceiling fan, and a door leading outside.
A dining area with a long table set for six, surrounded by leather chairs, a patterned rug, and a stone accent wall.
A hot tub with a wooden exterior, a control panel, and a step leading into the tub. Large windows provide a view of a wooded area.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Lake of the Ozarks

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Dog-friendly
  • Kitchenette
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Sunrise Beach, MO
  • Place, Lake of the Ozarks
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Bagnell Dam
    ‪11 min drive‬
  • Place, Ha Ha Tonka State Park
    ‪24 min drive‬
  • Airport, Versailles, MO (VRS-Roy Otten Memorial Airfield)
    ‪37 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 16)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 3

3 Twin Bunk Beds

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Jetted bathtub · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Kitchenette
Separate dining area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Sunrise Beach

Sunrise Beach is home to this vacation home. Sugar Creek Mini Golf and The Ridge Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Willmore Lodge and Miner Mike's Inc. Ready for a night out? Consider Lake Breeze Terrace and Shady Gators. With jet skiing, kayaking, and motor boating nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Map
Sunrise Beach, MO

What's nearby

  • Lake of the Ozarks - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Bagnell Dam - 11 min drive - 14.7 km
  • Lake of the Ozarks and Bagnell Dam Viewpoint - 13 min drive - 16.8 km
  • Osage Beach Premium Outlets - 14 min drive - 22.5 km
  • Ha Ha Tonka State Park - 24 min drive - 38.5 km

Getting around

  • Versailles, MO (VRS-Roy Otten Memorial Airfield) - 37 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Franky & Louie's Beach Front Bar & Grill - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Redhead Lakeside Grill - ‬27 min drive
  • ‪The Lodge of Four Seasons - ‬16 min drive
  • ‪Blue Cat Lounge at Alhonna Resort - ‬23 min drive
  • ‪Landshark Bar & Grill - ‬27 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 50 lbs per pet.

How much does it cost to stay at Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit?

As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit on Oct 28, 2026 start from $605, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit located?

Situated in Sunrise Beach, this vacation home is steps from Lake of the Ozarks, and within 9 mi (15 km) of Lemans Go-Karts Raceway and Bagnell Dam. Sugar Creek Mini Golf and The Ridge Golf Course are also within 9 mi (15 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 9 reviews

7.6/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This place was amazing!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had a great time and prompt responses by the owners.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is our second time staying here and we will definitely be back! Perfect location and place to stay for a weekend.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Location
Overall a nice stay. My only 2 complaints was the listing photos/info is not up to date and the bunk room concrete floor was not sealed and hurt to walk on. There was no master bathroom with the 2 sinks and the big tub like in the listing photos, but there was a total of 3 seperate bathrooms.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 9, 2026
I am sorry our pictures and description was not updated. We just had the bathroom redone in May and failed to update. Thanks for letting me know. They have now been updated.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Would stay here again!

This was the PERFECT house for our group, Plenty of space, they had everything we needed, the spot on the lake was beautiful. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone and would stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great lakeside home for large group

Great spot for large group of friends. Would check the lint trap if you use the dryer and the roof.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Good communication from the hosts was appreciated. But there were several issues with this house that ended up making us leave early. The Christmas tree was a nice touch though. Open wall receptacles in several spots made us keep an extra close eye on our toddler grandson. Cobwebs and a lackluster remodel made for windows that were painted closed and added to the general substandard look of this house. No fall cleanup made most of the outdoor areas unusable even though we had beautiful weather for using the patios. The final issue was a leak above the downstairs bathroom. We left early and the host was nice enough to give us a partial refund…….but I still feel like we overpaid for this house.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 23, 2025
I am so sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. I take all your comments to heart and have a maintenance team coming over to take care of the outside and the cleaning team to make sure it is thoroughly cleaned. Once again I apologize for the small leak in the downstairs bathroom and that I could not get a plumber to come out immediately. I will use your comments to ensure we do better in the future.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
This house was dirty. As soon as we walked in there were mass amounts of cobwebs and dirt/hair all over the floor. There was tape and other things stuck to the wall from a previous trip I’m guessing. There were bugs in the kitchen, spiders everywhere. The towels had a residue on them maybe paint or dried laundry detergent. In the bunk room - one bed sheets had stains, the three top bunks did not have fitted sheets just a top sheet, and the flooring was never epoxied so the little paint chips or whatever they laid got everywhere. That stuff was on our feet, sheets, throughout the house EVERYWHERE. The skylight leaked after the rain, and the hot tub didn’t work. They didn’t leave any trash bags/papertowels for us as well. Overall, the pictures of this house make it look beautiful and worth the 2600 we paid but it was awful. I have never been to a dirtier home and couldn’t wait to get out. The only thing I can say nice about this place was the location other than that it isn’t worth it.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 18, 2026
I am very sorry about your experience during your stay. I wish you had contacted me while you were here so I could have addressed the issues immediately. We were not aware that the hot tub was not working, but once notified, we had someone there to repair it within 12 hours. Had we known about the cleanliness concerns during your stay, I would have gladly sent our cleaning team back right away to make things right. My goal is for every guest to have an amazing time at the lake and to enjoy a clean, comfortable, and safe home. I take your feedback seriously and will be working closely with our cleaning team to help ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for bringing these concerns to my attention, and I apologize that your experience did not meet the standards we strive to provide.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback