Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beach Property. 2 BD/2 BA, Sleeps 5-6 **Book your summer vacation**

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Modern and Charming

Bring your family to relax and enjoy the beach with peace of mind. Tastefully decorated with tile floors throughout. Brand new living room furniture with fresh paint throughout (2017). Fully equipped kitchen -- granite countertops, stainless steel appliances -- with everything you need! The two bathrooms contain vanities with granite countertops. The master bath is equipped with a walk-in shower for added convenience. Flat screen TVs in the main living space and both bedrooms. Smart TV in the master bedroom for downtime entertainment. Wi-fi is available free of charge.

Our building is equipped with an indoor pool, hot tub, sauna, WiFi café, jogging track and workout facility. Enjoy this, and everything else HH Resorts has to offer; including, our gated property with 24 hour security, two restaurants, six lighted tennis courts, indoor pool, two outdoor pools and shuttle service to our nearly private beach!

More Details

Shea or Terrence Manigo
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 13, 2018

About Shea or Terrence Manigo

We purchased this property to enjoy the beach with our two boys. Our hope is that you too will enjoy it as much as we do.

Shea or Terrence Manigo purchased this condo in 2012

Why Shea or Terrence Manigo chose Hilton Head Island

Hilton Head Resort is an oceanside retreat. Walk the short boardwalk to the beach while enjoying the pristine ecological marsh. The resort is a great place to relax, enjoy the sun, birdwatch, ride miles of paved bike trails or take a romantic stroll. Here, you will find everything you need, including a poolside market place with bike rental service and our famous beachfront restaurant 'CoCo's On the Beach!'. Ideal for families and affordable priced. Fully equipped with the comforts of home.


Hilton Head Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Golf Course View
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Walk-in Shower
  • Tiled floors. Granite countertops.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • 2 bedrooms with a pull out sofa sectional. Smart TV in master bedroom.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • 1 bicycles
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Beach chairs, wagon, cooler and sporting equipment provided.


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

67% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Property. 2 BD/2 BA, Sleeps 5-6 **Book your summer vacation**
average rating of 4.535714 based on 28 reviews

Loved it.

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time at Hilton Head and we loved it. The condo was great it was just what we needed. Loved the short walk to the beach across the boardwalk. We plan to come back in the fall.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We can’t wait until you return! Thank you so much and please remind me you are a returning guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

“Loved our vacation and condo”

  • 5 of 5

My two daughters and 2 yr. old grandson really enjoyed our condo and Hilton Head Island.

We had a problem with the light over the kitchen table not working. I contacted the owner and she returned my call immediately. She contacted the maintenance man who replaced the light bulbs the next morning. The condo was very clean and paper towels and toilet paper were provided as well.

We enjoyed the beach as well as the outside pool. Having the indoor pools in our building was very convenient with having a 2yr. old.

On the morning of our check out we had a problem with disconnecting our portable high chair from the kitchen table. I contacted the owner and she immediately contacted the security guard who assisted us with removing this high chair.

I definitely would be interested in returning to Hilton Head and to this condo for another vacation.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Long, long, long walk to beach.

  • 2 of 5

Nice appliances. Poor lighting. No place to read. Could not use ceiling fan in bedroom at night due to auto- turn off light switches. Owners were responsive to questions.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the feedback. We we told today several light bulbs were out - I wish we would’ve known while you were there! We could have also talked you through how to turn the auto-shutoff functions. We try to conserve as sometimes things are inadvertently left on and we live out of state. Your feedback makes us better and we appreciate it! Thanks for staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

This place was just as pictured. Upgraded with everything that we could want or need. This is a great location with great amenities. Loved the proximity to the beach, indoor and outdoor pools. Also, really appreciate the extras like beach wagon, cooler, and beach toys that were in the closets. Owners were easy to work with and quick in their responses. Thanks Shea and Terrance!

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: THANK YOU so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Big Stone Gap, VA

The perfect trip

  • 5 of 5

Reserving and checking in was easy. The owners were very nice and gave fast helpful responses to all questions I had when reserving.

The rental:

Sometimes you see photos of a place online and upon arriving, you are disappointed because it was not at all what you were expecting. That was not the case at all with this rental. It was everything I expected and more. The unit truly was a “home away”. The living room has the greatest large sofa. It was nice to stretch out and watch tv at night. Both bedrooms had TVs. We went as a couple so only used the room with queen bed. That room has a smart tv, we could have watched Netflix without connecting our iPad. The kitchen was equipped with an ice maker, food waste disposal and dishwasher. We used the stove to heat up lunch a couple of times. There was both a Keurig and regular coffeemaker. I wish there had been a full length mirror but that was minor. The rental was clean, nicely designed, well decorated and comfortable. Although located in the building with the indoor pool, we did not find it to be noisy.

The resort:

Property was easy to find. The man at the gate was friendly. I liked that there was several shaded places to park beneath the buildings. We were in the aqua building. It’s easy to get confused and forget which side of the building you’re parked on. I found that parking in the parking area between the row of houses, our building, the tan building and outdoor pool was the easiest. Then when leaving the condo we could exit left or right and still get to our car. We used the smaller outdoor pool, which was clean and nice. Mostly we spent time on the beach. The staff is friendly. The security staff at the gate were always smiling. There is a shuttle car (large golf cart that seats 6) which you can hop on for a ride to the beach. The driver is super friendly. He chats a lot. The shuttle doesn’t constantly run in the morning, so check the hours in advance if you plan on taking it. I can’t remember them. Dumpsters are easy to find. We saw maintenance workers throughout the property the entire time and the resort is well kept. We didn’t eat at the grill on site. We grilled in the picnic area where there are 2 large grills and one small charcoal grill. I have stayed at some properties on HH that have issues with palmetto bugs being present. I did not see one palmetto bug here. Overall it was a pleasing experience, the perfect trip. I would return to the resort and hopefully rent this unit.again.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The property was neat and clean I would recommend this to all my friends

  • 5 of 5

The property was neat and clean I would recommend this property to all my friends

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us and for your recommendation and referrals!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended

During your stay on the island you will find beautiful beaches, championship golf courses, miniature golf, great fishing, sailing, biking, tennis tournaments and plenty of fantastic restaurants and exciting nightlife. Hilton Head Resort amenities include: two outdoor pools, indoor heated pool, baby pool, Jacuzzi, sauna room, lighted tennis courts, badminton court, jogging track, workout area, beach, deli and cabana. Golf discounts and special packages are also available at the Hilton Head Resort. To the south of the resort, you will find one of Hilton Head's most popular plantations, 'Palmetto Dunes' and their Robert Trent Golf Course. Located close by, you will also find a nice variety of grocery stores, shopping (including the newly renovated Tangler Outlets), restaurants and children's activities. Savannah, including Historic River Street, and Tybee Island are also only a short drive away.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $69

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties