Entire home

Courtside 10 - Ground Floor - Updated - Short Walk to the Beach

Photo gallery for Courtside 10 - Ground Floor - Updated - Short Walk to the Beach

A bedroom with a bed, a nightstand, a lamp, a painting, and a view of greenery outside.
A swimming pool with lounge chairs and umbrellas, surrounded by multi-story buildings with balconies.
A modern kitchen with a dining area, large windows, and a view of greenery.
A modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, a microwave, oven, and dishwasher.
A modern living room with a dining area, a sofa, and a coffee table.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Coligny Plaza

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Swimming pool
  • Air conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washer

Explore the area

View in a map
Hilton Head Island, SC
  • Place, Coligny Beach
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Coligny Beach Park
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Coligny Plaza
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Airport, Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH)
    ‪13 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Twin Bed and 1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Hilton Head Island

Located near the beach, this villa is in South End, a neighborhood in Hilton Head Island. Shoppers can check out Coligny Plaza, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Coligny Beach and Tybee Island Beach. The Sandbox and Lawton Stables are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and water skiing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and ecotours.
Map
Hilton Head Island, SC

What's nearby

  • Coligny Beach - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • The Sandbox - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Coligny Beach Park - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Coligny Plaza - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Shipyard Beach - 13 min walk - 1.2 km

Getting around

  • Hilton Head Island Airport (HHH) - 20 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Tiki Hut - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪The Bank - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Circle K - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Flatbread Grill•Bar - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Frosty Frog Cafe - ‬12 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Courtside 10 - Ground Floor - Updated - Short Walk to the Beach have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Courtside 10 - Ground Floor - Updated - Short Walk to the Beach?

As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Courtside 10 - Ground Floor - Updated - Short Walk to the Beach on Nov 2, 2026 start from $246, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Courtside 10 - Ground Floor - Updated - Short Walk to the Beach pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Courtside 10 - Ground Floor - Updated - Short Walk to the Beach?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Courtside 10 - Ground Floor - Updated - Short Walk to the Beach?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Courtside 10 - Ground Floor - Updated - Short Walk to the Beach located?

Located in South End, this villa is within a 10-minute walk of Lowcountry Celebration Park and Coligny Beach. Coligny Plaza and The Sandbox are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 68 out of 97 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 22 out of 97 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 5 out of 97 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 97 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 97 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location and well appointed.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Olivia’s Tennis Camp

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We came for a one week tennis camp at Van Der Meer Tennis Complex. We chose this property because of its close proximity to the campus. It was perfect for our week, tennis was next door, pool, walking distance to the beach, lots of good food a short drive.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay on HHI

We enjoyed our stay so much! Everything was very clean, beds comfortable and very convenient to the beach and restaurants and shopping. We enjoyed the pool and the beach! We would definitely stay again!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful place

We had amazing time close to the beach and big pool...didnt want to leave .
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful stay on HHI

The unit was easy access for people of all ages! Great location in terms of walking to the beach. Loved staying at this cozy condo!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Relaxing

The place was well-equipped, convenient, and clean! We loved our time there and would rent it again! Highly recommend!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great vacation at a lovely location

Very convenient location. Only a short walk to the beach. Also pretty close to shops and restaurants. I really enjoyed reading on the patio every day.
Stayed 20 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect vacation

Loved the location of this condo. Just a short walk to the beach, first floor access, pool was awesome! Loved the bike trails all around. Coligny plaza a short walk away. Will definitely stay here again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 5, 2021
Hi Michele! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Courtside 10! We would love to have you stay here again soon. Contact Seashore Vacations and we can put a hold on the unit for you!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Courtside 10

Very clean, good location close to beach and pool.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Courtside is great

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful place to stay
Response from VrboOwner on May 13, 2022
Hi Ryan! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Winter getaway.

Good location to beach, shops, bike trails. Unit well equipped for all cooking needs. 1st floor unit a plus and hard to find. A clean and comfortable property. Would recommend.
Stayed 13 nights in Feb 2022
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Helpful

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Staff was very helpful. I had an unexpected change of plans and needed a 3 day stay. On a very short notice she found me a place.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy

Mom & BFF Getaway

Overall the space was nice and location to the beach was OK. This was my first time staying this far down and prefer staying further up near Folly Field but Coligney is always cute to visit. The condo wasn't the cleanest. Showers had hair in them, cleaning people had left a bag of dirty towels in the living room floor, sheets were super wrinkled and looked dirty. We made the best of it though and it was a nice vacation.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2020
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Perfect Getaway for Tennis Camp

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We wanted a place close to Van Der Meer Tennis that allowed us to relax and rest in between sessions. The location is perfect, and having the pool right behind the condo was convenient. The condo had everything we needed, the beds were comfortable and it was welcoming and quiet. I twas exactly as they described. We were close to the beach, nice dining and shopping but when we were in the condo, it felt like we were away from the activity of the island. We will definately stay here again!
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 28, 2021
Hi Michelle! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Okay, but needs some work.

Pros: It’s a nice location and it was quiet and safe feeling. There is a good amount of room in the condo and the kitchen was nice and well stocked. The pool area is also very nice with good landscaping. There are nice TVs in each bedroom and living room. The parking situation was good for us too. Always plenty of spots. Also there are multiple bike racks for if you rent them. Cons: The cleaning was not the best. There was a necklace chain in the floor when we came in, finger prints on the living room tv, the couches look stained and nasty (we never even sat on them because of this). The master door wouldn’t shut at all. There wasn’t good communication on how to leave the rental as far as towels, trash etc. The biggest issue was the bathrooms having black spots on the ceiling and vents (most likely mold which is not good). This is probably due to there being no ventilation fans in the bathrooms. Oh and when we got there the sliding doors in both the living room and master were UNLOCKED. That’s definitely unacceptable to me. This place definitely has potential, and we had a good time while on HHI, but there definitely are some improvements that need to be made.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 8, 2022
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Courtside 10. We are disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with the cleaning in the unit. All of our units are beginning to show wear due to the constant use they received over the busy summer season. However, we will make sure to forward your concerns onto our cleaning company and our inspector to make sure to focus on the small touches such as finger prints... We will schedule a deep clean for the unit as well as an upholstery clean to have the sofas cleaned. The check-out instructions are listed on your check-in package as well as on the information sheet posted on the fridge. The cleaners take care of the linens and towels and all we ask is for the guests to remove trash and run the dishwasher. We will also remind our inspector to be checking if doors are locked as well when performing post-clean inspections. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Fall Getaway m

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Fantastic property close in to everything around Coligny! Highly recommend!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Very nice 7 day's with seashore vacations

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very clean and had everything we needed for our stay
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

GREAT WEEK!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time! Condo was clean and close to the beach! Owners were easy to get in touch with. Our toaster broke and they brought us a new one. Thanks for a great stay!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2024
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Served an Ace

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Expectations were meet and exceeded, property was well maintained and conveniently located!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Review of Courtside 10

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall good stay. Great location. Recently renovated. Spotless. Close to restaurants. Since we were just there for 3 rounds of golf everything was as advertised. However the following items need to be rectified: 1.Coffee ought to to be supplied (kcups) for a starter. Maybe 4 cups at a minor expense 2.Directions on how to get TV's working needs to be printed out and posted in the LR and both BDRMs
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Fantastic Time At The Beach !!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location on the Island. Loved the ground floor level. Easy walk to the beach.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

curtsied 10

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: excellent
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Court side 10

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great place
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

Not A Happy Camper

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property location was a positive for us. We contacted Seashore about several issues we wanted addressed with the property and although they were nice enough on the phone not much was done to address the issues we raised with them. The master bath was tiny, the shower leaked onto the floor likely because the glass doors lacked proper installation. There was also a moldy type substance on the rubber molding which was suppose to seal the shower door. The cleaning people left a used bar of soap. I was glad I brought my own soap. The master bedroom door will not properly close. There were towels left in a bag on the living room floor. The wall behind the kitchen garbage can was dirty with food that didn't make it into the can. When I moved the trash can in the kitchen, the floor was very dirty. It looked like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks. The rug in the guest bathroom was dirty but the rental company did send someone to remove it but didn't replace it with a clean rug. The front door to the unit doesn't open all the way. On the positive side the furniture was in good condition and was comfortable. The beds were also relatively comfortable. The bedrooms were of a good size. The guest bathroom was also roomy. Parking was adequate.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Courtside 10

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful. Could use more ramps!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback