expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

3 Bedroom with your own private Home Theater room with 8 foot theater screen

Gatlinburg, TN, USA
  • Cabin2400 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 nights

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

A signature Heritage Log Home plan, this true log home features 3 bedrooms, home theater room with 8 foot theater screen and 3 full baths - including a jacuzzi tub in the master. Gas Grill, Hot Tub, and 2 decks. Enjoy the family room with vaulted ceilings, center fireplace and fixed glass or relax in the loft sitting and reading area. Sleeps 10. Pet friendly, bring Fido!

A fully equipped kitchen with adjoining dining area is included for you and your group to enjoy in cabin meals. When not in the cabin you are just 2 minutes to the Arts and Crafts community and only 12 minutes to both Dollywood and the Great Smoky Mountain National park.

A washer/dryer, free local and long distance, iron and ironing board are included for your convenience. Free wireless internet and plenty of parking.

Property Manager

Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Member Since 2012
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018
About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose Gatlinburg

Gatlinburg can be a little busy! This cabin is located in the Arts and Crafts community which is just 8 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes to Dollywood. So you are convenient to everything but in a unique and secluded area. Bordering the Great Smoky Mountains National park you can enjoy the wooded seclusion while being just minutes from all the attractions. Or, tour over the 100 artisans in the arts and crafts community just 2 minutes away!

What makes this Cabin unique

Private theater room with 9 foot screen, surround sound, reclining leather theater seating. A secluded and safe setting just 8 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and 5 minutes from a major grocery store. Secluded and convenient. 20 minutes to Dollywood!

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
        • 2 King beds, 2 Sofa Beds, 2 Bunk beds

        Bathrooms

        • 3 Bathrooms

            General

              • Linens Provided
              • Air Conditioning
              • Fireplace
              • Heating
              • Internet
              • Iron & Board
              • Clothes Dryer
              • Living Room
              • Parking
              • Telephone
              • Towels Provided
              • Washing Machine

                Kitchen

                  • Coffee Maker
                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Dishwasher
                  • Kitchen
                  • Microwave
                  • Oven
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Stove
                  • Toaster

                    Entertainment

                      • DVD Player
                      • Games
                      • Pool Table
                      • Satellite / Cable
                      • Television

                        Outside

                          • Deck / Patio
                          • Golf
                          • Outdoor Grill

                            Pool / Spa

                              • Hot Tub

                                Attractions

                                  • churches
                                  • cinemas
                                  • live theater
                                  • museums
                                  • recreation center
                                  • restaurants
                                  • theme parks
                                  • water parks
                                  • winery tours

                                    Leisure Activities

                                      • antiquing
                                      • bird watching
                                      • eco tourism
                                      • gambling casinos
                                      • horseback riding
                                      • outlet shopping
                                      • scenic drives
                                      • sight seeing
                                      • walking

                                        Local Services & Businesses

                                          • ATM/bank
                                          • fitness center
                                          • groceries
                                          • medical services

                                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                                              • fishing
                                              • fly fishing
                                              • golf
                                              • hiking
                                              • ice skating
                                              • mountain biking
                                              • rafting
                                              • skiing
                                              • spelunking
                                              • whitewater rafting

                                                House Rules

                                                Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                168 Reviews

                                                Excellent4.6/5

                                                Latest reviews

                                                Spring Break

                                                A guest from Knoxville, TNKnoxville, TN

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                Great Cabin!

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Thank you for your 5-Star review, Lance! We are delighted to hear you had an exceptional stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will make plans to visit us again soon!

                                                Beautiful cabin!

                                                Scott L.Hamilton, MI

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                Black jack is an awesome cabin. It’s bigger than we expected and would be comfortable with a family or two as well. We liked that the main bedroom was on the main floor. The fireplace was so relaxing while watching movies too! Elk springs resort is a great resort that takes care of their customers and truly cares that your stay is satisfactory. Thanks we will be back!

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review, Scott! We are delighted that you had such a great cabin stay! Blackjack is a great cabin to relax and enjoy some time away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Customer service is very important to us and we are pleased to hear our staff have met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Please keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings! Hurry back, new adventure awaits.

                                                Exelente tiempo en Familia

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                Pasamos año nuevo y vimos nieve por primera vez

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia y de que usted y su familia hayan podido ver la nieve por primera vez.

                                                Blackjack

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                I was more than happy with the location.

                                                I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                Wonderful experience

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Thank you for your kind review, Angelyn. We are happy that you enjoyed your cabin stay and hope you will make plans to visit again very soon!

                                                Blackjack

                                                Amy C.Liberty Township, OH

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was very helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                I was very happy with the location.

                                                I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                We have stayed in an Elk Springs Resort Cabin 5 times since 2014 and they are always look like the pictures. They are well maintained and clean. We have stayed in on the Elk Springs Resort property and in cabins off of the property. We enjoy both. The cabins on the property are closer to the mountain entrances and to town and the off property cabins are usually further away but have wonderful mountain views. Great customer service. We had to change our stay from October to September due to children activity changes. This was a very easy process and no questions asked. Our only compliant was that the sink countertop on the main floor needs to be replaced, it was chipping away.

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Welcome back, Amy! We appreciate your loyalty and will strive to make sure each visit is exceptional! Thank you for bringing the issue with the sink to our attention. We will share your feedback with our maintenance team so it can be addressed. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose Elk Springs Resort as your lodging choice when visiting The Great Smoky Mountains.

                                                We did not hit the jackpot with the Blackjack cabin.

                                                A guest from Massillon, OHMassillon, OH

                                                Rating Details:

                                                The property manager was more than helpful.

                                                The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

                                                I was very unhappy with the location.

                                                I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                Reviewer Comments:

                                                We were expecting a great mountain view from the pictures, and all we saw was trees. The cabin needed to be updated. Bathroom sink was faded and a window was cracked. The beds were terrible. They were very hard. It was like sleeping on the floor. Parking was on a hill. There were no flat spots. We were also told we would have privacy, but the cabin was not private at all. We were just crammed in a row. I was very disappointed. I will not be back or recommend to anyone.

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Gail. We welcome your feedback as it assists us in ensuring each stay is exceptional. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay, however, we do not show any issues or complaints that were reported during your stay. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we have forwarded your concerns to the proper departments. We take pride in our cabins and certainly appreciate your bringing these items to our attention. We want you to know it was not our intention to disappoint you. Thank you for your thoughts.

                                                Location

                                                Gatlinburg, TN, USA

                                                Availability

                                                Additional information about rental rates

                                                Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts.

                                                $271avg/night
                                                168 Reviews
                                                Excellent 4.6/5
                                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                Instant Confirmation
                                                For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                Property # 503014

                                                x