Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Panoramic Ocean Front Apartment

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,600 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, Sleeps 10

Three Bedroom, Three Bathroom, second story Condo directly on the beach. Large deck to enjoy best sunsets on Anna Maria. Beach at the bottom of Condo stairs.

Unit has been updated with all new Kitchen stainless steal appliances and new furniture throughout. The unit sleeps 10 adults. Small 8x20 heated pool on site. BBQ/patio area on property with off street parking. Everything you need for a perfect beach vacation!!

Address:

2318 Gulf Drive N

Bradenton, FL 34217

US


Owner
Frank Gomez
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018

Why Frank Gomez chose Bradenton Beach

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION. From your balcony to the beach. Sunset views to die for and to remember for a lifetime.Trolley stop within two blocks. Less than a mile to the Island's only shopping center.

What makes this condo unique

Old Florida feel with today's amenities.

Amenities

Bradenton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 4:30 PM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , master
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 double
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
29% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Panoramic Ocean Front Apartment
average rating of 4.4583335 based on 24 reviews
Chattanooga tn
5

Wow!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was amazing, fully stocked with dishes, blankets, towels etc. Absolutely amazing view right off the porch. Perfect for sunsets and watching the waves roll in. Also, you are within a mile of local restaraunts in either direction. Loved it, it was perfect. Would definitely stay again

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good Morning Natalie, Thank you for your kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make your stay with us in AMI a memorable. You are right, the sunset views and the sounds of the surf rolling in are second to none. Thank you for your business.Hope to see you again soon. Frank
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place to stay.

  • 4 of 5

We have stayed here a couple times. It’s a great location and we have truly enjoyed it. It’s not a modern property but they have made many updates and they keep it very clean. If you have any concerns they will take care of it right away. Great management. Thank you Frank and Valarie.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and business Vicky. It is always nice to welcome back returning guests like you and your family. Thanks again, Frank
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Overall great experience!

  • 5 of 5

Great place. The only negative would be it should state that the washer and dryer is coin operated. It would have been nice to be prepared for using a coin operated washer and dryer when you have a family of 6 people.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautifully located property for a relaxing stay

  • 5 of 5

Our 2 families (9 in total) stayed for 3 nights to finish our Disney Florida holiday. The location was perfect, a nice quiet area on the beach. Everyone enjoyed their stay and the property had all we needed. Frank was really kind to us and helpful.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Beautiful sunsets every night and beach as far as you can see.

  • 4 of 5

The inside of the property is very nice, but it is two bedrooms only. One bed is in an alcove. Three full baths was a treat. The downside to the property is the grill and patio area. The grills were not usable so we could not cook outside. The patio area was not attractive with the furniture stacked and turned over and unsightly. It was a big UGH! And we had to walk through it to get to the beach. We were the only ones there so do not know what the situation would be if the other units were occupied.

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
4

Beautiful place!

  • 4 of 5

at first we arrived to find the door locked and to an uncleaned apartment. However after those first bumps I must say our stay at the apartment was more than amazing. the place is beautiful both inside and out, the scenery is amazing and it comes with all the amenities. The third bedroom is more of a passage hall than a bedroom unfortunately. Other than that - great!

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sara, Thank you for your business and kind words. Again I am sorry for "the first bump". Completely my fault. In season our rentals usually starts on Saturday and I completely forgot that you were checking in on Sunday instead. I am glad the condo itself with all its amenities, its amazing location and sunset views to last a lifetime was able to make up for my lapse and that you were still able to enjoy your stay with us. Again my apologies. I will have to be a little more careful when I make exceptions to the rule. Thanks again, Frank
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
54.2 Miles
Tampa International Airport
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Mr. Bones, Beach House, Beach Bristo, Blue Marlins
Car: recommended

Located in Northern section of Bradenton Beach a couple of blocks South of Holmes Beach City limits. One one block away from free trolley stop.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 12.0%

**Contact owner for optional shorter stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties