expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Unit 302, Beautiful Condo! Views Of The Gulf And Pool

Holiday Isle, Destin, FL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 3 nights

2 Bedrooms • 2 Bathrooms • Sleeps 6 • East Pass Towers #682397

East Pass Towers is the perfect location to kick back and watch the boats pass by. This newly renovated and very tastefully decorated 2 BR/2 BA can be your beach home-away-from-home to gather family and friends for memorable vacation fun! Relax on the large, wraparound balcony with great views of the Pass, Gulf, and Harbor! New 50' flat screen TV in living room, flat screen TV's in each bedroom. Colorful, contemporary furnishings, hardwood flooring, and fresh decor set this beautiful condo apart! East Pass Towers offers private beach access, gated parking area, WiFi, community pool and marina access. Close to all shopping, fine and casual dining, and family entertainment.

Property Manager

Destin Luxury Rentals, Inc.

Member Since 2015
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 16, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        1 queen

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms
        • Bathroom 1
          toilet, combination tub/shower
        • Bathroom 2
          toilet, combination tub/shower

          Location Type

            • Beach View
            • Beachfront

              Theme

                • Adventure
                • Away From It All
                • Family
                • Romantic
                • Sports & Activities
                • Tourist Attractions

                  Meals

                    • Guests provide their own meals

                      General

                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Clothes Dryer
                        • Elevator
                        • Heating
                        • Internet
                        • Linens Provided
                        • Living Room
                        • Parking
                        • Towels Provided
                        • Washing Machine

                          Kitchen

                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                            • Dishwasher
                            • Kitchen
                            • Microwave
                            • Oven
                            • Refrigerator
                            • Stove
                            • Toaster

                              Dining

                                • Dining
                                • Dining Area
                                • comfy seating for 6 people

                                  Entertainment

                                    • DVD Player
                                    • Satellite / Cable
                                    • Television

                                      Outside

                                        • Balcony
                                        • Deck / Patio

                                          Pool / Spa

                                            • Communal Pool
                                            • Hot Tub

                                              Attractions

                                                • churches
                                                • cinemas
                                                • festivals
                                                • marina
                                                • restaurants
                                                • water parks

                                                  Leisure Activities

                                                    • boating
                                                    • miniature golf
                                                    • outlet shopping
                                                    • paddle boating
                                                    • scenic drives
                                                    • shelling
                                                    • shopping
                                                    • sight seeing
                                                    • walking

                                                      Local Services & Businesses

                                                        • ATM/bank
                                                        • groceries
                                                        • hospital
                                                        • massage therapist
                                                        • medical services

                                                          Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                            • sailing
                                                            • cycling
                                                            • fishing
                                                            • golf
                                                            • jet skiing
                                                            • kayaking
                                                            • parasailing
                                                            • deepsea fishing
                                                            • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                            • snorkeling
                                                            • snorkeling/diving
                                                            • sound/bay fishing
                                                            • swimming
                                                            • wind-surfing

                                                              House Rules

                                                              Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                              Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                              Cancellation Policy

                                                              Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

                                                              4 Reviews

                                                              2.8/5

                                                              Latest reviews

                                                              Poorly Managed and Maintained

                                                              Sharon L.Dripping Springs

                                                              This condo is not being maintained properly. The shower curtains are crusty and moldy. The one raggedy blanket for the master bed was so so filthy it was stiff. The dishes had been put away dirty and sticky because the renter is responsible for cleaning and putting away. Found hair and bugs in the drawers. The over all cleanliness is lacking. I complained about the shower curtains and after 2 days, found new ones hanging on the front door knob. My sister rented a different unit across the hall and that one was updated, clean, and the same price!! Will not be back.

                                                              Nice but lacking in a few ways

                                                              Deborah L.

                                                              Place was nice. It was clean but lacked several amenities. Air conditioning stopped cooling after a few days so it was uncomfortable We had 4 people and only were given 4 towels for the week. We did call the rental office and they had a few more delivered. No toilet paper no hangers. Closet door handles were broken. The lights didn’t work in the ceiling fan in the master bedroom. Overall it was comfortable and adequate. The patio furniture was in bad shape. The views were awesome and the location was great.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              It was unfortunate that the guests had several issues during their stay, however, the a/c and lights issue was due to a power outage that included all properties at that end of Holiday Isle. As is standard practice among vacation rental companies, we only provide an initial toilet paper, soap, dishwashing soap, and paper towel setup, the guest is responsible for additional quantities...the balcony furniture is in the process of being replaced.

                                                              Disappointed

                                                              Cynthia T.

                                                              The condo was clean but we were disappointed that the television in the master bedroom was very small. We had to clean the place up before we left. They require that you take the sheets off the bed, put dishes in the dish washer and turn it on. Some of the outlets did not work in the condo. I have stayed in many condos from Gulf Shores to Hilton Head and I have never had to clean up the place when we pay for cleaning. Will not be coming back.

                                                              Quiet, Clean, Water Views, Easy Access to Harbor

                                                              Lisa R.Northeast Tennessee

                                                              This was a beautiful condo, with water views galore! It was close to the harbor, and right across the street from the water taxi (so no driving to go to the harbor and have a good meal and cocktails). You could exit the building and go in either direction to swim in the beautiful turquoise water. Saw dolphins every day in the jetty area, and the beautiful beach with snorkeling area near the jetty is a must! The condo is well maintained and clean; the bed in the master is comfortable (we did not use the second bedroom), and the balcony with views of the harbor, jetty and ocean was quite relaxing, and a great place to have a glass of wine or cocktail, or just wake up in the morning to the beautiful views. The pool was clean and refreshing. Covered parking, easy access to elevators. I would recommend this property and will return!

                                                              Location

                                                              Holiday Isle, Destin, FL, USA

                                                              Availability

                                                              Additional information about rental rates

                                                              Tax Rate
                                                              11%

                                                              •Payment of Rent: Rental charges are payable in full on all reservations at time of booking on reservations made within 30 days of guest arrival. For reservations booked outside of 30 days prior to arrival, guest credit card will be charged the full reservation amount once the reservation reaches the 30 days prior to arrival date. If you do not contact us before final rental payment is due, we will charge the credit card on file for unpaid rental charges on the date when payment is due. We accept cash and credit cards (MasterCard or Visa). All rent payments made by check are due within 30 days of scheduled arrival. In the event that your check does not clear all reservation arrangements shall be cancelled. •Cancellation: In the event you have to cancel your reservation, please notify us immediately. Should guest cancel their reservation within 30 days of their arrival date, guest will be charged 25 percent of the total reservation amount. Should guest change their reservation dates within 30 days prior-to-arrival date, guest will be charged 25 percent of the total reservation amount. •Check-in Time: Check-in is between 3:00 P.M. and 5:00P.M. CST. In some instances, access to your unit may be unavoidably delayed due to cleaning/maintenance issues. There are no discounts offered due to a late check-in. Your patience is appreciated in these circumstances. Guests arriving later than 5PM should make late arrival arrangements by telephone prior to arrival. Early check-in requires special arrangements and may be available for an additional fee. Office hours are 9AM-5PM Monday-Friday with seasonally extended hours. •Rates: Published rental rates are subject to change without notice. We reserve the right to correct rates that may have been misquoted due to human and/or computer error.

                                                              $220avg/night
                                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                              Property # 682397

                                                              x