expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Gold Camp I124 Condo Breckenridge Colorado Vacation Rental

Breckenridge, CO, USA
  • Condo836 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 5 nights

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

2 BR, 1 BA CONDO – ON SHUTTLE ROUTE – PRICED RIGHT

Gold Camp is a great location for families and groups seeking cozy, budget-friendly accommodations in Breckenridge. Nestled in the woods on Ski Hill Road, Gold Camp is just minutes from the Peak 8 base area and Historic Downtown Breckenridge on the free shuttle route.

This remodeled, two-bedroom unit is nice! There’s a fully equipped kitchen with lots of counter space, updated appliances and a huge bar that seats eight; a wood-burning fireplace; a large wall-mounted LCD TV; and a deck for kicking back after a big day on the slopes. Other amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, central laundry facilities, shared hot tubs and a private ski locker.

For a party of four — close friends or a small family —Gold Hill Camp I124 is a great unit at a great price. Call us today!

SLEEPS 4:

MAIN LEVEL:

- Bedroom one: queen bed.

- Bedroom two: full bed.

- Bathroom: tub/shower.

SPECIAL UNIT NOTES – PLEASE READ:

- No Pets/Smoking.

- A $350 refundable damage deposit will be charged to credit card at check in.

- Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old.

- Parking: 2 outdoor spaces total.

- No air conditioning. All units include at least one fan.

- Business and Occupational License #32101.

Property Manager

Summit Mountain Rentals

Member Since 2005
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hot Tub
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • 1 Queen bed, 1 Full bed

        Bathrooms

        • 1 Bathroom

            General

              • Fireplace
              • Internet
              • Linens Provided

                Kitchen

                  • Coffee Maker
                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Dishwasher
                  • Kitchen
                  • Microwave
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Stove
                  • Toaster

                    Entertainment

                      • DVD Player
                      • Television

                        Outside

                          • Balcony

                            Pool / Spa

                              • Hot Tub

                                Local Services & Businesses

                                  • ATM/bank

                                    House Rules

                                    Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                    Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                    20 Reviews

                                    Very Good4.1/5

                                    Latest reviews

                                    Comfortable, good location

                                    Jose E.Highlands Ranch, CO

                                    Rating Details:

                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                    I was more than happy with the location.

                                    I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                    The unit was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpfull. Just a five minute shuttle ride to the slopes, ten minutes to town. The property is in need of minor repairs and updating, but overall a pleasant stay.

                                    Large and clean condo

                                    Jessica C.Montgomery, TX

                                    Rating Details:

                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                    I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                    The condo was big and very clean. The four of us enjoyed our stay. The only complaint that I have is how uncomfortable the beds were. We took turns sleeping on the couch because of how uncomfortable the bed were. Everything else about the condo was great. It had all the kitchen items needed and extra pillows and blankets. The location of was perfect and near town. It was a great stay minus the sleeping situation.

                                    Owner's Response:

                                    Thanks for the feedback; we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We'll have our crew check the beds and make recommendations to the property owner as needed. Again, thanks for your comments.

                                    Breck 2017

                                    Mary H.Lakewood, CA

                                    Rating Details:

                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                    I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                    Great unit and location. Would definitely book this unit again.

                                    Not Glad AT all

                                    SUITES CORALPLAYA DEL CARMEN, ROO

                                    Rating Details:

                                    The property manager was very unhelpful.

                                    The vacation rental was clean.

                                    I was happy with the location.

                                    I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                    Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                    Almost everything was good, but one of The most important not!! The mattress!!! Ir was terrible, I couldn't slept one night well!! It was so unconfortable And everytime I moved, it was grinding!! After The First night I went to The officce to ask to change The mattress, Thomas atend me, And he told me that he could consult with The boss And told me to back that afternoon to know what The boss had said, but I didn't have time that afternoon, And after that, no one contacted me to give to me The solution, that was very simple: just to change The bed!! I'm really upset whit this, because when You are in Vacation, The First You need is have a good rest And feel care from The place You stay.

                                    Owner's Response:

                                    Thank you for your feedback Amy. I apologize about the communication error that had occurred during your stay. I am not sure what happened there and I am very sorry for that. We have replaced the mattress now so it will be a new one when you return.

                                    Great Mountain Getaway

                                    Chris J.Loveland, CO

                                    Rating Details:

                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                    I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                    Everything was flawless except for the bed situation. I ended up sleeping on the couch which was easily more comfortable than either bed in the condo. Beyond this, great location, amenities, and staff. Will likely come again...with my own pillow.

                                    Owner's Response:

                                    Thank you for your feedback Chris. I will take a look at the beds today to see if there is anything physically wrong with them. Beds are a hard thing to fix as many times they are personal preference, but I will take a look and see if there is anything wrong with them. Thanks for this feedback Chris!

                                    Comfortable and lived-in apartment

                                    TeriDuluth, MN

                                    Rating Details:

                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                    The vacation rental was very clean.

                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                    I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                    We stayed for 3 lovely days in March 2015. The living area was great, with very comfortable furniture. We also liked the large counter between the kitchen and living area that served as a dining table. The location was great, the shuttle stops right out front and its about 2 minutes to the Base of 7 or 8. A couple of negatives: The beds weren't very comfortable, and the pillows were flat. Bring your own pillow if you can. The carpets were pretty dirty looking, could probably use an update to tile in the kitchen and a good cleaning everywhere else. The bath was outdated and cracked, but had plenty of hot water (always a plus). The stairs to get up were narrow and steep, made it difficult to navigate with suitcases. Forget about ski boots, you'll want to leave them below in the provided locker. Also, the fridge froze all of our food, we couldn't adjust the temp warmer but we made a note of that to the rental company. Over all, we liked the place and were happy with the price. With a few updates it could be a very nice place to stay, but as it was we had no major complaints.

                                    Owner's Response:

                                    Thank you for this feedback Teri! I appreciate your recommendations and I will bring them up to management so that changes can happen. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

                                    Location

                                    Breckenridge, CO, USA

                                    Availability

                                    Additional information about rental rates

                                    Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                    $83avg/night
                                    20 Reviews
                                    Very Good 4.1/5
                                    Premier Partner
                                    Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                    Instant Confirmation
                                    For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                    Property # 717289

                                    x