5 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Sleeps 14
Blue Ridge Mountain Rentals
About Blue Ridge Mountain Rentals
This property is managed by Blue Ridge Mountain Rentals.
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad everything was good and we hope you come back again real soon.
Had everything a cabin should, and the area was great. Would definitely return
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you found this cabin had everything it should and you will definitely return. Our staff look forward to working with you again soon.
Carolina charm NC
Home was not clean properly. Towels left in dryer with bad smell, had to be wash and dry. Hot tub very dirty with scums on the walls unable to use.WiFi did not work. Microwave handle broken. Refrigerator missing trays, unable to store food properly. Fire place did not work had to call service for repair. Very disappointed.
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear you found this cabin was not properly cleaned and you were very disappointed. Our staff hope you will return in the future to give us a second chance. Thank you again for letting us know about these issues. We will make sure they are resolved quickly.
The photos are reflective of the property.
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon.