expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

5 bedroom cabin w/ all king beds, hot tub, game rooms, and much more!

Pigeon Forge, TN, USA
  • Cabin
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • Bathrooms5
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 nights

5 bedroom, 5 bathroom cabin with Mountain Views close to attractions!

Looking for a cabin that is close to all of the great Pigeon Forge attractions and also get that wonderful mountain view? You have come to the right place! Above It All Cabin is a large cabin for your perfect Tennessee getaway. The cabin has 5 bedrooms each with their own private, attached bath and king size bed. Three of the bedrooms have Jacuzzi tubs.

The cabin is filled with amenities that will make your stay relaxing and fun filled. Relax in the hot tub after a day of exploring the area or play a game in the 2 game rooms.

There is a plenty of room for all guests with three levels in the cabin and 3000 sq feet for tons of space for everyone! Wifi is available!

Contact us today for booking details!

This is a NON SMOKING and NO PETS ALLOWED cabin.

2018 RATES

-Weekdays: $300 per night 3 night min. stay

-Weekends: $350 per night 3 night min. stay

-Holidays: $375 per night 3 night min. stay

Here are the holidays that qualify: Martin Luther King Jr. Day, President's Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.


Paul and Barbara

Member Since 2016
Response rate:
Response time:
within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
Apr 12, 2018


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        1 king
      • Bedroom 3
        1 king
      • Bedroom 4
        1 king
      • Bedroom 5
        1 king
      • Each bedroom has a king sized bed. In addition, there is an air mattress for an extra bed.


      • 5 Bathrooms
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, tub, shower
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, tub, shower
      • Bathroom 3
        toilet, tub, shower
      • Bathroom 4
        toilet, shower
      • Bathroom 5
        toilet, shower
      • There are 5 full bathrooms in the cabin. Three of the bathrooms have a Jacuzzi tub.

      Location Type

        • Mountain View
          Beautiful mountain views from the three decks!
        • Resort
          Cabin located in Arrowhead Resort with swimming pool access!


            • Guests provide their own meals


                • Air Conditioning
                • Clothes Dryer
                • Fireplace
                • Heating
                • Internet
                  Wifi is available at the cabin.
                • Linens Provided
                • Living Room
                • Parking
                • Towels Provided
                • Washing Machine


                    • Coffee Maker
                    • Dishes & Utensils
                    • Dishwasher
                    • Kitchen
                      Enjoy the full kitchen that contains all of the amenities to have a meal in the cabin during your stay!
                    • Microwave
                    • Oven
                    • Refrigerator
                    • Stove


                        • Dining
                          Enjoy a family meal in the spacious dining room connected to the living area.
                        • Dining Area
                        • comfy seating for 10 people


                            • Foosball
                            • Pool Table
                            • Satellite / Cable
                            • Television


                                • Deck / Patio

                                  Pool / Spa

                                    • Communal Pool
                                    • Hot Tub


                                        • churches
                                        • cinemas
                                        • live theater
                                        • restaurants
                                        • winery tours

                                          Leisure Activities

                                            • bird watching
                                            • horseback riding
                                            • outlet shopping
                                            • scenic drives
                                            • sight seeing
                                            • walking
                                            • wildlife viewing

                                              Local Services & Businesses

                                                • ATM/bank
                                                • fitness center
                                                • groceries
                                                • hospital
                                                • medical services

                                                  Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                    • golf
                                                    • hiking
                                                    • mountaineering
                                                    • rafting

                                                      House Rules

                                                      Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                      Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                      Cancellation Policy

                                                      100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                      15 Reviews


                                                      Latest reviews

                                                      Worst trip

                                                      Yolanda L.Greenville, SC

                                                      It’s was a lot of little things wrong but my family was on vacation and we couldn’t watch tv in the bottom bedroom or the game room games didn’t play I was told it was just undated sonI won’t work the weekend. The oven didn’t work until waiting 2 hours on a electrician to come out so we had to throw away breakfast overall the cabin was beautiful

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Sorry for the minor inconveniences,we tried to get everything fixed as fast as possible 2 hours on a service call and repaired was great.had tv cable company working on line in less than thirty minutes. Only to find out it was the settings on the tv.most controls work a little different than we assume , Game controller ok

                                                      We always strive for you to have a perfect family Vacation

                                                      Thanks Paul&Barbara

                                                      Wonderful cabin in a perfect spot to enjoy all the area has to offer.

                                                      lori D.Lake City

                                                      Perfect retreat for me and my children and grandchildren, sister and her family and my brother and his wife. Lots of room and in the perfect location

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Lori, glad your family had a great time.

                                                      Great location

                                                      Mike M.

                                                      Great location, just off parkway. Nice large cabin, as in other reviews, need more lights, old led’s do not give off a lot of light and serveral need replacing. Be careful in bathrooms showers and floors very slippery. These were minor issues, overall a very good vacation with family in a nice cabin.

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Thank you for the feedback,

                                                      Trying to figure out why so many lights blow . Glad you had a good time

                                                      Very nice cabin. Had a wonderful experience.

                                                      Stanley W.

                                                      Everything in this cabin was wonderful. I will definitely book here again. The only negative was the grill was way too small and we had to go and purchase a second grill to avoid eating our steaks in shifts. There were 5 couples in our group and only 8 coffee mugs, 9 bowls, and 5 small glasses . We had 8 meals at the cabin and this made things difficult, especially the coffee mugs. More dinnerware definitely needed. Many lights were burned out and made for some dim rooms and stairways. This cabin had a great view and was close to everything. Highly recommended.

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Glad you had a great time . We are working on a bigger grill or adding one more . Light bulbs are driving us crazy too . Can’t find ones that will last . Will add more dishware. Thanks for the feedback

                                                      Beautiful Cabin

                                                      Hope C.

                                                      We really enjoyed our stay in the cabin. Great place for a family reunion.

                                                      Making Wonderful Family Memories

                                                      Laura W.

                                                      Beautiful cabin & very spacious for our family of 9 😀� We made a lot of wonderful family memories 😍�

                                                      I would like to suggest extra pillow cases

                                                      ( which they did bring over next day ) , a larger grill , a dustpan, baseboards were dusty , and the dryer had to be turned on several times to dry a load of laundry , I asked for pucks for the air hockey game but never received so we couldn't play it 😢�

                                                      A few more rockers on back porch would be great also !!

                                                      Overall .. it was wonderful and I hope we get to go back next year ! Thank you for sharing your cabin with everyone !

                                                      It was so relaxing getting in the hot tub every night after a long day !!!


                                                      Pigeon Forge, TN, USA


                                                      Additional information about rental rates

                                                      Rates are subject to change during holidays. Here are the holidays that qualify: Martin Luther King Jr. Day, President's Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

                                                      15 Reviews
                                                      Excellent 4.6/5
                                                      Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                      For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                      Property # 894939