Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

5 bedroom cabin w/ all king beds, hot tub, game rooms, and much more!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

5 bedroom, 5 bathroom cabin with Mountain Views close to attractions!

Looking for a cabin that is close to all of the great Pigeon Forge attractions and also get that wonderful mountain view? You have come to the right place! Above It All Cabin is a large cabin for your perfect Tennessee getaway. The cabin has 5 bedrooms each with their own private, attached bath and king size bed. Three of the bedrooms have Jacuzzi tubs.

The cabin is filled with amenities that will make your stay relaxing and fun filled. Relax in the hot tub after a day of exploring the area or play a game in the 2 game rooms.

There is a plenty of room for all guests with three levels in the cabin and 3000 sq feet for tons of space for everyone! Wifi is available!

Contact us today for booking details!

This is a NON SMOKING and NO PETS ALLOWED cabin.

2018 RATES

-Weekdays: $300 per night 3 night min. stay

-Weekends: $350 per night 3 night min. stay

-Holidays: $375 per night 3 night min. stay

Here are the holidays that qualify: Martin Luther King Jr. Day, President's Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

More Details

Owner
Paul and Barbara
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

Why Paul and Barbara chose World

Centrally located to all attractions at a great price

Amenities

World Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Lock hot tub cover after each use.
  • Please place dishes in dishwasher before you leave.
  • Please place dirty linens in laundry room before you leave.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
  • There are 5 full bathrooms in the cabin. Three of the bathrooms have a Jacuzzi tub.
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
  • Each bedroom has a king sized bed.
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountaineering
  • rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
21% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
5 bedroom cabin w/ all king beds, hot tub, game rooms, and much more!
average rating of 4.4736843 based on 19 reviews
Shannon, nc
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Loved the area and upon arrival the cabin was very clean with all of what we expected. Would definitely stay again

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You Marilyn for using our vacation home .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Maxton NC
2

Not what I expected.

  • 2 of 5

I will never book this cabin again. The first that was wrong was it had not been cleaned from the previous people who had rented it.Then some of the beds still had the sheets on them .The bathrooms where not clean and we found dog or cat hair on the pool table.Bathrooms where nasty we had to clean them. We had traveled 6 hours to get there and then had to wait another 2 hours to get into the cabin.There was something in all the rooms biting everyone we didn't know what it was.The cabin is nice needs to be upgraded and needs to have a deep cleaning. There was to many cabins around each other not spaced out did not like it at all.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Libby, sorry for the two hour inconvenience in getting in the cabin. Cleaning company missed understood calendar. We do not allow pets ,so I need to check the pool table out. We have the most privacy cabin in the resort . Lot next door empty and nobody out front. What upgrades would you like to see?
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lake Park, Georgia
4

Great family vacation

  • 4 of 5

We had 4 families stay and had plenty of room. The drive into the neighborhood is a little tricky but not a concern. Great location in proximity to all the fun things and some very scenic views if you decide to venture further away from town towards Townsend.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation.

  • 5 of 5

The cabin was very nice. Equipped nicely in the kitchen. We really enjoyed our stay. Very close to all of the things we wanted to see

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenville, SC
2

Worst trip

  • 2 of 5

It’s was a lot of little things wrong but my family was on vacation and we couldn’t watch tv in the bottom bedroom or the game room games didn’t play I was told it was just undated sonI won’t work the weekend. The oven didn’t work until waiting 2 hours on a electrician to come out so we had to throw away breakfast overall the cabin was beautiful

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry for the minor inconveniences,we tried to get everything fixed as fast as possible 2 hours on a service call and repaired was great.had tv cable company working on line in less than thirty minutes. Only to find out it was the settings on the tv.most controls work a little different than we assume , Game controller ok We always strive for you to have a perfect family Vacation Thanks Paul&Barbara
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lake City
5

Wonderful cabin in a perfect spot to enjoy all the area has to offer.

  • 5 of 5

Perfect retreat for me and my children and grandchildren, sister and her family and my brother and his wife. Lots of room and in the perfect location

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lori, glad your family had a great time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Rates are subject to change during holidays.

Here are the holidays that qualify: Martin Luther King Jr. Day, President's Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.