Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

August and Fall wide open! Wonderful condo near pool, beach and bike trail!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-7)

WELCOME TO YOUR DREAM VACATION! Our 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo at Seascape Villas has everything to make your beach getaway one that you'll be reminiscing about for years to come. We know that you and your family will have a fun-filled week at the beach.

Enjoy all of the comforts of home with a full kitchen, dining room and living room. There is a queen size sofa-sleeper in the living room with free wifi, a flat screen television, extended cable channels, DVD player, games and books. The kitchen, which has a stunning pool view, has new countertops, tile, ceiling and much more. A full size washer and dryer are also included in this smoke-free, pet-free villa. The unit is kept very clean.

On the 2nd floor, the large master bedroom features a king size bed with a new 24 inch flat screen TV and overlooks a beautifully lit pool. Your own private bathroom has just been renovated with new tile, sink and refinished bathtub and vanity.

The guest bedroom has both a full size and twin size beds with new mattresses, bedspreads, 24 inch flatscreen TV, new carpet and paint. A second bathroom is right across the hall.

Step outside to a wonderful wood deck with a gas grill and table and chairs. A large swimming pool is just steps away, which has plenty of deck chairs to curl up with a good book. A second pool, playground and a series of lagoons with connecting bridges are also located throughout the lush grounds of Seascape Villas.

A dedicated walkway to the beach with a private Beach Cabana with locked restrooms are located at the ocean for the exclusive use of Seascape owners and guests. The main island bike trail runs along the Seascape complex. The famous Coligny Plaza, with more than 60 local shops and restaurants, is just a 5 minute bike ride away. A short bike ride on the beach in the other direction will take you into Sea Pines, home of the Heritage PGA Golf Tournament.

Come spend a week at Seascape Villas on beautiful Hilton Head Island, making lifetime memories!

Keywords: RECENTLY UPDATED! Two bedroom, Two bathroom, townhouse, Free WiFi, Pool steps from large deck, Easy beach access, South Forest Beach, Coligny Plaza, across from Marriott Ocean Grande, Bike path, gas grill, flat screen televisions.

More Details

Owner
Shelley Kriegshaber
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

Map

Amenities

South Forest Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Lots of games and books. Beach chairs, beach towels, umbrella provided. All you need to bring is sun screen!

Reviews

4/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
August and Fall wide open! Wonderful condo near pool, beach and bike trail!
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
Chardon, Ohio
4

Great location, expected more from condo.

  • 4 of 5

We spent a week on vacation with our young adult children in June 2012. We have been to Hilton Head several times before, but our first stay at Seascape Villas. We had a good time and enjoyed ourselves. The location to the beach is great and we went everyday. The condo was just as pictured and very clean, however the winding staircase should have been included. It was not a problem for us but may be for young children or elderly. The location of the pool (right off the deck) was very nice. We planned to stay in and make dinners and were excited for the outdoor grill. It was a disappointment when we opened it up and saw the condition, the grates were rusted and warped and made it difficult to use. The kitchen was very nice but the cookware was bad. Most of the pots and pans were all scratched up and some were even rusted. There was one usable pan. The cooking utensils were very bad as well, melted and cruddy. Overall we had a great week. The bedrooms and bathrooms were nice. We used the bikes and the beach gear that was there. The biggest disappointment was the cookware.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: June 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for letting us know that our kitchen supplies needed some attention . The problem has been taken care of. By the time the new renters check in today, they will have new cookware and utensils!
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 9.0%

Heritage Week and Easter Week - add $50

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties