Located in West Asheville, a neighborhood in Asheville, this vacation home is in the mountains. Asheville Outlets and Biltmore Park Town Square are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Biltmore Estate and Blue Ridge Parkway Asheville Entrance. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Harrah's Cherokee Center - Asheville, or consider The Orange Peel for a night out.
Center for Spiritual Living - 4 min drive - 3.7 km
French Broad River - 7 min drive - 6.0 km
Asheville Treetops Adventure Park - 7 min drive - 6.0 km
WNC Farmers Market - 7 min drive - 6.4 km
Asheville Outlets - 7 min drive - 8.1 km
Getting around
Asheville Regional Airport (AVL) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 5 min drive
Cracker Barrel - 5 min drive
Starbucks - 6 min drive
The Madness - 5 min drive
Dunkin' - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 15 mins to DT Asheville Pool Hot Tub Game Room have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 15 mins to DT Asheville Pool Hot Tub Game Room?
As of Oct 29, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 15 mins to DT Asheville Pool Hot Tub Game Room on Nov 1, 2026 start from $607, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 15 mins to DT Asheville Pool Hot Tub Game Room pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 15 mins to DT Asheville Pool Hot Tub Game Room?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 15 mins to DT Asheville Pool Hot Tub Game Room?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 15 mins to DT Asheville Pool Hot Tub Game Room located?
Located in West Asheville, this vacation home is 2.3 mi (3.8 km) from Center for Spiritual Living and within 6 mi (10 km) of Asheville Treetops Adventure Park and French Broad River. New Belgium Brewing Company and WNC Farmers Market are also within 6 mi (10 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Couldn’t have picked a better place. It was wonderful to recharge, rest, and enjoy time together.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 24, 2026
Hi there — thanks so much for the kind words! Really glad the place helped you recharge and enjoy time together. Hope to host you again sometime soon.
— Jeff & Bridget
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Allyn S.
Aug 22, 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Awesome property and lots of things to do with the house.All our issues were "cosmetic"....you are out in the country, so there is always chances for ants and things....not a big deal at all....Curtain in master bath needed replacing...again, not a big deal at all...Theatre TV was hard to figure out....we ended up putting the Roku app on our IPhones and it worked fine...Again, would absolutely stay again.....just needed a few cosmetic things done...
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 5, 2026
Thanks for the 5-star review — glad you enjoyed the house and all there was to do. Sorry about the cosmetic issues and the trouble with the theatre TV. We appreciate the heads-up: we’ll have pest control do an extra check, replace the master bath curtain, and add clearer TV/Roku instructions so it’s easier next time. Great to hear the Roku workaround worked for you. Hope to host you again!
Everything in the house was incredible! The location was great, close to uber to downtown. We had a wonderful time.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Dawn S.
Jan 2, 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Very clean, spacious rooms, movie theater, great outdoor fire pit area, plenty of trash cans, half gate to leading downstairs was a great feature for small children, kitchen had good quality pots and pans and updated appliances.
The pictures were not all up to date especially with the backyard. We chose a house away from downtown specifically for the background and was extremely disappointed. There were also multiple areas in house that were in the middle of being take care of which did not effect our stay but was odd.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 21, 2026
Thank you, Antoinette. I’m sorry the photos—especially of the backyard—weren’t fully updated and that parts of the house weren't up to standards. That’s not the experience we aim to provide. I’ll share your feedback with our operations team so repairs are better coordinated to avoid surprises. We appreciate you letting us know and hope you’ll consider staying with us again!
Great location, 10 min from everything. Host was easy to contact. Property has everything you need if you just want to chill. Would definitely stay again.
Although our three night concert run was canceled, this place made the trip well worth the go. Plenty of space, activities, and proximity to amenities, kept us entertained and unplugged.
Overall, we had a wonderful stay. We were a party of 14 family members ranging in age from 3 to 85. There were a few bumps in the road. The internet was not functioning and it took a few days to fix, but the property managers were responsive to our messages. 2 of the 3 bathtubs were not functioning properly, but again. The property managers were responsive. The pool and hot tub were fabulous!! The grandkids loved swimming. The pool table was ‘kid size’ so my 6 foot tall husband had a bit of a back ache, but he played with the grandkids for hours in end. We were disappointed that the air Vicky table had been replaced with a ping pong table. The pac man game was my 3 year old granddaughters favorite thing in the house!! The house was plenty large enough to fence everyone space to enjoy each other’s company or retreat to a quiet space. The property managers did offer compensation due to the inconvenience. We would stay there again if we ever go back to Asheville.
A couple of my business friends/colleagues and I met up at this home in Asheville for a working retreat. There were 4 adult individuals and one couple. We each had our own bedroom although one bedroom was the bunk beds in the game room with less than stellar sleeping arrangements. The hot tub was hot and the pool was full but needed a cleaning. The cleaning crew came the next day, but we had already cleaned it. The weather was nasty and prevented us from using the pool, but the hot tub and movie room got good use. We used the grill for steaks one night and we had almost all of our meals in the home. The kitchen was well stocked and had all the appliances. The furniture in the home is comfortable and we spent a great deal of time working at the large kitchen table. The neighborhood was noisy, but I expect this was unusual. There was some construction going on, neighbors mowing, one family having a late-night party, and a loose chicken roaming the yard. Ha! The host was super responsive and helpful when we failed to locate the correct WiFi network. The location of the house allowed for grocery and doordash deliveries too. The home is likely from the 1970s, but it is large and much of it has been remodeled. This would be a great place to stay for large families, multiple kids, etc. The backyard is fenced and made for entertaining. Unfortunately, the weather did not cooperate for us to get full use of the home and amenities. Asheville is a great place to visit!
House is spacious. Pool was nice. House was in the middle of renovations so not in the best shape. Neighborhood is a little rough. Pretty close to everything. Overall good experience.
The property was exactly as listed and perfect for our family get together/vacation. The host was extremely communicative and helpful. Would definitely recommend this property and we would book again if the whole family visits Asheville in the future.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 24, 2026
Thanks so much! Glad the place was exactly what your family needed and that communication went smoothly. We appreciate the recommendation — would love to host you again next time you’re all in Asheville. Safe travels!
This host was wonderful! Our other home we had booked through them was unexpectedly unavailable and they quickly communicated with us to set us up in a different home that was perfect for our group! The house was very clean and the amenities were so much fun!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 24, 2026
Thanks so much for the kind words! We're really glad we could get you into a different home quickly and that it was a great fit for your group. Happy you found the place clean and enjoyed the amenities. Come back anytime — we'd love to host you again.
— Jeff & Bridget
Verified review
8/10 Good
Paul J.
Sep 22, 2026
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from 15 mins to DT Asheville Pool Hot Tub Game Room on Oct 12, 2026
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you staying with us and hope you had a great trip.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
lorraine b.
Jul 27, 2026
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2026
Thanks so much for the 5-star rating! We’re glad you enjoyed your time at our home and appreciate you taking a moment to rate us. Hope to welcome you back sometime. — Home Team Vacation Rentals