Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 Wk Special 8/21-Labor Day 16k. Southampton Village w/ Pool House & Heated Pool

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautifully renovated home located in Southampton Village. Walking distance to shops, restaurants and beaches. This beautifully designed home has 3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths, magnificently appointed kitchen, fully air conditioned, plus living room with fireplace. Spacious, fully equipped pool house, with an additional kitchen and full bath plus an outdoor shower. Beautifully landscaped yard with a heated gunite pool, on a private and quiet village street. There is a front porch sitting area and the house is surrounded by a high privet hedge which provides excellent privacy. Covered back porch with mahogany deck complete this vacation retreat.

More Details

Owner
Felice Dannenberg
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 6, 2017

Map

Nearest Train
0.3 Miles
Southampton (LIRR)
Car: recommended

Close to Splish Splash Water Park (30 minutes); Riverhead Shopping (30 minutes), Golf courses, miniture golf, activities for families.

We require a minimum stay. No weekend rentals.

Amenities

Southampton House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Village ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet
    Bathroom 5 - outdoor shower
  • 3.5+ Pool house has a full bathroom with shower and there is an outdoor shower as well.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Queen Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

5/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 Wk Special 8/21-Labor Day 16k. Southampton Village w/ Pool House & Heated Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
5

Best Vacation House!

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a very enjoyable stay at this beautiful and comfortable Hamptons house, and we can't wait to stay again! The house and property are perfect for families. My kids spent hours in the heated pool and playing in the yard. The beach is also nearby, and we often walked to town for shopping and yummy eats. Other wonderful things to note: the renovated kitchen, the luxurious bedrooms, and the outdoor shower! We couldn't have asked for more.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Heaven on earth!

  • 5 of 5

This by far has been our best vacation in the Hamptons!! We have stayed in several homes and yet this one is on top of my list. The house is spectacular. We felt that we were in luxury the whole time. The bedrooms were spacious (great beds), modern bathrooms and the kitchen is gorgeous and also very spacious. Everything is modern and up to date. The location is amazing and close to everything. We loved being close to the beach and in the afternoons the kids continued in the amazing pool. The backyard is quite and very well maintained. I felt that we were on a private getaway and look forward to coming again. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

An Amazing Rental

  • 5 of 5

This property was the absolute perfect location for my family. The home is beautifully decorated in true Hamptons style and is well maintained. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. I especially loved the privacy the fully furnished pool house gave to my additional guests. There was a beautiful backyard complete with a heated swimming pool. It was a true treat that the home owners had a garden full of delicious produce at our disposal. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 11, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boca Raton, FL, USA
5

My stay in the Hamptons.

  • 5 of 5

My family and I have had the pleasure staying at this charming home several times over the past few years. Its décor is new and is in extraordinary good taste. The grounds are well kept, has a heated pool and a pool house that is equipped with a fully loaded bar section, a bathroom with a shower and furniture for entertaining guests. The home is located minutes from shopping, the center of Southampton's quaint town and the Atlantic ocean beaches. The problem we have, due to my tight schedule, is that we can not extend our stays at this home for longer periods of time.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Newly remodeled charming house near everything!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had an amazing long weekend at this stylish and chic Southampton home. The house was completely remodeled recently, and every clearly every detail was paid attention. From the great open kitchen to the clean and comfortable rooms, the wonderful rear deck and yard to the very hip pool house. This place was a delight. Unfortunately it was Fall, so we missed out on the pool, but cannot wait to go back this summer and swim! Highly recommended!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It took a lot of hard work to get our house to come together as it has. It's a pleasure to know that you not only enjoyed your stay but are looking forward to a return visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Cleaning $250
Refundable damage deposit $3,000
Gas/electric/maintenance $500

Arrival time: 3pm/Departure time: 11am. Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Renters will sign a sublease with owners. Additional fees not included.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund