expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

May Specials - at Pier House 303 - Luxury Awaits You!

Independence Square, Indian Rocks Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo1700 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay7 nights

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This tastefully decorated executive level residence, boasts granite counter-tops, stainless steel appliances, custom furnishings and beautiful 20 inch tile floors throughout (wood in the bedrooms). There is a King bed in the Master Suite with a walk in closet and a beautiful bath that features custom dual sinks, marble vanity and a walk-in glass block shower. The 2nd bedroom has two twin beds with a king converter kit to make an additional king sized bed if needed. Savor meals in the fully equipped kitchen with every convenience from home you desire. Enjoy cable tv in the living room and both bedrooms. Stay connected with Wi-Fi internet, and a washer and dryer is located inside the unit, for your convenience. The elevator entrance is secured by code and has two assigned parking spots, one located under the building and the other outside the building. Come and enjoy our Geothermal Pool and beachfront hot tub. You will relax and be pampered in a private vacation home that has every amenity you could desire.

Property Manager

Long Key Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2012
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
60%
Response time:
within a few days
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 16, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
        • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms

            Location Type

              • Beach View
              • Beachfront

                General

                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Internet
                  • Iron & Board
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Washing Machine

                    Kitchen

                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Dishwasher
                      • Kitchen
                      • Microwave
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Toaster

                        Entertainment

                          • DVD Player
                          • Games
                          • Satellite / Cable
                          • Television

                            Outside

                              • Balcony
                              • Deck / Patio
                              • Outdoor Grill

                                Pool / Spa

                                  • Hot Tub
                                  • Private Pool

                                    Local Services & Businesses

                                      • ATM/bank
                                      • fitness center
                                      • groceries
                                      • medical services

                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                          • golf

                                            House Rules

                                            Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                            Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                            32 Reviews

                                            Wonderful4.8/5

                                            Latest reviews

                                            Spring Break 2018

                                            Scott B.

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            We loved the Pierhouse room 303. Very spacious and well equipped. The door to the laundry area fell off the runner and is cracked at the bottom. It will need to be fixed or replaced. Other than that, this place was perfect!

                                            Owner's Response:

                                            Glad you had a good vacation and enjoyed the condo! Thank you for letting us know about the laundry door, we have already fixed it.

                                            ANNUAL RENTAL

                                            Susan W.White Lake, MI

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            We rent this same condo every year and every year we enjoy the unit and location.

                                            80 degrees plus

                                            Thomas L.Chicago, IL

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            We had a great time.The weathe was fantastic.The condo was spotless,thankjs to Connie.Sue was her usual efficient and capable self.You can't beat this place and IRB.

                                            Winter getaway

                                            LINDA P.Manotick, ON

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            Wonderful condo. Fantastic sunsets from balcony. The heated pool was maintained at a perfect temperature. We enjoyed the local restaurants.

                                            My best vacation rental ever

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            Everything was perfect about Pier House 303. I must say Susan Elliott is also the very best. Can't wait to stay here again.

                                            Pier House is Beautiful Condo Builing

                                            Jaclyn R.Georgetown, ONT

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was very happy with the location.

                                            I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            Pier House is an amazing location with an absolutely beautiful beach and pool. Cannot say enough good things about the building. The particular condo we stayed in was quite dated but clean. We were not provided with enough garbage bags or toilet paper for the week which was frustrating. We were also charged an additional cleaning fee (had already paid $125US in cleaning fee) taken off our refundable deposit without question. I would highly recommend the Pier House but not this rental unit.

                                            Owner's Response:

                                            In your check-in instructions we clearly state that upon arrival, you are provided with a start up supply of garbage bags, toilet paper and paper towels. If you wanted these things restocked daily, you had the option to stay in a hotel. That being said, the trash chute is located directly next to the elevator that you had to use every time you left the condo. You never used the five bags that we left you and left all the trash in the condo. The home was left a disaster with dirty dishes, leftover food, glasses and trash scattered throughout every room. We had to pack up six additional garbage bags, including a weeks worth of diapers to dispose of. That is our reasoning behind charging you an additional fee. The guests that we allow to stay here are ones who clean up after themselves, take their garbage out, and are respectful of the home they are staying in.

                                            Location

                                            Independence Square, Indian Rocks Beach, FL, USA

                                            Availability

                                            Additional information about rental rates

                                            Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                            $236avg/night
                                            32 Reviews
                                            Wonderful 4.8/5
                                            Premier Partner
                                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                            Instant Confirmation
                                            For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                            Property # 502972

                                            x