Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Fantastic Views of the Mountains from this Luxury 4 Bedroom Cabin

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,750 sq. ft.
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Enjoy breathtaking views of the mountains from this luxury cabin featuring 4 bedrooms, game room and large living and dining room. Conveniently located in Elk Springs Resort just minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. This cabin features a gas grill, hot tub, 6 TV's and 6 DVD players, pool table, 2 wrap around decks and much much more.

With a large living room, dining area and kitchen on the middle level - guests will enjoy gathering as you can prepare in cabin meals with your fully equipped kitchen and plenty of seating. Gather around the gas fireplace in the great room while relaxing on your upgraded luxury furniture. Bonus! You will have excellent views of the mountains out of the large fixed glass windows.

End the day enjoying the stars from your covered hot tub. FREE WIFI

More Details

Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2017

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose East

Gatlinburg can be a little busy! This cabin is located in the Arts and Crafts community which is just 8 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes to Dollywood. So you are convenient to everything but in a unique and secluded area. Bordering the Great Smoky Mountains National park you can enjoy the wooded seclusion while being just minutes from all the attractions. Or, tour over the 100 artisans in the arts and crafts community just 2 minutes away!

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 2750 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(85 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
21% Complete
11% Complete
3% Complete
2% Complete
Fantastic Views of the Mountains from this Luxury 4 Bedroom Cabin
average rating of 4.352941 based on 85 reviews
Elkhart, IN
4

Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was a little bummed didn't get the property I initially picked because of water issues but was happy with the replacement

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Stephanie. We are sorry you were not able to stay in the original cabin. We try our best to keep you in the property you choose, however, from time to time, issues can arise that would negatively impact your stay. Our goal during these times is to make sure you are comfortable and happy with the alternate cabin. We are happy to hear this was the case. We understand this was an inconvenience and sincerely apologize. We hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lebanon Junction, KY
5

Majestic Views

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay at the cabin. We ventured to Gatlinburg and Piegon Forge. I appreciated the early check in that was available.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great 5 star review, Stacey! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Majestic Views! It is our pleasure to provide you with a luxury cabin to enjoy time away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. We hope to become your home away from home while visiting the area. Hurry back, new adventure awaits!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Plymouth, WI
2

Majestic View Review

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time at Elk Springs. However, we were very disappointed with the cleanliness and upkeep. There was a thick layer of dust on things like the fire extinguishers and pool table, corners of flooring were dirty. Dramatic decrease in level of cleanliness from previous year when we stayed in same cabin. The carpet in the lower level was seriously ripped and a trip hazard. Gas fireplaces were non functioning, we were told gas was turned off for season. But it was chilly at night/morning and we would have liked to have used them. We have stayed at this resort for several years and will probably not return. Cost per night far exceeds quality at this time.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We sincerely apologize for the condition you found this cabin in. The lack of detailed cleaning is unacceptable and I have reassigned this cabin to another housekeeping crew. The carpet is being removed this week and being replaced with something of better quality. We do apologize that the gas fireplaces were turned off. However, the furnaces still work in all of our cabins to help take the chill off. We do value your opinions and appreciate you being repeat guests of ours over the years. Please understand that your complaints do not fall on deaf ears and we do everything within our power to see to it that our guests have nothing but a 5 star stay. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to provide you with an A+ vacation in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alexandria, KY
5

Enjoyable Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My friends and I had a wonderful weekend in this cabin. Had everything that we would need or want. Plenty of room and amazing views!

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5-Star review, Cyndal! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We hope you and your friends will make plans to return soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbia, TN
3

Majestic view

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great. Only problem was a man came by when my daughter was home with the babies by herself & he just opened the door & when he saw her he said, "this place is supposed to be vacant" then he left. Did not appreciate that happening but other than that & a few minor things everything else was very nice.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Elizabeth. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve the quality of our service. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have looked into this and found that the technician discovered an issue with the heat during a preventative maintenance walk-through prior to your arrival. He was able to correct the issue during this visit, however, returned to the cabin to make sure that the issue was truly resolved. This was an honest mistake on our part, as he did not realize that you had already checked in. We value your privacy and can assure you, this is not our policy to walk in on any of our guests. We sincerely apologize for any discomfort this caused for you and your daughter. We hope you will consider staying with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grandville, MI
3

Great location, poor cabin condition

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an amazing time in Gatlingburg over Christmas! It was a Christmas gift from our parents and we had a blast hiking and seeing the town. The satisfaction with the trip, however, stopped at that. Although the actual location was great, the cabin itself was in poor condition. We got a late check in, cleaning people were obviously rushed and it showed. There was dog hair everywhere, dog feces all over the outside area, the cabinets were full of grease and sticky residue, and the couches were extremely uncomfortable to sit on due to wear and tear. My children have asthma and allergies so it was not a pleasant experience. I will be back to Gatlinburg next year but not with Elk Springs.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: John, I am very sorry for your less than stellar experience with us. There is simply no excuse for the cleaning staff cutting corners when it comes to cabin cleanliness. Not all of our cabins are pet friendly, however, service dogs are allowed in every single one. Unfortunately, these dogs shed and it may take one or two good cleanings to completely remove all of the dog hair. We expect our guests to pick up after their dogs go to the bathroom outside and to respect our properties. I deeply apologize for all of the issues you had with the cabin itself and do hope you consider a future stay with us. We have over 100 cabins to offer and we would be more than happy to assist you in finding a perfect cabin for you and your family. I do hope you will give us another chance to give you a 5-star stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts. 866-550-1795 x2

You might like these similar properties