Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Upgraded Condo! Walk to Main St or Peak 9 Lift, Hot Tubs/Pool Access, Shuttle Rt

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,138 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

Cimarron Condo. Downtown Breckenridge with easy access to the slopes.

- Full kitchen

- Private balcony

- Gas burning fireplace

- Flat screen TV's

- Cable television and DVD player

- Free wireless internet

- Linens and towels, paper products, soaps, shampoo, dish detergent, trash bags, provided

*One-time setup upon check-in, no daily maid service

Bedding Arrangements:

- King bed in master bedroom

- Two twins in guest bedroom

- Sofa sleeper living room

The Location:

- Downtown Breckenridge on Park Avenue

- 2 blocks Quicksilver Chairlift at Peak 9 base area

- 2 blocks to Beaver Run Chairlift on Peak 9

- 1 block to Main St. Breckenridge

- Less than a block from multiple Breck Free Ride shuttle route stopes, Summit Stage shuttle route stop

Complex Amenities:

- Shared hot tub on site

- Free underground parking

- Shared washers/dryers (coin operated) on site

- Access to Upper Village pool and hot tubs (offsite and seasonal - closes in spring and fall)


- One designated parking spot in the secure underground lot

- A second vehicle can park in the small outdoor lot (availability is very limited)

Breckenridge Business License No. 466820001

More Details

Property Manager
Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
January 25, 2018

About Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals

Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals offers the best lodging available in Breckenridge and Summit County, Colorado. Rent your Breckenridge lodging through us. Check for special deals. We provide quality and hassle-free property management for your home or condo. Contact us for a free estimate.


Breckenridge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1138 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Mountain View
  • Village
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom - 2 twin/ single
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff


3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
0% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Upgraded Condo! Walk to Main St or Peak 9 Lift, Hot Tubs/Pool Access, Shuttle Rt
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Allbthe amenities of home. Very convenient to slopes, shops and restaurants.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jackie, thank you for your review. Cimmorn Chalet has a great location with easy access to both lifts and town. Thank you for booking with us. We would love to welcome you back. Best, Aleks M.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice location

  • 3 of 5

This condo is in a nice location with a heated garage. The kitchen was decent. Not stocked with any spices so make sure if you are cooking to bring your own. It just really needs updating and cleaned really well. The master bed mattress was hard. Humidifier in one bedroom was not working and with the dry air it really needs one. We had to.clean the larger humidifier as it was slimy and the filter needs replaced. The hot tubs were new and nice. We have stayed many places in Breckenridge but would probably not choose this property again.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Janet, thank you for your review. At Cimarron Chalet you right in town and still very close to the mountain slopes. Our properties have fully equipped kitchen with all the utensils and tableware. However, we don't supply and cooking products. We wish you had communicate your issue with humidifier at the time as out team would deliver a new one for you. We also work with homeowners on regular basis in improving the properties, therefore we appreciate your comments. Best Aleks, Sales Manager at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

location is great, condo is average

  • 3 of 5

great spot that puts you in walking distance of all things Breckenridge.

But a few negatives on this property.

1. The master bedroom is directly over the garage door opener for the underground parking for the entire building. So if you are a light sleeper be ready to be awake early.

2. Hot tub is literally, directly next to the front door. So no privacy there what so ever.

3. Exercise room could be really good as there is lots of room for it......but sadly it has just 2 pieces of equipment


  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2014
  • Stayed: November 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Gary Thank you for your review. The location of Cimarron Chalet is truly wonderful and glad you enjoyed that aspect of your stay. I wished we had communicate better so we could find other property that would better suits your needs. However, we will pass the comments to the owner. Thank you again. Best, Aleksandra Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Breckenridge Ski Resort
Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $120

* We charge in full 60 days or less from reservation start date. Outside of 60 days prior, we charge a non-refundable $250 deposit.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund