Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Upgraded Condo! Walk to Main St or Peak 9 Lift, Hot Tubs/Pool Access, Shuttle Rt

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,138 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

SPECIALS:

**20% off through 8/13. Discount reflected in rates.**

**Stay 5 Nights, Get the 6th Night Free All Summer**

Cimarron Condo. Downtown Breckenridge with easy access to the slopes.

Property Overview:

- Upgraded 1138 square foot two-bedroom condo

- Sleeps up to 6 people

- Full kitchen

- Private balcony

- Gas burning fireplace

- Flat screen TV's

- Cable television and DVD player

- Free wireless internet

- Linens and towels, paper products, soaps, shampoo, dish detergent, trash bags, provided

*One-time setup upon check-in, no daily maid service

Bedding Arrangements:

- King bed in master bedroom

- Two twins in guest bedroom

- Sofa sleeper living room

The Location:

- Downtown Breckenridge on Park Avenue

- 2 blocks Quicksilver Chairlift at Peak 9 base area

- 2 blocks to Beaver Run Chairlift on Peak 9

- 1 block to Main St. Breckenridge

- Less than a block from multiple Breck Free Ride shuttle route stopes, Summit Stage shuttle route stop

Complex Amenities:

- Shared hot tub on site

- Free underground parking

- Shared washers/dryers (coin operated) on site

- Access to Upper Village pool and hot tubs (offsite and seasonal - closes in spring and fall)

Parking:

- One designated parking spot in the secure underground lot

- A second vehicle can park in the small outdoor lot (availability is very limited)

- Additional paid parking is available overnight at the Satellite Lot (1690 Airport Road, $5/24 hours, on red and yellow shuttle routes).

- We have discounts on shuttles between Denver Airport and Breckenridge.

Additional Fees:

* 12.275% tax

* One time $120 cleaning fee

* $35 property protection fee (no security deposit)

* Minimum nights and rates subject to change

* Check-in time is after 4 PM, and check-out time is before 10 AM

* Early check-in or late check-out require additional fee

House Rules:

- There is no smoking permitted inside of the home or on the property premises.

- No animals are allowed in the unit.

- No additional guests beyond listed occupancy maximum

Breckenridge Business License No. 466820001

More Details

Property Manager
Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
20%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

Amenities

Breckenridge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1138 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Mountain View
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • sofa sleeper in living room
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

Upgraded Condo! Walk to Main St or Peak 9 Lift, Hot Tubs/Pool Access, Shuttle Rt
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
3

Nice location

  • 3 of 5

This condo is in a nice location with a heated garage. The kitchen was decent. Not stocked with any spices so make sure if you are cooking to bring your own. It just really needs updating and cleaned really well. The master bed mattress was hard. Humidifier in one bedroom was not working and with the dry air it really needs one. We had to.clean the larger humidifier as it was slimy and the filter needs replaced. The hot tubs were new and nice. We have stayed many places in Breckenridge but would probably not choose this property again.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Janet, thank you for your review. At Cimarron Chalet you right in town and still very close to the mountain slopes. Our properties have fully equipped kitchen with all the utensils and tableware. However, we don't supply and cooking products. We wish you had communicate your issue with humidifier at the time as out team would deliver a new one for you. We also work with homeowners on regular basis in improving the properties, therefore we appreciate your comments. Best Aleks, Sales Manager at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

location is great, condo is average

  • 3 of 5

great spot that puts you in walking distance of all things Breckenridge.

But a few negatives on this property.

1. The master bedroom is directly over the garage door opener for the underground parking for the entire building. So if you are a light sleeper be ready to be awake early.

2. Hot tub is literally, directly next to the front door. So no privacy there what so ever.

3. Exercise room could be really good as there is lots of room for it......but sadly it has just 2 pieces of equipment

4.

  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Gary Thank you for your review. The location of Cimarron Chalet is truly wonderful and glad you enjoyed that aspect of your stay. I wished we had communicate better so we could find other property that would better suits your needs. However, we will pass the comments to the owner. Thank you again. Best, Aleksandra Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Breckenridge Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer II
Jul 19 2017 - Jul 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Summer III
Jul 26 2017 - Aug 1 2017
2 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Summer IV
Aug 2 2017 - Aug 8 2017
2 night minimum stay
$111
 
 
Summer V
Aug 9 2017 - Aug 13 2017
2 night minimum stay
$111
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 14 2017 - Aug 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Labor Day
Aug 28 2017 - Sep 10 2017
2 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Fall
Sep 11 2017 - Nov 9 2017
2 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
Early Ski
Nov 10 2017 - Nov 21 2017
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 2017 - Nov 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Early Ski II
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 7 2017
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Super Value Ski
Dec 8 2017 - Dec 14 2017
2 night minimum stay
$219
 
 
Winter Holiday I
Dec 15 2017 - Dec 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$299
 
 
Winter Holiday II
Dec 21 2017 - Dec 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$549
 
 
Winter Holiday III
Dec 26 2017 - Jan 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
$699
 
 
Winter Holiday IV
Jan 3 2018 - Jan 9 2018
4 night minimum stay
$349
 
 
MLK
Jan 10 2018 - Jan 15 2018
4 night minimum stay
$349
 
 
Value I
Jan 16 2018 - Jan 23 2018
3 night minimum stay
$299
 
 
Snow Sculptures I
Jan 24 2018 - Jan 30 2018
4 night minimum stay
$329
 
 
Snow Sculptures II
Jan 31 2018 - Feb 6 2018
4 night minimum stay
$329
 
 
Early February
Feb 7 2018 - Feb 13 2018
4 night minimum stay
$329
 
 
President's Day
Feb 14 2018 - Feb 20 2018
5 night minimum stay
$429
 
 
Prime Ski I
Feb 21 2018 - Feb 27 2018
4 night minimum stay
$379
 
 
Prime Ski II
Feb 28 2018 - Mar 6 2018
4 night minimum stay
$379
 
 
Spring Break I
Mar 7 2018 - Mar 13 2018
5 night minimum stay
$459
 
 
Spring Break II
Mar 14 2018 - Mar 20 2018
4 night minimum stay
$459
 
 
Prime Ski III
Mar 21 2018 - Mar 27 2018
4 night minimum stay
$299
 
 
Super Value II
Mar 28 2018 - Apr 3 2018
3 night minimum stay
$239
 
 
Spring Ski
Apr 4 2018 - Apr 10 2018
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Late Ski
Apr 11 2018 - Apr 22 2018
2 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Spring
Apr 23 2018 - May 22 2018
2 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
Memorial Day
May 23 2018 - Jun 5 2018
2 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
Early June
Jun 6 2018 - Jun 19 2018
2 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
Early Summer
Jun 20 2018 - Jun 30 2018
3 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
July 4th Holiday
Jul 1 2018 - Jul 10 2018
4 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$699
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $120 + Tax
Property Protection Fee $35
Tax Rate 15.28%

* Instant Bookings made on VRBO are higher than our quoted totals and bookings made directly with us due to an additional service fee they charge.
* Bookings made directly with us are lower in price, include our small 1.2% processing fee. We charge in full 60 days or less from reservation start date. Outside of 60 days prior, we charge a non-refundable $250 deposit.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable