コンドミニアム

Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubs

Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubs

Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubsの写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
リビング エリア
施設の敷地
その他
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中9.2
とても素晴らしい

おすすめポイント

  • 屋内プールでリラックス
    このエリアでは希少な、天候に左右されずに泳げる屋内プールがあります。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。

人気の設備とサービス

  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • パティオ
  • 屋内プールの数 - 1
  • フィットネスセンター (敷地内)
  • 冷蔵庫
  • インターネット

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Durango, CO
  • Place, パーガトリー リゾート
    ‪車で 4 分‬
  • Place, パインズ湖
    ‪車で 7 分‬
  • Place, エレクトラレイク
    ‪車で 13 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 6 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台およびシングル二段ベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽 · トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 2

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ドゥランゴ

このコンドミニアムは、ドゥランゴの山間部に位置しています。シルバートン鉄道駅とシルバートン博物館は地域の人気カルチャースポット。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、パーガトリー リゾートやクリフス アット タマーロンへ行きましょう。そり滑りなどのアクティビティを満喫しましょう。
地図
Durango, CO

周辺情報

  • パーガトリー リゾート - 車で 4 分 - 4.1 km
  • パインズ湖 - 車で 7 分 - 7.0 km
  • エレクトラレイク - 車で 13 分 - 14.3 km
  • クリフス アット タマーロン - 車で 21 分 - 22.8 km
  • アニマスリバー - 車で 27 分 - 29.4 km

交通案内

  • シルバートン駅から車で 29 分
  • テルライド地域空港 (TEX) から車で 127 分

レストラン

  • ‪The Nugget (Bar) - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Purgy's - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Paradise Pizzeria & Ice Creamery - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Waffle Cabin - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪Backcountry Gourmet - ‬車で 4 分

よくあるご質問

Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubsにプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には屋内プールがあります。温水プールなどがあります。

Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubsはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubsの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubsのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubsのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Cascade Village Condo/ Deck/ Mountain Views/ Heated Pool/Hot Tubsはどこにありますか ?

山中にあるこのコンドミニアムは、パーガトリー リゾートから 3.1 km、パインズ湖およびクリフス アット タマーロンから 20 km 圏内です。モラス パスおよびジェームズ・ランチも 32 km 圏内です。

口コミ

9.2

とても素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 36 件の口コミ中 26 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 36 件の口コミ中 7 件が良い
評価 6 - 36 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 36 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 36 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に不満

9.2/10

清潔度

10/10

設備とサービス

10/10

施設のコンディションと設備

9.6/10

チェックイン

9.2/10

コミュニケーション

9.6/10

ロケーション

9.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great property! Host was very responsive with questions we had and with the only issue we had (the door handle) and made the repair immediately. Very beautiful view from the soaking tub upstairs, too!
2026 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 10 月 4 日)
Thank you so much for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful views, especially from the upstairs soaking tub. We’re also happy we could quickly take care of the door handle and make your stay more comfortable. We truly appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Everything about our stay was great! The only disappointment was that the indoor pool and hot tub were closed for our entire stay. I understand this was outside the host’s control, but those amenities were a big reason we chose to book this property. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay!
2026 年 10 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 10 月 16 日)
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay. We’re sorry the indoor pool and hot tub were unavailable during your visit, especially since those amenities were an important part of your decision to book. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Clean and good communication.
2026 年 8 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 12 日)
Thank you for staying with us, and for completing a review! We were happy to host you and your group. We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing stay, found the home clean, and our communications good. We look forward to having you stay with Vacation Rental Collective again in the future!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Very welcoming! This place had everything we needed! It was so close to the ski resort. I think I found our go to spot! It was the perfect space for our family. Kitchen had a crock pot which was great, all basic items were there for our week long stay. The swimming area was nice as well as the gaming area.
2026 年 1 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 2 月 9 日)
Thank you so much for the kind review! We’re thrilled to hear you felt so welcome and that the space worked perfectly for your family. Being close to the ski resort is one of our favorite perks too, and we’re glad the kitchen setup—including the crock pot—made your week-long stay easier. It’s great to hear you enjoyed both the swimming and gaming areas as well. We’d love to host you again anytime—so happy this could become your go-to spot! 😊
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Week in the Aspens

My 3rd time at Cascade Village. Ready to buy a Condo here!
2024 年 9 月に 9 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 10 月 17 日)
What an awesome review, Mark! We'd love to have you back until then!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Durango mountains

A wonderful property - we typically stay at Purgatory village but decided to give Cascade Village a try, and really loved it. Just a beautiful property 2 miles up the mountain from Purgatory
2023 年 5 月に 3 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Durango

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Perfect.
2021 年 10 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 10 月 17 日)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Premier Vacation Rentals. :) It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Mountain Stay

Overall an excellent experience. Parking was great, location was great, communication was great, only complaint would be the uncomfortable living room furniture. Furniture was dated, worn out, uncomfortable and felt dirty due the type of fabric/material that it was made off.
2021 年 7 月に 8 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 7 月 21 日)
Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad you had an excellent stay :) We will certainly pass along your comments to our homeowner about the living room furniture condition and replace items as needed. We appreciate your feedback as we want to constantly improve our guests' experience. So glad you had a great stay and we hope to host you again soon!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great view, Great location, perfect family space

The property was exactly like the picture. The scenery was beautiful and the condo is in a great location. My only complaint is there was an issue with my code on arrival but customer service took care of us promptly. It was clean, cozy. Enjoyed the peace of not being in the middle of the resort but close enough to allow our older teenagers to hop on the shuttle and ride over to spend the day on the mountain. Would definitely recommend and we definitely look forward to staying here again! 10 of 10 would recommend!
2024 年 3 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 3 月 25 日)
Thank you for choosing to stay at our condo and for sharing your wonderful experience with Vacation Rental Collective of Durango. We're thrilled to hear that the property matched the pictures and that you enjoyed the beautiful scenery and great location. While we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the issue with your code on arrival, we're glad that our Guest Service team was able to promptly assist you. It's fantastic to hear that you found the condo clean, cozy, and peaceful, allowing for a relaxing stay away from the hustle and bustle of the resort while still being conveniently close. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are delighted to hear that you look forward to staying with us again. Thank you for rating us a 10 out of 10! We can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Vacation Rental Collective

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Was very pleased with Vacation Rental Collective. Our microwave quit working. They came out the same day to determine a suitable replacement and had it installed the next day. Impressive considering that Cascade Village is isolated being approximately 28 miles from Durango.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 9 月 18 日)
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad we could resolve the microwave issue quickly and to your satisfaction, especially given the location. It was a pleasure to assist you, and we hope to host you again in the future! -Erika
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション

Not as advertised

Place was in poor repair and dirty.
2024 年 12 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 1 月 6 日)
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize that the property did not meet your expectations and for the issues you experienced with cleanliness and maintenance. We take these matters seriously, and we are committed to improving the condition of the property to ensure a better experience for future guests. Your comments will be addressed immediately. We appreciate your understanding and hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Mountain vacation

This condo was beautiful and clean. We enjoyed the great views of mountains, the comfortable living and dining areas, the great quality in kitchen supplies and the plush bathroom towels. But! The mattresses in the first floor bedroom were a big problem for us. The springs could be felt through the thin mattress on bunk bed and the queen mattress was soft and uneven. If mattresses could be updated like the rest of the condo, it would have been a perfect stay!
2021 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 9 月 1 日)
Thank you for the review! It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay and especially appreciated the awesome mountain views. We will take a look at the mattress and replace as needed - we generally pick a middle-of-the-road in terms of soft/firmness to help try to accommodate everyone's individual preferences. If you are feeling springs though it could be time to be replaced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It was such a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Just Gorgeous!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful stay at this Cascade village condo. The view of the snow covered mountains was truly breathtaking. The primary bathroom has a spa like feel and I enjoyed gazing out the windows at the magnificent scenery while taking hot baths. The condo was clean and cozy. It had everything we needed to cook and relax. We visited Purgatory ski resort which was just down the street. Downtown Durango was just 25 mins away and we loved shopping and eating our way through it. Durango Hot Springs is a must! I can’t wait to come back and do it all again. If you want a beautiful escape, this is it!
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 5 月 5 日)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. :) Glad you enjoyed the property so much. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Well equipped kitchen was a nice change!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I do a lot of rentals and although the kitchen is a little small it has nice pans, knives (that actually cut), plates, etc. as well as some spices and even plastic bags. Best one I have experienced in a rental. Beds were wonderful and the location for skiing was great - only 2 minutes away from the resort. The free shuttle was disappointing. When we arrived, it was after 5, and there was not any information in the home to explain how it operated. We couldn't call the until 8 a.m. to find out how to use it. Unfortunately, it only had one pick up in the morning during the week at 8:45. We had to drive every day instead. For some skiers that may not matter, and it is a community issue not really the owner's fault, but just stating "free shuttle" is a little misleading. If you stay in the warmer months, Cascade is also a great location! It is close to many hiking trails - I highly recommend the trail to Potato Lake.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 3 月 13 日)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you found our kitchen well-equipped and enjoyed the comfort of our beds during your stay. We truly aim to provide a homely and convenient experience for all our guests. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the free shuttle service. Your feedback regarding its limited availability and lack of information provided upon arrival is invaluable to us, and we will take steps to ensure clearer communication and improved service in the future. While this is a community issue, we understand the importance of accurately representing our amenities, and we will strive to address this accordingly. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, providing an even better experience. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. -Erika
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、掲載情報の正確さ

Disappointment all around

Just before check in, the property manager called to say the dishwasher would need replacing the following day-totally inconvenient while on vacation. Fast forward: Not only did the dishwasher not work, neither did the wine fridge, the master bathroom faucet and the condo was not clean. Bedding was stained, recliner broken, sofa stained and every dish in the cabinet was filthy. Property manager seemed to be on it, until she disappeared she never followed up after the new dishwasher went it (they installed it without securing to the countertop an dented it), the put a wine fridge in front of the existing one so it was in the middle of the already tiny living room. Faucet was out back on, but didn’t work and though housekeeping was to return to at least clean the floors, they didn’t. We stayed because there were no other accommodations and it was NYE I literally found A TOOTH in the master sheets. Disgusting. I would never stay in that unit again and was so disappointed at the confusion of the property and amenities that were non existent inside. All beds were so hard and that comfortable, old pillows and linens. Never again.
2024 年 12 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 1 月 11 日)
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly value your perspective and apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We understand how important it is for everything to be in top shape, especially when you're on vacation, and we are sincerely sorry that we fell short of expectations during your time at our property. Regarding the dishwasher, we certainly didn’t anticipate the issues with the installation, and we’re working closely with the repair team to ensure that everything is properly secured moving forward. We're also grateful for your patience as we addressed the wine fridge and other items, and we will take your feedback into account to improve the overall flow of the space. We’re sorry to hear the follow-up was not as prompt as you had hoped — we take your concerns seriously and are committed to ensuring better communication with our guests. As for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you mentioned, we deeply regret that your experience didn’t meet the high standards we aim for. This is certainly not the experience we want for our guests, and we have addressed the concerns with both our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure that thorough checks are done before future stays. We hope to have the opportunity to create a better experience for you in the future, should you book with Vacation Rental Collective again.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Good enough, but not the best

We enjoyed 5 nights in this condo. The primary bed upstairs was pretty nice; firm but comfy. Overall, it was a good experience, but this condo lacks some effort in making it truly usable and enjoyable. 5 stars for location, 4 for overall usability, but just a 3 for a few individual issues. As previously reviewed, the dishwasher isn’t fully installed. It is connected, and it works, but it isn’t actually secured into the cabinet space. It pulls out when you open it and I had to reposition it several times. No biggie. The kitchen was well stocked, and we had tools to cook all our meals. There are small critiques I could provide—and for the price, I would expect better—but in the end, everything was fine and I could have paid a LOT more for other properties. The glaring gripes: small hot water heater (there’s a jetted tub upstairs, but we couldn’t even get warm water above the jet-line if a kid took a short shower beforehand), the master toilet isn’t secured to the floor, so it rocks as you sit, the cold water handle on one of the sinks upstairs is stuck and non-operational, the master shower door had weeks of water stains not actually cleaned, there’s a lack of extra blankets to adjust to your needs, the kitchen faucet is deplorable—I mean worse than a college dorm. On to the positives: family of 5 fit decently, it was warm, well stocked, nice parking, gorgeous view, Roku tv was great, comfy couch, close to ski shuttle. I’d book again if there wasn’t anything else available
2025 年 3 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Lovely spot in the mountains

This is a lovely condo in the mountains outside of Durango. The outdoor hot tub was lovely, and the views were spectacular. It was hot in Durango during our stay (topping out at 99 degrees) but it didn't get above about 80 degrees in the condo. There is no air conditioning, so we slept with all the windows open and it was cool enough. Lots of space for a family and the kitchen was extremely well stocked. Very nice!
2022 年 7 月に 6 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Family Vacation

We had a lovely time in this rental. It was clean and comfortable with a great view. The kids enjoyed the tennis courts. We would stay here again.
2022 年 6 月に 9 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : コミュニケーション

Great stay at Cascade Village

Fantastic!
2022 年 2 月に 4 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Great Christmas trip!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time! The unit was very well stocked and spotless. Great location and wonderful view. We really appreciated the assigned parking spot and the private stairs that led directly from the parking spot to the condo.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2022 年 5 月 12 日)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective & the wonderful view and great location. :) It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Colorado Vaca!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our vacation rental was very nice - updated and beautiful. We did notice that the hot water heater was on the setting "temperature of the sun," which might be dangerous for little children. We love the Cascade Village area and have stayed at Cascade Village many times, although this condo was the nicest one we have rented thus far.
2021 年 9 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2022 年 5 月 11 日)
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! You can always adjust the hot water heater setting if you prefer. It was such a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Cascade village

The property is out of the way but that was fine with us. It is small living area than it looked in pictures. But loft bedroom was wonderful. However the sound from downstairs comes upstairs loudly. There is no door. Kitchen was well equipped. Master bed was wonderful. Master bath was great. There was no firewood in our box. That would have been nice. Property was clean and neat. And it is in first tier of condos so faced the mountain. Directions as to which building could be better.
2021 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

San Juan Huts Prep

Perfect location to stay in the shadow of Engineer Mtn. Great views, used the grill at the club house. Close to Purgatory and great access to local trails.
2021 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備、コミュニケーション
The views of the San Juan mountains from our two balconies was incredible! We enjoyed the outdoor hot tub every evening! The upstairs was very spacious! Purgatory was just a few miles away for summer fun! Our favorite activity there was the paddle boarding! The Nugget (bar, food, and cornhole) was so much fun and right near Purgatory. Excellent place to stay for a summer getaway!
2021 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Durango

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice, clean, had all the items one needed to cook with. Well stocked in the bathroom & kitchen with paper towels, etc. The only thing that was missing was laundry detergent. I needed to purchase some in order to wash our towels etc. per rules of check out. The noise of construction and huge trucks going through the community was not what we had hoped for but do realize that summers are short and building is going to happen. Other than that our amenities were sufficient and property was clean and smelt nice. Close to lots of nice hikes & it had album of directions and maps which was nice. My husband and I enjoy wine and this place did well with glasses, bottle opener etc which many forget to add. Nice place.
2021 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 8 月 18 日)
We're so glad you had a great stay! Thank you for leaving a review. I apologize the detergent was missed, please always call us if anything like that is missing and we are happy to drop some off. I am sorry about the construction but you are correct that the Cascade Village complex is trying to keep the area in good shape and summer is the only time for that unfortunately. I appreciate your understanding in that regard. It was an absolute pleasure to host you! We hope you come stay with us again soon :)
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信