Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Beach View ! June 3-10 1000

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 900 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 BEDROOMS + , 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8) Check in at

Check in is at 4pm. and check out is at 10 am on Saturdays. We have two coffee makers for your convenience a keruig and a regular coffee maker. We will be adding new pictures for you as we added a sectional and have redecorated . We have a Redecorated Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible Bed, 2 Baths (Sleeps 2-8) Incredible Ocean View!!! Enjoy the sensational ocean view from this 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo located on the 5th floor in the A building. A mere footsteps from the Atlantic Ocean, it is fully equipped to ensure that guests enjoy all that the Myrtle Beach Resort has to offer! From the private balcony you will always enjoy an awesome view of the ocean! Early risers can drink coffee and watch the sun come up over the ocean or enjoy your evening watching the moonbeams dance across the ocean. It is the perfect vacation for families or couples If you need some time indoors, the condo has been tastefully decorated and contains a family room, complete with a 32 inch flat screen tv. The kitchen is furnished with all the appliances you will need. The dining area has a large table which provides ample seating for 6 and a bar that seats 3. The condo has two full bathrooms. The master bedroom is beautifully decorated, complete with a queen bed and a flat screen TV. The second bedroom is equipped with bunk beds with a full bed below, a twin bed on top with a twin trundle that pulls out . It also has a flat screen tv. You are just steps away from the grand ocean front pool and the beach! The Myrtle Beach Resort is a gated resort nestled on 33 sprawling acres and is conveniently located in the very south end of Myrtle Beach, away from the congestion of the strip, yet close to the area's best restaurants and attractions. It is a beautifully landscaped and amenity filled vacation paradise! The Myrtle Beach Resort has remained a popular vacation spot for years. This Resort stands out from others along the Grand Strand for the following reasons: 24 hour security with both gate and patrol security, 6 pools including 2 indoor pools, several hot tubs, saunas, steam rooms, exercise rooms and a game room, 4 lighted tennis courts, a large waterpark area which includes an 375 foot lazy river, a fantastic beach volleyball court with summer tournaments, an ocean front boca beach bar with live entertainment (seasonal), an ocean front beach deli and ice cream stands, park areas, outdoor grills, a basketball court, shuffleboard, a general store for basic needs, plush landscaping, sculpted lagoons, and quiet courtyards. It is handicap accessible with ramps leading into all buildings, pool areas and the beach The Resort is located in the very southern end of Myrtle Beach just at the tip of Surfside Beach. Call 980-621-2127 for the best deal.


Owner
stephanie
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2017

About stephanie

You can reach us at 980-6212127. We love to see our guests come back every year! We are from Charlotte NC and have always loved Myrtle Beach Resort.

stephanie purchased this condo in 2012

Why stephanie chose Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach

Call us to find out more about why we love our condo. 980-6212127 We love this property because it is family oriented and has security for the owners and guests. There are so many things for the families to do at the resort that you can truly relax and have the vacation of your dreams. We keep our condo very clean for you. You have a great view and do not have to worry about cleanliness. We put your needs first and are always available if you need anything. Our condo is your home while you are there and we want you to be comfortable. We love our condo and hope you will too.We bought it because of the view and enjoy it when we get a chance to go to the beach ourselves. We enjoyed the beach with out children while they were growing up. We believe in creating wonderful memories for our children and wish you the same memories for your children. Visit out condo and I promise you will relax and have fun with your family.

What makes this condo unique

Call 980-6212127 The benefits of staying with us is the ability to communicate directly with the owners . We want to know your vacation needs and will attempt to make your vacation a memory for your family to cherish. We are located near the elevators and laundry facilities. Our condo is also located by the rooftop sun decks. We always want your feedback as guest.

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Convertible bed(s) - Pull out couch living room
    Master Bedroom - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , 1 bunk bed , Trundle
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1) Linens are not provided unless a package is purchased and this will include towels . Quilts are provided on the beds. The package cost is 60.00.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
Notes:
There is a sun deck next door to condo. The laundry room and elevator are very close. The housekeeper only checks condo for damages and also sanitizes and puts the sheets and towels out if you request them.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
21% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Beach View ! June 3-10 1000
average rating of 4.7894735 based on 19 reviews
Stanley NC
4

Great vacation will be back !!

  • 4 of 5

The property owners were very nice and great to talk with. The place was beautiful with great views and fit 8 of us 3 adults 5 kids great no problems.. I look forward to visiting again next year. Only issue was with the resort itself - no water sprinkler system and crappy smoke alarms. The whole 5th floor was covered in smoke from burnt food and no alarms were set etc.. my husband was a fire chief for 12 years and this did not sit well with him and the staff didn't know how to vent the floor and stated they didn't care.. this is unacceptable and my husband called fire Marshall and code enforcement to address..

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review of our condo. We enjoyed learning about your experience with the smoke. We have not had that problem here before and are happy that you called the fire department to get that taken care of. I am glad you want to come again and visit. I can promise that won't happen again. The problems with smoke were taken seriously and the fire department had them make the necessary changes. Thanks again
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Concord, nc
5

Love this condo

  • 5 of 5

We had a great spring vacation. The condo was fabulous and we could not ask for more hospitality. The owners were so helpful.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great property with an amazing view

  • 5 of 5

I would give the condo's view and location 6 stars if possible.

The inside is clean, spacious and beachy. The kitchen is large enough to prepare dinners and the deck is perfect for dining.

The condo is next to an outdoor deck for great sunning.

The pools are great and I never had to fight for a seat.

Best part is I could ride my bicycle all over the property.

I'll be back!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
charlotte nc
5

Beautiful, clean and fun resort condo.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the resort and loved how clean and well decorated it was. I would recommend this to anyone who loves the beach.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Amazing!!!

  • 4 of 5

It was our first time in Myrtle Beach and it was a great one. The Oceanview is really great!. The resort amenities are well worth it. The condo was in a perfect location and there is a Walmart Supermarket just outside of the resort across the street. The beach is a very short walk. Pools are nice and the lazy river was very relaxing. I would highly recommend staying there. Owners Charlie & Stephanie were wonderful to work with!

Sophie and Martin

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate how clean you left our condo. It is people like you who we want to come back and stay with us. We know that you treated it like your home . I am so happy you enjoyed your vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Best place I have been at myrtle beach 10 stars will be back next year

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. We look forward to you and your family visiting with us again. Thanks for the comments and we are happy your family enjoyed your vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

House of Blues Myrtle Beach
Boardwalk at Mytle Beach
The Market Common
Car: recommended

Condo 523A call owners at 980-621-2127 for more information. We love to talk to our guest to let them know all about our condo.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Damage Deposit $200

There is an additional fee of 2.5% if you choose to pay with a credit card. If you choose to pay with eCheck there is no addtional fee. There is also a charge for linens. We expect our renters to leave the condo as it is when you arrive.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties