Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

LIGHTHOUSE 312-3RD FLOOR BEACH FRONT--2 KINGS W BUNK**SEPT 3-8--NEW SALE RATE**

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,161 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

BEACH FRONT 2 BEDROOM WITH ADDITIONAL BUNKROOM

View my other 2 bedroom Lighthouse condos--#225557, #217565, #130422, #446310, #174057, #1020344, ##1213877

I also have one bedroom--#357642, #264930, #450722 and 3 bedroom--#435476 condos at Lighthouse

Enter our BeachFront condo with Floor to Ceiling Glass Sliding Doors and see the Beautiful Blue Green Waters of the Gulf of Mexico and Sugar White Sandy Beaches

Our Living room is furnished with plenty of seating to enjoy the view of the beach outside and watching the Flat Screen TV and DVD when the sun goes down. We have a Queen Sleeper Sofa for extra sleeping.

The Living Room opens onto the Large Gulf Front Balcony with seating to enjoy you first cup of coffee in the morning or your first relaxing drink after a wonderful day at the Beach.

The Dining room has a table with 4 chairs and a breakfast bar with 3 bar stools for additional seating.

The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need for preparing a large meal or a quick lunch.

The Master Bedroom also has Floor to Ceiling Glass Doors that also open onto the Large Gulf Front Balcony. The Master is furnished with a comfortable King Bed and Large Flat Screen TV and DVD.

The Master Bath has double vanities and large Walk in Closet, Jetted Tub and a separate Glass enclosed Shower.

The Guest Bedroom is also furnished with a King Bed, Flat Screen TV and DVD.

The Guest Bathroom opens both to the Guest Bedroom and the Hallway.

There is a separate Bunk Room with built in bunks, Flat Screen TV and DVD for extra sleeping making our condo sleep a total of 8 persons

There is a separate Laundry Room with full size Washer and Dryer

The complex has free WiFi, 2 large outdoor pools of which one is zero entry, large indoor heated pool, fitness room, sauna, 2 hot tubs, and BBQ Grills.

Lighthouse is centrally located to all activities in Gulf Shores.

Parking passes must be purchased by guest upon arrival.

More Details

Owner
Pam Bates
Member since: 2007
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018

About Pam Bates

Pam Bates

CONDO RENTALS BY PAM, LLC

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1161 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • Additional BunkRoom with Twin Bunks
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

82% Complete
13% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
LIGHTHOUSE 312-3RD FLOOR BEACH FRONT--2 KINGS W BUNK**SEPT 3-8--NEW SALE RATE**
average rating of 4.7826085 based on 23 reviews
Pelham, AL
5

Summer Family Fun

  • 5 of 5

We have rented from Pam many times now and have always had a wonderful experience. She is a great communicator and very organized! We rent 2 of her condos (311 & 312) for a family vacation. Both units are in great condition, have wonderful furniture, and are so convenient being on the 3rd floor. We love these units and renting from Pam and will continue renting for years to come!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Anita, We so enjoy having you each year and look forward to having you back again next year. We do try so hard to keep our condos updated and new and thank you for letting us know that we have been successful. I definitely try and make your vacation hassle free and thank you for letting me know that your vacation was just that. John and I look forward to having you back again next year. Thanks for always staying with us
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location. Beautiful and clean condo

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful trip. The property is in a great location. Condo is beautiful and clean. Owners were great to work with. We will be back!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that all of our new furniture arrived before your stay. We always want our guests to have the perfect vacation. I will let Marianna know that she is doing a great job cleaning our condo because this is very important to us. We always want our condo to be top notch. We so enjoyed working with you also and hope you will come back and stay with us again
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo was great and we had a great time

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We really enjoyed having you stay in both of our condos. I know your parents really enjoyed their condo also We so agree that Lighthouse is the best and hope you will both come and stay with us again next year
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location

  • 3 of 5

The Lighthouse is a great location to stay. Staying on the third floor was great. We parked on the same level to avoid the elevators. The Lighthouse has all the amenities you want. The unit we stayed in was nice but some of the furniture was dirty. The couch was so stained we had to keep a sheet on it so we would sit on it. One of the chairs looked dirty. The hall bath looked clean but smelled.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed Lighthouse. Yes you are correct about the sleeper that is why we have a new sleeper ordered and it took 6-8 weeks to arrive. We agree that it needed replacing that is why we did so. I just wish it had arrived before your stay but we could do nothing about that. We are very sorry that your stay included July 4 because that is what slowed down the delivery of our new sleeper which was delivered on Monday July 9.We did also put in new dining furniture and it had arrived by your stay so I am sure you enjoyed it as the other was also getting worn. I hope you will come back and stay on our new furniture. I have no idea what you could smell in the hall bath and I wish you had called us so we could have sent someone over to check it out but no one else has noticed any type of odor in this bath and I went by today to check it out and no smell is there at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed staying in this unit! The 3rd floor parking access made entry super easy and we were able to use the stairs to access the beach and pool instead of having to wait on the elevators. The owners were easy to work with and we would certainly recommend this condo to anyone.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope this will be the first of many stays with us. I really enjoyed working with you. Yes I so love the 3rd floor just like you. It is really convenient. Thanks again and please come back
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased, with the condo and how well the lighthouse grounds were kept clean. We enjoyed our stay . Looking forward for our next trip.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed you vacation. I know the weather was perfect. We also think that Lighthouse is the best complex in Gulf Shores. I so enjoyed working with you and hope to have you back with us again in the near future
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Pensacola
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Hangout
Nearest Ferry
25 Miles
Fort Morgan
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Peninsula
Nearest Motorway
182
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Sea and Suds
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $120 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Administration $16

Parking passes not included. Purchased upon arrival

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.